Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Puri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa

Dusun Dauh Pangkung, Desa Pekutatan, Jembrana-Bali, Pekutatan, Bali, Indonesia 82262 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Sebelumnya : Puri Dajuma Cottage Hotel
Puri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - Kolam renang Puri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - Villa Puri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - Pemandangan Puri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - Restoran Puri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - Restoran Puri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - Restoran Puri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - Spa Puri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - Villa Puri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - Villa Puri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - Fasilitas hiburan Puri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - Restoran Puri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - Restoran Puri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - Restoran Puri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - Fasilitas hiburan Puri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - Fasilitas hiburan Puri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - Fasilitas hiburan
Puri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - Sekeliling Puri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - Spa Puri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - Pantai Puri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - Olahraga dan Aktivitas Puri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - Toko-toko Puri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - Kolam renang Puri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - Olahraga dan Aktivitas Puri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - Fasilitas hiburan Puri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - Fasilitas hiburan Puri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - Fasilitas hiburan Puri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - Kolam renang Puri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - Olahraga dan Aktivitas
Area: Pekutatan Jumlah kamar: 20
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Cemerlang

8,6

dari 80 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
8,2
Lokasi
8,4
Tingkat pelayanan
9,0
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
9,1
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
9,0
Makanan
7,8
Semua ulasan (80)
Urutkan berdasarkan:
Tole S. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Indonesia, 07 Desember 2014
Hotel dengan lokasi yang luar biasa

Lokasi yang luar biasa, Tenang, dan Privacy
9
Laporkan ulasan ini
Tole S. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Indonesia, 05 Desember 2014
Lokasi Yang luar Biasa

Lokasi yang luar biasa, Tenang, dan Privacy
9,7
Laporkan ulasan ini
Fitria A. Wisatawan bisnis Indonesia, 25 April 2012
great location

beach view
7,7
lokasi sangat bagus karena bisa melihat pantai dan tanah lot langsung tapi sayang di tiap kamar tidak tersedia TV mungkin karena hotel ini diperuntukan untuk orang yang bener@ mau menikmati keindahan alam bali saja
Tip Tarikan Perhatian/Pemandangan: tanah lot
Laporkan ulasan ini
Lon T. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Australia, 20 Juli 2015
Great location good value

Location location location
9,7
Meals a little expensive but good serving size great swimming beach close by staff very friendly
Laporkan ulasan ini
Susan M. Keluarga dengan anak kecil New Zealand, 15 Juli 2015
Puri delight

Garden, food, staff
8,3
Lovely relaxing resort, would have stayed longer if they were not booked . Staff are friendly and remembered us from last year, if you enjoy Balinese food here the menu has plenty of delicious meals!😃
Laporkan ulasan ini
Jung Y. Keluarga dengan anak kecil United States of America, 21 Mei 2015
Nice location, but not very echo

location, location. free ride to medewi
6
hotel need an update
Laporkan ulasan ini
Mei W. Wisatawan Tunggal Hong Kong, 20 Mei 2015
Little gem away from the buzz

Friendly staff, comfortable cottage and great food.
9,7
The resort is about 2.5hrs from airport and is set right in front of the sea so it is ideal for those who want a quiet and relax holiday. I particularly like that it is a small resort with limited number of cottages so you won't be overwhelmed by big groups of visitors. I stayed in a VIP cottage which is directly facing the sea and overlooking the lagoon pool. The cottage was very spacious and well maintained. The lagoon pool is of a decent size and there is ample lawn space for sun loungers. The sand on the private beach is very fine but don't be surprised that it is in black glittery color. The water is rather shallow so if you want to swim, you need to walk 10-15 mins to the other side of the beach. There is no other dining place nearby, but I had no problem at all because the resort's restaurant has huge variety of cuisines at very reasonable price. Set breakfast is complimentary, you can choose from Continental or American breakfast. Food quality was good overall, I would recommend to try the local Balinese dishes which are a little spicy and yummy!. The best thing at this resort is definitely genuine friendly the staff. All of them are from the local villages around the resort and some of them have been working there for 13yrs and were involved in building up the whole facility from scratch! They are like a big family. You can tell from their conversation that they love this place and feel proud of their job. I absolutely enjoyed the time chatting with them sharing their culture and my travel experience. I would like to thank driver Jeff, security Ketu, chef Suryanta and waiter Uri (sorry if I misspell your name hehe) for looking after me during my stay. I will be back!
Laporkan ulasan ini
Stuart M. Pasangan Australia, 14 Mei 2015
Great stay! We'll be back

The room, pool and location were a I've our expectation. Very private with an old bali feel. The complimentary transfers to and from the surf was a real bonus. We will definitely be back!
9,7
Laporkan ulasan ini
B V. Pasangan Netherlands, 05 Mei 2015
Beautiful place but boring at times

Location, relaxing area
7
Our stay was nice. All was very clean and the gardens are beautiful. Also pretty beachview. Food however was not so great and very expensive. Because you are in a secluded spot, you wouldnt really go out for eating because there are no restaurants. Our 2 day stay was nice but i Would think that it Would become boring when staying longer.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Jana K. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Germany, 13 April 2015
Tranquil, peaceful, beautiful

Stunning location, room and gardens
9,3
Just wonderful and so relaxing! Lots of swimming, reading and walks along the beach. No Tv👍 Only dissappointing thing was the food. We love Indonesian, local, fresh food and would have loved to find it there as well.
Laporkan ulasan ini

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Puri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa BaliPuri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - Kolam renangPuri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - VillaPuri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - PemandanganPuri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - RestoranPuri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - RestoranPuri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - RestoranPuri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - SpaPuri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - VillaPuri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - VillaPuri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - Fasilitas hiburanPuri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - RestoranPuri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - RestoranPuri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - RestoranPuri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - Fasilitas hiburanPuri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - Fasilitas hiburanPuri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - Fasilitas hiburanPuri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - SekelilingPuri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - SpaPuri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - PantaiPuri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - Olahraga dan AktivitasPuri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - Toko-tokoPuri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - Kolam renangPuri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - Olahraga dan AktivitasPuri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - Fasilitas hiburanPuri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - Fasilitas hiburanPuri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - Fasilitas hiburanPuri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - Kolam renangPuri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - Olahraga dan AktivitasPuri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - RestoranPuri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - SpaPuri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - TamanPuri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - SpaPuri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - Olahraga dan AktivitasPuri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - ResepsionisPuri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - Objek Wisata yang DekatPuri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - Interior Hotel

ulasan pelanggan - Puri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa, Bali

Agoda.com adalah bagian dari Priceline Group, pemimpin dari layanan online untuk perjalanan dan yang terkait lainnya di dunia.

AS-AGWEB-3B04