Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu

Archbishop Reyes Avenue, Kota Cebu, Cebu City, Filipina 6000 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Kolam renang Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Kolam renang Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Resepsionis Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Kolam renang Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Pemandangan Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Ruang Rapat Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Tempat Masuk Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Pusat Bisnis Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Kamar Mandi Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Interior Hotel Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Ballroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Ballroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Restoran Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Restoran Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Restoran Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Lobi
Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Restoran Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Ruang Rapat Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Ruang Rapat Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Lobi Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Restoran Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Lobi Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Tampilan Luar Hotel Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Tampilan Luar Hotel Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Pusat Bisnis Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Kamar Mandi Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Restoran Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Kolam renang
Area: Kota Cebu Jumlah kamar: 427
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Cemerlang

8,5

dari 4912 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
8,5
Lokasi
9,0
Tingkat pelayanan
8,6
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,7
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,5
Makanan
7,6
Semua ulasan (4912)
Urutkan berdasarkan:
Leigh A. Pasangan Australia, 27 Juli 2015
Cool, clean comfy

Food was great, staff were exceptional, room was clean
8,3
Great place to stay, food was good, staff were fantastic and the room was clean and comfortable, a bit over priced though. All in all a nice place to stay
Fook M. Wisatawan bisnis Singapore, 26 Juli 2015
Business Trip

Location, cleaniness and servcie
8
First time staying in this hotel. Base on a 3 stars rating, I am happy of everything there.
Peter B. Pasangan Australia, 23 Juli 2015
Reasonable given lcation and good value

Location Location and Location
7
There was a lot of construction noise from across the road. The queue for breakfast indicates that the dining cannot cope with full occupancy. We did get quite a good deal on the hotel room with breakfast so cannot complain.
Christopher C. Wisatawan bisnis United States of America, 23 Juli 2015
Will stay again

Staff, location and value for money.
9
My stay was very enjoyable and the staff were all very accommodating. Location and value for money were top notch. Stayed in a corner room on the 15th floor with awesome views and will most definitely stay again next month.
Gregory M. Wisatawan Tunggal United States of America, 22 Juli 2015
the quest hotel hotel a very nice place to stay

location the breakfast the staff
10
it was the best part of my trip it was like staying in a 5 star hotel and the staff and the outside crew were very attentive
Mervyn Y. Wisatawan Tunggal United Kingdom, 21 Juli 2015
Devon Merv

a good welcome and very friendly staff always clean
9,7
My stay was great i had a relaxing time and all staff spoke good english and very helpfull , the hotel was very clean and well presented and i would recommend this hotel to people and it is in a good area in the centre of the city
Claudette D. Pasangan Philippines, 20 Juli 2015
Location, staff, clean rooms

Location, staff, clean rooms
8
Mylyn G. Pasangan Philippines, 20 Juli 2015
Value for money

Dining, staff, location
10
it was great, staff were accomodating, the location is very accessible
Steve W. Pasangan United Kingdom, 19 Juli 2015
QuestWylie

location, room, pool
2,3
Stay was fine. Irritating process for check in/out. I made the booking for 2, but my wife was made to sign in separately - that's a first for me. Then on check out, my sign out signature did not math my sign in (though it did math my credit card for payments) so they refused to let me go unless my signatures matched.....totally irrelevant and nonsense. I didn't sign again and left., irrelevant and pointless internal procedures which annoy guests and serve NO purpose.
Antoine G. Keluarga dengan anak kecil France, 19 Juli 2015
Great Hotel - Dont hesitate

Perfect staff - Great location - Cheap
9,7
The hotel is perfectly located, in front of Ayala center ! The rooms are big and modern, wifi working very well Staff is very nice and efficient Our child was sick and at 3am we called the nurse (there is a nurse at the hotel) who came into our room with a big smile and equipment for the child Pool under the sun the entire afternoon Great stay

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu CityQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Kolam renangQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Kolam renangQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - ResepsionisQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Kolam renangQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - PemandanganQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Ruang RapatQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Tempat MasukQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Pusat BisnisQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Kamar MandiQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Interior HotelQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - BallroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - BallroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - RestoranQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - RestoranQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - RestoranQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - LobiQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - RestoranQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Ruang RapatQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Ruang RapatQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - LobiQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - RestoranQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - LobiQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Tampilan Luar HotelQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Tampilan Luar HotelQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Pusat BisnisQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Kamar MandiQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - RestoranQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Kolam renangQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - LobiQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - LobiQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Kamar SuiteQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - RestoranQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Pusat BisnisQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Kolam renang


Agoda.com adalah bagian dari Priceline Group, pemimpin dari layanan online untuk perjalanan dan yang terkait lainnya di dunia.

AS-AGWEB-3B06