Kembali ke info hotel

2015
Cemerlang 8,5
berdasarkan 6002 ulasan

Apa Kata Pelanggan Kami?

Pilih Jenis Pelancong
Cemerlang



dari 6002 ulasan
  • Kondisi/kebersihan hotel 8,7
  • Fasilitas 8,0
  • Lokasi 9,0
  • Standar/kenyamanan kamar 8,5
  • Tingkat pelayanan 8,6
  • Harga berbanding mutu 8,5
  • Makanan 7,6
Urutkan berdasarkan

LEA N.
Filipina
11 Maret 2015
QUEEN CITY
a.Polite and very Accomodating personnel b.Nice location c.Quick services
Perfect

ashwin I.
India
11 Maret 2015
Great Hotel
location staff cleanliness
my favourite hotel in CEbu ...very friendly staff. The nearby Malls are good passtime in the evening.

Juan B.
Spanyol
10 Maret 2015
Excellent hotel
Clean, ample rooms, great breakfast
Excellent location, next to the mall. Rooms are big and tidy. Hotel,of choice in cebu

Todd S.
Amerika Serikat
09 Maret 2015
No worries! Stay here. Incredible staff and more
1. Incredible service by every single person encountered! Asia, take note. This is how it's done. 2. Comfortable bed, pretty soft, "pillow top like"
At first I was a little worried about the 3 star rating. People, take note: this is 4 star all the way. Service is 5 star. Don't worry for weeks like I did prior to arrival. There is no better value than here and comfort/quietness too. Note: i'm 50-ish, prefer above average hotels, and I was incredibly happy here.

Charles K.
Amerika Serikat
09 Maret 2015
Pleasant Stay
The staff was excellent and the cleanness of the room was great . The food was always hot and clean resturant

neil B.
Australia
09 Maret 2015
disgusted with reception and their failure
rooms
I arrived with confirmation letters(2).One for the 1st&2nd march and one for the 3rd march all paid for.Reception argued repeatedly and kept arguing reapeatedly saying we were booked for 2 days only and received a departure notice on the 2nd march.It is time you got reception staff or better computers.I would not put up with this again GOODBYE NEVER AGAIN

Mark G.
Amerika Serikat
08 Maret 2015
Quest is still the best
staff, location, affordability
Never changed, still the best so far!

Christne C.
Australia
08 Maret 2015
Great, safe, value for money city hotel
Position to the mall. Lovely pool area. Safe friendly environment
The hotel was a great and good value for money. I hadn't been to the Philippines before so my first time in Cebu City. I was on my own and I felt very safe. The hotel was around the corner from the Ayana mall. The Breakfast was a buffet. The pool was very clean and relaxing. Very good value for money.

Markus E.
Jerman
08 Maret 2015
Comfortable
Staff, Breakfast, Situation
A very nice hotel Close to the mall. Nice staff, super breakfast and it feels luxury. Would come back anytime.

LIAN W.
Cina
07 Maret 2015
Terrific and good service
Location Service Room
I think it's the best hotel i ever booked in Cebu City, the Location the good , guest service is very thoughtful and perfect. they reserved me a very clean and quiet room with a very good view of the cityscape. they also have a classy buffet restaurant near the lobby and an internet cafe for free. everything is perfect, strongly recommanded.