Kembali ke info hotel

Cemerlang 8,2
berdasarkan 2794 ulasan

Apa Kata Pelanggan Kami?

Pilih Jenis Pelancong
Cemerlang



dari 2794 ulasan
  • Kondisi/kebersihan hotel 8,6
  • Fasilitas 7,4
  • Lokasi 8,6
  • Standar/kenyamanan kamar 8,4
  • Tingkat pelayanan 8,2
  • Harga berbanding mutu 8,0
  • Makanan 7,4

SATORU T.
Jepang
10 Mei 2015
Nice 5-star hotel
Closed waterfront, Wide and crean room, Delicious breakfast

Sai Y.
Malaysia
08 Mei 2015
slow service
location, food, environment
Check in at 5pm but room still not ready. Fail to replenish toiletries items after room service.

Wee C.
Malaysia
07 Mei 2015
Poor house-keeping
Location, price, large room
Checked us into a wrong room. Room not very well cleaned up. Litter at lift lobby unattended for days. Good location, competitive rates. Large rooms.

Arif B.
Malaysia
07 Mei 2015
Good hotel but very lousy service
Room cleanliness, Location, Food
We arrived at about noon and was told that our room was to be ready by 2. We didn't get our room till about 4 pm (after argueing with the fromt desk). We got locked out the following day, though we had paid thru Agoda for 2 nights. Service was very lousy everywhere at the hotel, we waited for more than 1 hour to get a towel at the pool.

aHMAD K.
Singapura
05 Mei 2015
Good view from the hotel
large glass window many choices in breakfast
comfortably stay , but no shuttle to the airport

Tan S.
Malaysia
05 Mei 2015
Good location
comfort, clean and location
I like the hotel location and the room is very spacious.

Chung L.
Malaysia
05 Mei 2015
Not recommended hotel for Kuching
Location, spacious and friendly staff
The hotel is nicely located in Kuching and the commendable about this hotel is the Deluxe King room is quite spacious and the staffs are quite helpful sometime. Yet, the hotel isn't providing a 5 star hotel services. As I experienced the following during my stay:- 1) upon check-in no bell boy offer to help me carry the luggage to my room 2) no slippers 3) no toothbrush 4) hot water isn't hot, just lukewarm 5) very limited TV channel selection 6) internet connection super slow (my phone data connection is much faster) 7) no 24hrs café, section closed around 11pm 8) failed to give morning call 9) poor card reading as guest using card to access both lift and room With the above issues, I would only rate it as a 3.5 stars hotel. I will think twice to recommend this hotel to anyone.

Zaidayu Z.
Malaysia
05 Mei 2015
Comfortable & cozy
The toilet was luxurious, the service was friendly, the food was nice
It was really nice.. Everything was perfect..

Lo L.
Malaysia
05 Mei 2015
Check In Time
Just location
The check-in time is not accordingly to the Hotel policy! I arrived at around 4 pm and waited for 2 hours for a room!

DAYE K.
Korea Selatan
30 April 2015
It was great time except communication.
clean, kind and nice
It was really great time for resting, but except communication. when i order something, they never handled at first time. we had to wait twice or more. Even I would spend my vacation very well. Every staff were so kind and nice. The restaurant menu was the best.