Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu

Archbishop Reyes Avenue, IT Park, Kota Cebu, Filipina 6000 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Kota Cebu - Kolam renang Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Kota Cebu - Kolam renang Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Kota Cebu - Resepsionis Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Kota Cebu - Kolam renang Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Kota Cebu - Pemandangan Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Kota Cebu - Ruang Rapat Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Kota Cebu - Tempat Masuk Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Kota Cebu - Pusat Bisnis Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Kota Cebu - Kamar Mandi Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Kota Cebu - Interior Hotel Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Kota Cebu - Ballroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Kota Cebu - Ballroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Kota Cebu - Restoran Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Kota Cebu - Restoran Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Kota Cebu - Restoran Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Kota Cebu - Lobi
Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Kota Cebu - Restoran Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Kota Cebu - Ruang Rapat Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Kota Cebu - Ruang Rapat Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Kota Cebu - Lobi Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Kota Cebu - Restoran Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Kota Cebu - Lobi Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Kota Cebu - Tampilan Luar Hotel Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Kota Cebu - Tampilan Luar Hotel Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Kota Cebu - Pusat Bisnis Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Kota Cebu - Kamar Mandi Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Kota Cebu - Restoran Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Kota Cebu - Kolam renang
Area: IT Park Jumlah kamar: 427
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Cemerlang

8,5

dari 5007 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
8,5
Lokasi
9,0
Tingkat pelayanan
8,6
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,7
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,5
Makanan
7,6
Semua ulasan (5007)
Urutkan berdasarkan:
Tim R. Wisatawan bisnis Australia, 27 Agustus 2015
A few flaws but overall good

location, service, room
8,3
Building manager was uncooperative and unreasonable about the fitness room pool is not very clean otherwise the hotel is well located with good support staff and service comfortable except for the above issues
Laporkan ulasan ini
Maria V. Wisatawan berkelompok Philippines, 27 Agustus 2015
Always stay at this hotel every time we are in Ceb

Food and location
10
Excellent...
Laporkan ulasan ini
Anthony C. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa United Kingdom, 23 Agustus 2015
fantastic

cleanliness,value for money,staff performance
9,7
extremely satisfied
Laporkan ulasan ini
Manolis T. Wisatawan Tunggal United States of America, 23 Agustus 2015
Quest Hotel evaluation

Food, Staff
9,7
Laporkan ulasan ini
Golda M. Pasangan Philippines, 22 Agustus 2015
Great stay at the Quest Hotel

location, customer service and value for money
10
Great customer service and good accomodation! My husband and I enjoyed our stay at the Quest Hotel. We are very pleased that our safety was also ensured while riding a taxi because the guard records the name of the taxi driver, plate number and our destination.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Ernestine G. Wisatawan bisnis Philippines, 18 Agustus 2015
Value for money

Clean, comfortable, helpful staff
8,3
Stayed 3 nights/ 4 days. Hotel rooms are clean and modern. No old musty smells. Staff were unfailingly friendly and helpful in all departments. Food is not gourmet, but buffet has enough variety to compensate and is inexpensive considering. The hotel is small enough that you are not overlooked by staff of kept waiting but also big enough that they are well trained and well equipped for all needs
Laporkan ulasan ini
Lorna D. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Philippines, 16 Agustus 2015
My weekend in Quest Hotel

The staff was definitely courteous and helpful. It is in the heart of the city and very near Ayala mall. The hotel rooms are clean and modern looking.
8
It was quite comfortable. The hotel was relatively quiet despite its proximity to a mall where a lot of cars and transportation pass by. However there was just this thing that occured when I ordered from room service. I wanted the breakfast served at 5 in the morning because we had to leave the hotel at 6 AM to be in time for medical board exam that my son was taking. Unfortunately I had to ring room service several times, the first few rings were not answered so I had to dial the reception. The breakfast was later served at 5:30. Fortunately my son arrived on time for the exam despite everything else. The following day I again ordered early breakfast, this time a different breakfast choice. It arrived earlier than the previous day but to my surprise the food was the same as the previous day. It wasn't what I ordered. It seemed like there was a miscommunication between the one who received my order and me. Though i am sure I was very clear with my order. I can see that the staff is trying their best but they do have to try harder.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Eric B. Wisatawan bisnis United States of America, 16 Agustus 2015
elegant surface with decieving quality

location convinient and nothing else
4,3
first off, roorm lacks amenities for comfort such as tables and chairs in the room. poor lighting, bad room sight with all the construction in ayala and the concrete jungle surroundings. The buffet for breakfast and the room service from the restaturant lacks quality, variations and insufficient to a hotel expectation. Brakfast buffet was a big disappointment. cheap quality and poor preparation. not worth the price and recommend better quality of food. Kitchen stafff needs customer service training and not up to par with standards. The rooms was too small, bathroom fixtures cheaply installed and not very appealing for their image. There are many other hotels in the area that are much more appealing and better accomadation for the price. I tried to book a room at a later date and the receptionist by the name of "Kristen" quoted a price that was 4x what i paid for. that was una cceptable and glad I didnt book any more rooms in this hotel.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Gemma D. Wisatawan berkelompok Canada, 16 Agustus 2015
clean.comfy.great location

cleanliness,friendly staff
10
great/no complaints
Laporkan ulasan ini
Gemma D. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Canada, 15 Agustus 2015
comfy, great location

location,staff,clean
10
great hotel
Laporkan ulasan ini

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Kota CebuQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Kota Cebu - Kolam renangQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Kota Cebu - Kolam renangQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Kota Cebu - ResepsionisQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Kota Cebu - Kolam renangQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Kota Cebu - PemandanganQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Kota Cebu - Ruang RapatQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Kota Cebu - Tempat MasukQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Kota Cebu - Pusat BisnisQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Kota Cebu - Kamar MandiQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Kota Cebu - Interior HotelQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Kota Cebu - BallroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Kota Cebu - BallroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Kota Cebu - RestoranQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Kota Cebu - RestoranQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Kota Cebu - RestoranQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Kota Cebu - LobiQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Kota Cebu - RestoranQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Kota Cebu - Ruang RapatQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Kota Cebu - Ruang RapatQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Kota Cebu - LobiQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Kota Cebu - RestoranQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Kota Cebu - LobiQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Kota Cebu - Tampilan Luar HotelQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Kota Cebu - Tampilan Luar HotelQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Kota Cebu - Pusat BisnisQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Kota Cebu - Kamar MandiQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Kota Cebu - RestoranQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Kota Cebu - Kolam renangQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Kota Cebu - LobiQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Kota Cebu - LobiQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Kota Cebu - Kamar SuiteQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Kota Cebu - RestoranQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Kota Cebu - Pusat BisnisQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Kota Cebu - Kolam renang


Agoda.com adalah bagian dari Priceline Group, pemimpin dari layanan online untuk perjalanan dan yang terkait lainnya di dunia.

AS-AGWEB-3A05