arrow-up-icon Dapatkan poin program loyalitas yang Anda miliki!
Kembali ke info hotel

2015
Cemerlang 8,5
berdasarkan 5909 ulasan

Apa Kata Pelanggan Kami?

Pilih Jenis Pelancong
Cemerlang



dari 5909 ulasan
  • Kondisi/kebersihan hotel 8,7
  • Fasilitas 8,0
  • Lokasi 9,0
  • Standar/kenyamanan kamar 8,5
  • Tingkat pelayanan 8,6
  • Harga berbanding mutu 8,5
  • Makanan 7,6

Proceso U.
Filipina
06 April 2015
Quest review
Clean, comfy and safe
Great

nidhal S.
Amerika Serikat
06 April 2015
Great Hotel! clean and excellent staff!
Gret value for your money, should be a 3 1/2 star not 3, Managment and staff great.
The food was great and only 700 pesos per person for all you care to eat? can you beat that? Great location across from Ayala mall, rooms very clean, staff very friendly, and management very attentive. Give it a try if you are in Cebu City, especially if you have kids like me and want to enjoy the pool. Great stay again. Kevin one of the managers was especially professional and absolutely trained in hotel management. Left happy!

christine V.
Filipina
06 April 2015
Excellent City Hotel
Lcoation, Room cleanliness, great buffet selection
Overall fantastic! I will recommend this hotel as a staycation or for a business trip

Farah E.
Filipina
06 April 2015
Been staying here whenever i'm in cebu
Location, staff, room

Pat K.
Amerika Serikat
05 April 2015
disappointed
convenient to mall
In addition to my other comments, the food was good in the restaurant but way overpriced. Easier to go to the mall with more choices.

Fides B.
Filipina
03 April 2015
Great Hotel...
Location, Room, Pool
Value for Money, Location, Ambiance, Food, Comfort... Pool was nice... Lobby smelled great! Room was just right...not very big and not tiny. i would definitely stay there again!

Donald F.
Inggris
03 April 2015
A good 3 star hotel in a good location
Location, Agoda Price and Staff
This is a good 3 star hotel close by the Ayala Mall. It is a good meeting place as there is also a jeepney station just across the road for public transport. Taxis also are readily available. I have stayed here several times and have found the staff to be cheerful and helpful.

Donald F.
Inggris
03 April 2015
A good 3 star hotel at the Agoda price
Location, Discount price, Staff
I have often stayed at the Quest Hotel and find it to be the best in its location near to the Ayala Mall. Staff from the door to restaurant are cheerful and do their utmost to be helpful. Managers are readily available and visible. The making up of the room was rather slow this time but the hotel was very busy as it is graduation time. However the hotel generally coped quite well. The price of my room was about right and I do hope that they maintain this standard of service. I have booked a further stay.

Fredierick D.
Filipina
02 April 2015
Highly recommended. U'l get your moneys worth.
Clean room and amzing pool.
Simply Amazing.

Stuart W.
Australia
02 April 2015
Quick weekend getaway
Close to the shopping centre, friendly staff and great breakfast