Kembali ke info hotel

2015
Cemerlang 8,5
berdasarkan 6002 ulasan

Apa Kata Pelanggan Kami?

Pilih Jenis Pelancong
Cemerlang



dari 6002 ulasan
  • Kondisi/kebersihan hotel 8,7
  • Fasilitas 8,0
  • Lokasi 9,0
  • Standar/kenyamanan kamar 8,5
  • Tingkat pelayanan 8,6
  • Harga berbanding mutu 8,5
  • Makanan 7,6
Urutkan berdasarkan

corey B. dari Kanada
Pasangan
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan April 2015
nice hotel
location, comfortable, clean
Good value for cost, close to ayala mall and all amenities, staff are helpful, rooms are clean and comfortable. Restaurant food is good, check in\out is fast and easy.
Diulas pada 05 Mei 2015

Bradley R. dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Menginap semalam pada bulan Mei 2015
Professionally-run big hotel
Strong wifi, comfortable rooms, modern facilities
Great hotel, Cebu not recommended as a vacation destination. Real beaches are an hour or more out of town.
Diulas pada 05 Mei 2015

Marden C. dari Filipina
Pasangan
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2015
clean , good location , good staffs
good service , location and staffs
Overall satisfactory
Diulas pada 05 Mei 2015

john M. dari Australia
Wisatawan bisnis
Menginap selama 7 malam pada bulan April 2015
quest hotel
service and good staff excellent location
We some problems we spoke to the duty manage and every thing was sorted out and our room very quickly was up graded due to water dripping on our bed from the air con unit. I have to thank John on the front desk for his personal service he is a great asset always helpful highly recommended I be staying again we also extended 2 times the pool was great on the hot days.Swim up bar a great way to cool off with cold beer while sitting in the bar stools in the water. Over all I rate this Hotel be 4 star only thing lacking entertainment a 2 or 3 piece band with layback from 80/90s in the ground floor dine area would g8ve it a 4+ star rating.Thanks Quest Hotel for nice stay.
Diulas pada 04 Mei 2015

GUNWOO M. dari Korea Selatan
Wisatawan Tunggal
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Maret 2015
Great location
Great location, room comfort, and value for money
would stay here again.
Diulas pada 04 Mei 2015

GUNWOO M. dari Korea Selatan
Wisatawan Tunggal
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2015
Great location
Great location, value for money, staff performance
Would stay here again.
Diulas pada 04 Mei 2015

roanne S. dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2015
TOO PRICEY FOR A 3 STAR HOTEL
STAFF POLITENESS, CLEANLINESS & LOCATION
I still think Quest Hotel is one of the few hotels i liked in cebu. Very polite staff and accommodating. The only thing is its quite pricey for a 3 star hotel. and the breakfast is a lil' expensive though. but overall experience i rate it 8 of 10.
Diulas pada 04 Mei 2015

RAUL L. dari Filipina
Wisatawan Tunggal
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan April 2015
Quest hotel should be rated a 4 star hotel.
Location is good. Staff are attentive and respectfull to the guest. Keep up the good work.
Great, I feel very comfortable staying in this hotel. For sure I will come back.
Diulas pada 04 Mei 2015

Louis B. dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan Tunggal
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan April 2015
A good 4-Star Hotel
Buffet, service, fitness room
I really enjoyed my stay. The service is above average for the Philippines. The food is also above par. I particularly enjoyed the fitness room and pool.
Diulas pada 04 Mei 2015

john B. dari Filipina
Wisatawan Tunggal
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan April 2015
A-Mazing!
cool clean comfy
Quest hotel is my new favorite hotel in Cebu city.
Diulas pada 04 Mei 2015