Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu

Archbishop Reyes Avenue, Camputhaw, Kota Cebu, Filipina 6000

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Cemerlang

8,5

dari 5450 ulasan

0 ulasan dalam bahasa Indonesia

Harga berbanding mutu
8,5
Lokasi
9,0
Tingkat pelayanan
8,6
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,7
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,5
Makanan
7,6
Semua ulasan (5450)
Urutkan berdasarkan:
Christopher D. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Australia, 07 Februari 2016
Best hotel

Close to malls and great staff
9,7
My stay at hotel was great would always return thanks again
Laporkan ulasan ini
Gabriel S. Wisatawan Tunggal United States of America, 03 Februari 2016
Excellent hotel stay at Quest.

Location; customer service; cleanliness
8,7
Laporkan ulasan ini
Ma C. Wisatawan berkelompok Philippines, 03 Februari 2016
quest is the best

location,comfort,cheap and friendly and accomodating staff..
9,3
Laporkan ulasan ini
Daniel M. Wisatawan Tunggal Australia, 02 Februari 2016
NOT DESIGNED FOR THE TRAVELER. POOR VALUE FOR MON

Location, cleanliness, well maintained
6
This is a hotel for people who have plenty of money to throw away. This is a 3 star hotel, but prices for internal services and charges are 5 star rates. There is a problem with hot water. Sometimes it is hot. Mostly it is not. There are no drawers to unpack clothes. This is OK for a traveler who is staying overnight. But for someone with 6 days of clothes, it is grossly inadequate. 2 drawers as a minimum would be OK. If you take a San Mig beer from the mini bar, it will cost you 145 pesos. This is about double what other 3 star hotels charge. The cost for walk in breakfast is excessive. Very poor value for money.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Evan J. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 01 Februari 2016
Very good stay but not too good system during chec

Location, Room and Staff
8,7
Everything was very good except for the poor system during check out. This is the only hotel I have been to where the queue for check in and out is just the same. They should have a separate thing for each process. If you have flight to catch better make time for checking out otherwise you'll be late for your trip.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Laine M. Pasangan Philippines, 29 Januari 2016
Value for Money

Location, Bed and Food
8,3
Stayed with my partner, the location is very convenient since it is near to Ayala Malls and 1 ride going to SM Cebu Mall. The room is a bit too small compare to the pictures online. I was expecting that the bathroom is spacious. As well as since our room is located on the 10th floor, there is another door which is connected on the next room. If you will be staying for a day or two, you can stay in this hotel.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Liezel D. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 28 Januari 2016
Very good Hotel

Location, Staff, Cleanliness
9,3
It was a perfect stay. Good location, very clean rooms and very friendly staff.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Edik M. Pasangan Sweden, 28 Januari 2016
Good value for money!

Location, restaurant and pool.
9,3
I booked a room for one week, and I wanted to be near casino and the nightlife of Cebu. This was my first visit to Cebu, I rent a car to see other sides if Cebu but unfortunately we had only good wether first 2 days and other days were raining. But me and my partner managed have a good time in Cebu. The hotel was very good and staff were very helpful, I will probably Book this hotel next time I am in Cebu, the only negative thing was food prices in their restaurant but IT was good restaurant.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Vincent B. Wisatawan bisnis Philippines, 27 Januari 2016
good value

affordable, good service, good location
8
Laporkan ulasan ini
Joseph R. Pasangan United States of America, 24 Januari 2016
close to mall

close to the ayala mall, good parking, great reception staff
6,3
Restaurant need a lot of work.... Did not deliver desert to my room.
Laporkan ulasan ini
1 dari 1 ulasan
Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Kota CebuQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Kota Cebu - Kolam renangQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Kota Cebu - PemandanganQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Kota Cebu - Ruang RapatQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Kota Cebu - Pusat BisnisQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Kota Cebu - RestoranQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Kota Cebu - BallroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Kota Cebu - RestoranQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Kota Cebu - Kamar SuiteQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Kota Cebu - RestoranQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Kota Cebu - Pusat BisnisQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Kota Cebu - RestoranQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Kota Cebu - Ruang RapatQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Kota Cebu - Kamar TidurQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Kota Cebu - LobiQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Kota Cebu - Kolam renangQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Kota Cebu - Kamar TidurQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Kota Cebu - Kolam renangQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Kota Cebu - Kamar TidurQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Kota Cebu - Kamar TidurQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Kota Cebu - Pusat BisnisQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Kota Cebu - Kamar TidurQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Kota Cebu - Kamar TidurQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Kota Cebu - Interior HotelQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Kota Cebu - RestoranQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Kota Cebu - Kamar TidurQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Kota Cebu - Kamar TidurQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Kota Cebu - RestoranQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Kota Cebu - RestoranQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Kota Cebu - Kolam renangQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Kota Cebu - Ruang RapatQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Kota Cebu - LobiQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Kota Cebu - Makanan dan MinumanQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Kota Cebu - Ruang RapatQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Kota Cebu - Ruang RapatQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Kota Cebu - Ruang Rapat


Agoda.com adalah bagian dari Priceline Group, pemimpin dari layanan online untuk perjalanan dan yang terkait lainnya di dunia.

AS-AGWEB-3C07