atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu

Archbishop Reyes Avenue, Kota Cebu, Cebu, Filipina 6000 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Kolam renang Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Kolam renang Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Resepsionis Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Kolam renang Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Pemandangan Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Ruang Rapat Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Tempat Masuk Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Lobi Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Pusat Bisnis Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Ruang Rapat Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Kamar Mandi Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Interior Hotel Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Ballroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Ballroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Restoran Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Restoran
Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Restoran
Area: Kota Cebu Jumlah kamar: 427
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Cemerlang

8,5

dari 3792 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
8,5
Lokasi
9,0
Tingkat pelayanan
8,6
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,7
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,6
Makanan
7,5
Semua ulasan (3792)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Jan T. Pasangan Sweden, 22 September 2014
Excellent hotel

Good location, excellent service and delicious food
8,3
Gosini L. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 21 September 2014
home away from home

food,location and service
8,7
Great!
Emmanuel P. Wisatawan bisnis Philippines, 20 September 2014
Best hotel for mall goers

Location, location, location
7,3
Wong C. Wisatawan bisnis Singapore, 18 September 2014
a good hotel away from home.

Great wifi. polite staff and nice location.
9
Comfortable but can be better. Rather rigid with checking in and checking out time. If warmer hospitality can be extended. Will win hearts and support of customers to return again when visiting cebu.
Leslie T. Pasangan Philippines, 17 September 2014
Great Junior Suite Room!!!

location, service, comfort
9,7
I was very happy having stayed at the Junior Suite. The bed and pillows are really comfortable. Very spacious and has practically everything i need. I will definitely stay here again next time. The staff are very polite and service is good, considering that this hotel is only rated 3 stars. I believe they should have an additional star, in fairness.
David C. Pasangan United Kingdom, 16 September 2014
A pleaseing stay in Cebu and really great for shop

Very pleasant staff always polite and a nice pool at seventh floor nice to relax
9
My stay was very pleasant and I would definatly go again canot say enough about the very friendly staff to go all that way and be confronted with very friendly staff wow good job quest hotel
David M. Wisatawan Tunggal United States of America, 16 September 2014
Nice Staff - Clean Hotel - Horrible Internet Speed

Location to Ayala Mall - Clean - Nice Staff
7,7
The best feature of the Quest is the Location. It is across the street from Ayala Mall. This is key, because it's about a 4 minute walk. However, there is a bunch of construction going on around the hotel, so it's loud outside. The BIGGEST problem of the Quest is the POOR internet speed. It's horrible. If you are a business man and you want to access the internet, then forget about it. I could not Sign On to Skype. I could not access my Google Docs. I could not reliable surf American websites (ESPN, Banks, etc.). The Internet Speed is terrible !!! The only other bothersome issue was the small bathroom. It is extremely small for an American. I kept knocking my elbows on things. Due to the problems with the Internet, I can only rate this hotel a 7. I can't give it the average, which is about 8.5.
David M. Wisatawan Tunggal United States of America, 15 September 2014
Good Location - Poor Internet

Location - Polite Staff - New Hotel
7,7
The best feature of the Quest is the Location. It is across the street from Ayala Mall. This is key, because it's about a 4 minute walk. However, there is a bunch of construction going on around the hotel, so it's loud outside. The BIGGEST problem of the Quest is the POOR internet speed. It's horrible. If you are a business man and you want to access the internet, then forget about it. I could not Sign On to Skype. I could not access my Google Docs. I could not reliable surf American websites (ESPN, Banks, etc.). The Internet Speed is terrible !!! The only other bothersome issue was the small bathroom. It is extremely small for an American. I kept knocking my elbows on things. Due to the problems with the Internet, I can only rate this hotel a 7. I can't give it the average, which is about 8.5.
Eliot D. Keluarga dengan anak kecil United Kingdom, 15 September 2014
Nice Hotel

Nice Room, Service and Location
9
We had a wonderful stay, the only downside was hotel poor wifi signal and my portable wifi pick up signal wasn´t good either which may have been due to the location of my room and being a tall building.In overall though it was a nice stay and I would come back again.
Robert P. Wisatawan Tunggal United States of America, 14 September 2014
Great staff.

location, service, pool
8

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu CebuQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Kolam renangQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Kolam renangQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - ResepsionisQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Kolam renangQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - PemandanganQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Ruang RapatQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Tempat MasukQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - LobiQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Pusat BisnisQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Ruang RapatQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Kamar MandiQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Interior HotelQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BallroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BallroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - RestoranQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - RestoranQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Restoran


AS-AGWEB-3A06