Kembali ke info hotel

2015
Cemerlang 8,5
berdasarkan 6009 ulasan

Apa Kata Pelanggan Kami?

Pilih Jenis Pelancong
Cemerlang



dari 6009 ulasan
  • Kondisi/kebersihan hotel 8,7
  • Fasilitas 7,9
  • Lokasi 9,0
  • Standar/kenyamanan kamar 8,5
  • Tingkat pelayanan 8,6
  • Harga berbanding mutu 8,5
  • Makanan 7,6
Urutkan berdasarkan

Dale O.
Filipina
05 Agustus 2015
Clean, comfy, pleasant
Good location, friendly staff, strong wifi
Very nice. Friendly staff , delicious breakfast buffet, clean rooms, reasonable price .. Overall, great!

Christopher R.
Amerika Serikat
04 Agustus 2015
Convenient location, Great staff
location, staff, breakfast
My biggest complaint was that even on the 12th floor I could still hear traffic noise pretty consistently throughout the night. The staff were always friendly always offering a hello even if just passing them in the hallway. They accommodated my request for early check in. The rooms seem quiet as I never heard my neighbors. Finally the breakfast was great every morning.

Jenny D.
Filipina
04 Agustus 2015
nice city hotel
near the mall, great staff, cleanliness

Sunny C.
Filipina
04 Agustus 2015
Strategic location and great staff
Good location, comfy rooms, and great staff
Our 3 nights stay was ok. Staff was helpful and service was good. The hotel was located near Ayala mall so it was convenient for us. The only thing I was not happy about was the food at the lobby cafe. Better food/ dining experience would have made our stay perfect.

mervyn Y.
Inggris
03 Agustus 2015
merv uk
cleanliness wonderful staff good location
I found this hotel to be top rate for staff cleanliness location i have found no faults with this hotel i cannot say enough good things about it

Katherine A.
Filipina
02 Agustus 2015
Great value for money
Price, location , ambiance
Good experience

Katherine A.
Filipina
02 Agustus 2015
Great value for money
Location, value, ambiance
Good experience

Marilou S.
Filipina
02 Agustus 2015
a home away from home
"the right hand over the chest" way of greeting from the staffs is so warm and welcoming
It was great! The rooms we booked for my family is spacious and clean and has a warm feeling all around.

Barmy G.
Inggris
01 Agustus 2015
Simply Perfect
Staff breakfast location

Beatriz B.
Filipina
31 Juli 2015
Great Stay with Family
accessible, clean and great staff
It's very accessible to the malls and the food is superb! :) great value for money