arrow-up-icon Dapatkan poin program loyalitas yang Anda miliki!
Kembali ke info hotel

2015

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu

Archbishop Reyes Avenue, Kota Cebu, Cebu, Filipina 6000

Cemerlang 8,5
berdasarkan 5898 ulasan

Apa Kata Pelanggan Kami?

Pilih Jenis Pelancong
Cemerlang



dari 5898 ulasan
  • Kondisi/kebersihan hotel 8,7
  • Fasilitas 8,0
  • Lokasi 9,0
  • Standar/kenyamanan kamar 8,5
  • Tingkat pelayanan 8,6
  • Harga berbanding mutu 8,5
  • Makanan 7,6

Felicia L.
Singapura
21 Maret 2015
Cosy Clean Comfortable
New, nicely decorated, clean and good security.
First impression of the hotel is new, well decorated and cosy. Staff were friendly. Room is clean and comfortable. A large dinning hall with wide spread of food.

Ramses O.
Filipina
21 Maret 2015
Best in Cebu
Polite staff, great food, nice pool
Great!

Soo A.
Singapura
21 Maret 2015
Excellent Hotel.
Clean room,friendly staff,good location
Good price good location near Shopping mall good restaurants hotel more than 4 Stars staff are perfect good valua for money. Definitely come back again

nidhal S.
Amerika Serikat
21 Maret 2015
Great Hotel in Cebu across from Ayala Mall
Managment was great! Very attentive if there were any issues. The food was great for the price! and the staff was very nice!
We stayed there for 7 days and we will be going back in two weeks for 8 days. This is a 3 and a half star hotel, not a 3 star. The breakfast was wonderful and so was the Dinner. Buffet, first class and great price! The rooms nice and clean. I stayed at Marco Polo 9 times. But from now on only the Quest, for 3 reasons (1) It is across from the Mall and in City Center. (2) The Breakfast and Dinners are just as good as Marco Polo and half the price. (3) Clean and pleasant with great Manager (Kevin), with a very nice and smiling staff! I highly recommend this hotel.

Scott B.
Kanada
21 Maret 2015
Cool, clean and comfy indeed
Staff, pool and rooms
Awesome! Love this place!!!

sang P.
Korea Selatan
20 Maret 2015
great hotel
reasonable price...clean...good location
low price good location near to some place clean

charles G.
Amerika Serikat
20 Maret 2015
Good but communication isnt the best
location, food, and room
I had an issue checking a guest in at the front desk while I was in America. Their customer center couldn't help me and every time I was transferred to the front desk nobody would answer. My guest had to literally tell them to pick up the phone as it was me calling. I had called several other times to get various requests such as menu and how to charge. every time I was transferred the front desk refused the call. It was frustrating as I was calling from overseas.

ROSA K.
Korea Selatan
20 Maret 2015
Awesome!
A resonable price, good location and a great meal!
It was wonderful when it comes to its price. Me and my bf had a really great time there. However, we got two-bedroom although we wanted to get a double-sized bed. Except from it, we were quite satisfied with it.

EMMA S.
Filipina
19 Maret 2015
Convenient place to stay
Good location, Next to Ayala Mall, friendly staff
As always, we had a comfortable stay.

EMMA S.
Filipina
18 Maret 2015
Convenient location
Convenient place to stay, Next to Mall, friendly staff
As always, had a comfortable stay.