atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu

Archbishop Reyes Avenue, Kota Cebu, Cebu, Filipina 6000 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Kolam renang Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Kolam renang Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Resepsionis Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Kolam renang Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Pemandangan Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Ruang Rapat Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Tempat Masuk Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Kolam renang Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Lobi Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Kolam renang Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Pusat Bisnis Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Ruang Rapat Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Kamar Mandi Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Interior Hotel Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Ballroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Ballroom
Area: Kota Cebu Jumlah kamar: 427
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Cemerlang

8,5

dari 3683 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
8,5
Lokasi
9,0
Tingkat pelayanan
8,6
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,7
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,6
Makanan
7,5
Semua ulasan (3683)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Monalisa A. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 31 Agustus 2014
One of the best hotel in Cebu ive been

The nice and tidy room, friendly staff and delicious food
10
Best experience in celebrating my fathers birthday.
Herman L. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Philippines, 27 Agustus 2014
Great location, value for money

The best three things about this hotel is its value for money, great location for its price. Efficient staff and cleanliness.
7,3
Our stay at this hotel was very good. There were only two downside to our stay .... the room service took a long time and acoustics wasn't good, we could hear people's voices in the hallway with doors banging. Overall, our stay was good, will definitely stay here again.
Sharon L. Wisatawan berkelompok Philippines, 25 Agustus 2014
good location

location, breakfast buffet
9,7
ok
Antonio A. Wisatawan Tunggal Philippines, 25 Agustus 2014
Clean rooms

Clean room and kind staff
10
Great
Anabella O. Pasangan Philippines, 24 Agustus 2014
Great location

Great location, friendly staff, comfortable rooms
9
We found the place very comfortable. The beds were big. A bidet is available, which is a big plus factor for me. The place is just across Ayala Center so it is very convenient for those who want to shop. The staff is very accommodating.
Luciano R. Pasangan Philippines, 23 Agustus 2014
Good value for money

Location, Friendly Staff, Comfortable
9
It was a good experience so far. My husband said that the food was too safe - if you know what I mean...
Taejun S. Wisatawan Tunggal South Korea, 23 Agustus 2014
good place

place, silence, clean
9,7
Clarabelle L. Wisatawan bisnis Philippines, 18 Agustus 2014
Will stay here again

New, Great Location, Accommodating Staff
9
Bruce D. Keluarga dengan anak kecil United States of America, 16 Agustus 2014
Great hotel

Food, staff, room
10
Very pleasant stay...
Sangkyu L. Wisatawan bisnis South Korea, 16 Agustus 2014
Cozy, clean and good hotel

Location, Walking distance from a big shopping mall, performance of the staffs.
8,7
I enjoyed my stay in Quest hotel for 3 nights. The staff was kind and willing to help. I liked the way they write down the taxi number and destination when we ask for taxi, and check inside the taxi after we arrived at the hotel. I also liked the swimming pool in 7th floor. Not that big, but cozy and good enough for a short break. Food is also good. Close to the Ayala mall. I will definitely stay again in my future trip to Cebu.

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu CebuQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Kolam renangQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Kolam renangQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - ResepsionisQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Kolam renangQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - PemandanganQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Ruang RapatQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Tempat MasukQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Kolam renangQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - LobiQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Kolam renangQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Pusat BisnisQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Ruang RapatQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Kamar MandiQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Interior HotelQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BallroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Ballroom


AS-AGWEB-3C01