Kembali ke info hotel

2015
Cemerlang 8,5
berdasarkan 6000 ulasan

Apa Kata Pelanggan Kami?

Pilih Jenis Pelancong
Cemerlang



dari 6000 ulasan
  • Kondisi/kebersihan hotel 8,7
  • Fasilitas 7,9
  • Lokasi 9,0
  • Standar/kenyamanan kamar 8,5
  • Tingkat pelayanan 8,6
  • Harga berbanding mutu 8,5
  • Makanan 7,6
Urutkan berdasarkan

Martin Z. dari Swiss
Pasangan
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan November 2014
Perfect Stay
Breakfast - Price Value - People
Perfect - soon again
Diulas pada 14 November 2014

Bryan L. dari Filipina
Pasangan
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2013
1 night stay
affordable rate, good food, near Ayala Center Cebu mall
Our stay was very good. The room was clean and the size of the room was enough. Breakfast was very good as well (buffet).
Diulas pada 14 November 2014

barry G. dari Inggris
Wisatawan Tunggal
Menginap selama 6 malam pada bulan November 2014
Great Hotel
the room. the service and hotel staff
I must say I was very impressed with the Hotel. Stayed for 6 nights and never had any problems.. My bed was big enough for 4 people and very comfortable. air con was silent and plenty of channels on the T.V. If I had any complaints it would be about the cost of dining.. I thought it was very expensive so ate in the Ayala mall every day.
Diulas pada 14 November 2014

Eamon D. dari Australia
Pasangan
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Maret 2014
Very nice
Location, Room and staff
Had a great time here, staff very friendly, room comfortable and excellent location for shopping.
Diulas pada 13 November 2014

Mark N. dari Australia
Wisatawan Tunggal
Menginap semalam pada bulan November 2014
Highly recommended!
Location, accessibility, pleasant staff, comfort
It was a pleasant experience I will not hesitate to repeat in the future if I ever return back to Cebu. Quest hotel is the place to be if you are looking for comfort, accessibility, affordability and safety.
Diulas pada 13 November 2014

ANTHONY L. dari Inggris
Pasangan
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan November 2014
Excellent
price,staff,location
Room size is ok,breakfast selection is good but very busy.Location is 5 minutes walk from the Ayala Centre,with plenty of shops,food outlets and a few bars.Staff are very friendly,the price we paid was excellent for such a hotel.When we are in Cebu again,if the rate is similar we would definitely stay at the quest.
Diulas pada 13 November 2014

Rizalina G. dari Filipina
Wisatawan Tunggal
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan November 2014
Friendly and accommodating staff
Staff, cleanliness and location
I feel comfortable, great location, staff are very accommodating respective just hoping for treadmill. Tofu soup doesn't look like soup to me. Porriage cook differently every time.
Diulas pada 12 November 2014

Yuzuru Y. dari Jepang
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan November 2014
Good Location
A big shopping mall is within walking distance, Casino is near by, looks great
It looks new and great.
Diulas pada 12 November 2014

Craig H. dari Selandia Baru
Pasangan
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan November 2014
Excellent Standard
Quality of Room, Pool, Staff
The overall standard of this hotel is excellent. The quality of our room was outstanding, as were the staff. Well located and close to a big shopping mall. I will definitely stay here again when I'm next in Cebu.
Diulas pada 12 November 2014

Dewei L. dari Cina
Wisatawan bisnis
Menginap selama 7 malam pada bulan Oktober 2014
very clean hotel
clean ,good parking and nice service
very good
Diulas pada 12 November 2014