Kembali ke info hotel

2015
Cemerlang 8,5
berdasarkan 6009 ulasan

Apa Kata Pelanggan Kami?

Pilih Jenis Pelancong
Cemerlang



dari 6009 ulasan
  • Kondisi/kebersihan hotel 8,7
  • Fasilitas 7,9
  • Lokasi 9,0
  • Standar/kenyamanan kamar 8,5
  • Tingkat pelayanan 8,6
  • Harga berbanding mutu 8,5
  • Makanan 7,6

Giovie B. dari Filipina
Wisatawan bisnis
Menginap semalam pada bulan November 2014
Nice stay
Spacious rooms, good food, nice swimming pool
It was nice. Their buffet breakfast was grand! There were a lot of food. It gmhas an excellent location. At the center of the city.
Diulas pada 28 November 2014

WILLIAM T. dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan November 2014
Good hotel, but dining / restaraunt is lacking
Cleanliness, location, price
My stay was good. However, I think the staff in the dining area needs training. They come across like their main goal is to make sure people pay for their meal. They stop you like police when you enter and demand signing for meal before you even eat. Why cant they bring the bill to your table like they do at the Marriott. This really bothered me. The coffee was substandard. It tasted cheap and watered down. They should feature potatoes more often at breakfast. Generally, the staff was very polite and attentive. However, the stopping you when you go in and over determination to obtain payment was a real negative.
Diulas pada 27 November 2014

Clark T. dari Filipina
Pasangan
Menginap semalam pada bulan Oktober 2014
Ok
Location, cleanliness, staff
Diulas pada 27 November 2014

Lee M. dari Singapura
Wisatawan bisnis
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan November 2014
Nice Location, clean rooms
Clean room, good location and nice pool
Good location to get around and nice pool, clean rooms but service lacking in front office
Diulas pada 27 November 2014

PETER F. dari Australia
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Menginap semalam pada bulan November 2014
Highly recommended
Staff friendliness, service and food
Great stay. Will stay in this hotel again
Diulas pada 26 November 2014

shwe J. dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Menginap selama 6 malam pada bulan November 2014
Truley Outstanding
custermer service, cleanliness, and location.
It was Awesome! My wife and i stayed at several places during our vacation. We stayed at old and new hotels and i must say that i was very impressed with Quest staff. We never felt unwelcomed or out of place. I never saw any of the staff standing around. Plus they were always eager to stop what they were doing and assist us with what we were doing. I dont know why Quest only scored a 3 out of 5 star rateing? I will foresure stay at Quest on my next vacation to Cebu.
Diulas pada 26 November 2014

Marie R. dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Menginap semalam pada bulan November 2014
Perfect
Perfect location, clean and modern facilities, excellent service
Diulas pada 26 November 2014

Richard S. dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan Tunggal
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan November 2014
Very good stay.
Location, Staff, Food
I enjoyed the stay and will be staying their again.
Diulas pada 25 November 2014

Christine R. dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Menginap semalam pada bulan November 2014
Our Stay :)
The food is very good, a lot of choices and sumpuous! The rooms and toilets are clean. Jut wished we had bigger beds.
It was fantastic! Evwrything was great and comfy. Just bigger beds next time :)
Diulas pada 25 November 2014

WILLIAM T. dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Menginap semalam pada bulan November 2014
Review of Quest hotel in Cebu
Cleanliness, location, price
Overall, my stay was good. Nice hotel. I will stay there again. The one thing that bothered me was the staff in the dining room. They are all fine young people. However, it comes across like their number one goal is to make sure no one gets a free breakfast. They stop you when you come in and you pay before you eat...Not good. They dont do that at the Marriott. Guests should to into the dining area, sit down, and eat. At the end of their meal the staff should deliver the bill and the guest will pay, or charge to their room. I did not like the way they do that at all in the dining room. The folks at the front desk are somewhat the same. It is not about following procedures. It is about serving customers. I think they should put a table and one more chair in the rooms. Otherwise, the hotel is clean, the staff is professional, and I enjoyed my stay there. I offer this as constructive feedback. They did a lot of things right too.
Diulas pada 24 November 2014