atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Pullman Hanoi Hotel

40 Cat Linh Street, Dong Da District, Distrik Dong Da, Hanoi, Vietnam (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Sebelumnya : Pullman Hanoi Hotel – Managed by Accor Group
Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Tempat Masuk Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Lobi Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Lobi Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Fasilitas hiburan Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Ruang Rapat Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Restoran Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Executive Lounge Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Interior Hotel Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Tampilan Luar Hotel Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Ruang Rapat Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur
Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Executive Lounge Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Interior Hotel Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Ruang Rapat Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Tampilan Luar Hotel Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Restoran Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Ruangan Fitness Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Restoran Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Makanan dan Minuman Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Makanan dan Minuman Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur
Area: Distrik Dong Da Jumlah kamar: 242
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Sangat Bagus

7,9

dari 276 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
7,8
Lokasi
7,5
Tingkat pelayanan
8,2
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,3
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,2
Makanan
7,5
Semua ulasan (276)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Jim L. Wisatawan bisnis Singapore, 22 April 2015
Hotel

Room
6,3
The K. Wisatawan bisnis Vietnam, 12 April 2015
Good place for stay

Good price, room is beautiful, service is
8,7
Krerksak L. Wisatawan bisnis Thailand, 11 April 2015
Great International Hotel

Room, Internet, Location
9,7
Koji T. Wisatawan bisnis Japan, 07 April 2015
Old hotel room, no hot water
3,3
I regret to book Pullman Hanoi. Nothing to recommend.
Nittaya J. Pasangan Thailand, 04 April 2015
nice hotel

room, staff breakfast
9,3
Fast check in and nice room. Very attentive hotel staff
Tuan A. Wisatawan bisnis Vietnam, 01 April 2015
Cleanliness, Value for money hotel

Cleanliness, value for money, convenient for businessman
8,7
Truly convenient for businessman. High recommendation if you want to come to Hanoi for doing business.
Jeremy L. Wisatawan bisnis Australia, 22 Maret 2015
Bad Service, Got my booking wrong

Location
5,3
Initially staff could not find my booking and was made to wait 15 minutes for them to find it. After confirming that I could stay at 4pm, the room was still not ready. Had to wait another 30 minutes to get access to the room. Hotel staff was very rude. In the morning they had initially denied my access to the breakfast buffet as they had thought it was not included in the booking. All is well if they had checked, but they went on to treat me like a criminal trying to eat free food. As a frequent business traveler I find Pullman Hanoi unacceptable. I will not stay at this hotel again.
Cora S. Wisatawan berkelompok Singapore, 08 Maret 2015
Short stay

Cleanliness
8,3
We had a one night stay at Pullman Hanoi Hotel just before our Halong Bay tour. We chose the hotel as it was within walking distance to the One Pillar Pagoda and Ho Chi Minh Museum. However, aside from this advantage, there were simply nothing much near its vicinity. There were hardly food or shopping. We had our lunch at the hotel restaurant and ordered from the ala carte menu. We were appalled when we were told that iced/warm water is not complimentary if we chose to order from the ala carte menu regardless the number of dishes ordered.
Vishal K. Wisatawan bisnis India, 05 Maret 2015
Nice

Goid
8
Ok
Tracy T. Wisatawan bisnis Singapore, 07 Februari 2015
good, will visit again

good food, good and professional customer service, very clean
8,3
Very satisfied with everything about this hotel. breakfast is good, the service staff is very polite and professional.

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Pullman Hanoi Hotel HanoiPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Tempat MasukPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - LobiPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - LobiPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Fasilitas hiburanPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Ruang RapatPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - RestoranPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Executive LoungePullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Interior HotelPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Tampilan Luar HotelPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Ruang RapatPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Executive LoungePullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Interior HotelPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Ruang RapatPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Tampilan Luar HotelPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - RestoranPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Ruangan FitnessPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - RestoranPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Makanan dan MinumanPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Makanan dan MinumanPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Ruang RapatPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Ruangan FitnessPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Tampilan Luar HotelPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - RestoranPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - RestoranPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Interior HotelPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur


AS-AGWEB-3B06