atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu

Archbishop Reyes Avenue, Kota Cebu, Cebu, Filipina 6000 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Kolam renang Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Kolam renang Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Resepsionis Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Kolam renang Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Pemandangan Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Ruang Rapat Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Tempat Masuk Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Lobi Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Pusat Bisnis Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Ruang Rapat Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Kamar Mandi Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Interior Hotel Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Ballroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Ballroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Restoran Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Restoran
Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Restoran
Area: Kota Cebu Jumlah kamar: 427
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Cemerlang

8,5

dari 4062 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
8,5
Lokasi
9,0
Tingkat pelayanan
8,6
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,7
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,6
Makanan
7,6
Semua ulasan (4062)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Shwe H. Pasangan United States of America, 25 November 2014
Truley Outstanding

custermer service, cleanliness, and location.
10
It was Awesome! My wife and i stayed at several places during our vacation. We stayed at old and new hotels and i must say that i was very impressed with Quest staff. We never felt unwelcomed or out of place. I never saw any of the staff standing around. Plus they were always eager to stop what they were doing and assist us with what we were doing. I dont know why Quest only scored a 3 out of 5 star rateing? I will foresure stay at Quest on my next vacation to Cebu.
Peter F. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Australia, 24 November 2014
Highly recommended

Staff friendliness, service and food
8,7
Great stay. Will stay in this hotel again
Marie A. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Philippines, 24 November 2014
Perfect

Perfect location, clean and modern facilities, excellent service
9,3
Christine F. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 24 November 2014
Our Stay :)

The food is very good, a lot of choices and sumpuous! The rooms and toilets are clean. Jut wished we had bigger beds.
9,3
It was fantastic! Evwrything was great and comfy. Just bigger beds next time :)
Steven C. Pasangan Philippines, 23 November 2014
Solid 4/5

Location, dining, staff performance
8,3
Here are my positives: 5 minutes walk to ayala mall, pool was decent, the dinner buffet at Puso restaurant was reasonably-priced and food was good, staff very friendly Areas of Improvement: Very, very slow internet connection
William T. Pasangan United States of America, 23 November 2014
Good hotel, but dining / restaraunt is lacking

Cleanliness, location, price
7
My stay was good. However, I think the staff in the dining area needs training. They come across like their main goal is to make sure people pay for their meal. They stop you like police when you enter and demand signing for meal before you even eat. Why cant they bring the bill to your table like they do at the Marriott. This really bothered me. The coffee was substandard. It tasted cheap and watered down. They should feature potatoes more often at breakfast. Generally, the staff was very polite and attentive. However, the stopping you when you go in and over determination to obtain payment was a real negative.
Giovie L. Wisatawan bisnis Philippines, 23 November 2014
Nice stay

Spacious rooms, good food, nice swimming pool
8,7
It was nice. Their buffet breakfast was grand! There were a lot of food. It gmhas an excellent location. At the center of the city.
Mac R. Pasangan Australia, 23 November 2014
Safe and Awesome stay

Location, Safety and Service Delivery
10
Location, Service Delivery and Safety are Awesome. Frriendly and Professional Staffs meet and great you each time. Huge value for money. What more can you as for from this hotel. Will surely come back again.
Todd E. Pasangan Australia, 20 November 2014
only one night stay but very much enjoyed

staff room and location
9
Would definitely stay at this hotel again
William T. Pasangan United States of America, 19 November 2014
Review of Quest hotel in Cebu

Cleanliness, location, price
7,3
Overall, my stay was good. Nice hotel. I will stay there again. The one thing that bothered me was the staff in the dining room. They are all fine young people. However, it comes across like their number one goal is to make sure no one gets a free breakfast. They stop you when you come in and you pay before you eat...Not good. They dont do that at the Marriott. Guests should to into the dining area, sit down, and eat. At the end of their meal the staff should deliver the bill and the guest will pay, or charge to their room. I did not like the way they do that at all in the dining room. The folks at the front desk are somewhat the same. It is not about following procedures. It is about serving customers. I think they should put a table and one more chair in the rooms. Otherwise, the hotel is clean, the staff is professional, and I enjoyed my stay there. I offer this as constructive feedback. They did a lot of things right too.

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu CebuQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Kolam renangQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Kolam renangQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - ResepsionisQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Kolam renangQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - PemandanganQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Ruang RapatQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Tempat MasukQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - LobiQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Pusat BisnisQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Ruang RapatQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Kamar MandiQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Interior HotelQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BallroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BallroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - RestoranQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - RestoranQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Restoran


AS-AGWEB-3B07