atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu

Archbishop Reyes Avenue, Kota Cebu, Cebu, Filipina 6000 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Kolam renang Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Kolam renang Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Resepsionis Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Kolam renang Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Pemandangan Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Ruang Rapat Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Tempat Masuk Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Pusat Bisnis Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Kamar Mandi Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Interior Hotel Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Ballroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Ballroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Restoran Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Restoran Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Restoran Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Lobi
Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Restoran Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Ruang Rapat Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Ruang Rapat Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Lobi Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Restoran Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Lobi Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Tampilan Luar Hotel Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Tampilan Luar Hotel Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Pusat Bisnis Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Kamar Mandi Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Restoran Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Kolam renang
Area: Kota Cebu Jumlah kamar: 427
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Cemerlang

8,5

dari 4623 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
8,5
Lokasi
9,0
Tingkat pelayanan
8,6
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,7
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,6
Makanan
7,6
Semua ulasan (4623)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Lerma C. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Philippines, 27 April 2015
clean & comfy

rooms are clean & comfy. staff are courteous. the wifi connection is excellent
9,3
It was great. I will surely book on Quest hotel the next time we're in Cebu
Jason A. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 27 April 2015
Awesome staff 👍

Nice location. Close to shopping center. Staff were the best.
8,7
I feel so welcome :)
Robert A. Pasangan United States of America, 27 April 2015
Decent Hotel

Buffet
7,7
Extremely unprofessional at the buffet. The staff moved several large orange sofas in the buffet area while customers were eating. I was shocked. They could not wait until the buffet was closed? Front desk demanded the IDs of my family members (we booked 3 rooms). I was livid. They did not require their IDs when we stayed on April 11, 2015. I booked and paid so I could not believe they demanded my family members' IDs, including my daughter. Staff said it was policy but wasn't policy on April 11. Plus, the staff failed to explain the reason why they needed the IDs of my family members. We had a great experience on April 11. We had a not so good experience on April 26.
Maria M. Pasangan Philippines, 24 April 2015
Non smoking room but smells like smoke

location, staff, food
7
stayed for three nights and transferred room every time for three nights. First room to noisy, Second round room smells like smoke. Third room was the best room
Jaime R. Wisatawan Tunggal Australia, 23 April 2015
Great place

Location, rooms, friendly staff
9,3
Wifi is fast and in the rooms. Staff very friendly and helpful. Very clean. Looks appealing.
Christopher Y. Wisatawan Tunggal Australia, 21 April 2015
Great location, good value especially if booked in

Has everything you want in city, walking distance to Ayala mall, nice buffet breakfast, nice soft bed & very good bathroom also great view if you get high floor
9,7
Bong G. Wisatawan Tunggal South Korea, 21 April 2015
good quality of service

i like the food that i ate in hotel. and clean room, swimming pool
10
Good
Therese J. Pasangan Philippines, 19 April 2015
No early check-in!

Location, value for money & room comfort
7,7
I requested for an early check-in, high floors through agoda's special request but sad to say when i arrived at the hotel they informed me that their standard check in is 3pm. I also have to pay an extra charge if i will check-in early. When i check-in around 12noon it took me about 15 minutes to wait in line due to many guests & few check in counters. The room was nice & the hotel is located near ayala mall. Another disappointment I encountered in this hotel is that their hotel key card wasn't working properly. My husband had to went down to the reception area twice.
Kazumi Y. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Japan, 18 April 2015
Clean and nice

Clean, Near SC.
7,7
Near by SC, Pool is ok, Service are OK Staffs are friendly,
Emma S. Wisatawan Tunggal Philippines, 18 April 2015
Convenient place...

Convenient location, comfortable place & friendly staff...
9,3
As always, I had a comfortable stay...Thanks to all the friendly staff!

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu CebuQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Kolam renangQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Kolam renangQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - ResepsionisQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Kolam renangQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - PemandanganQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Ruang RapatQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Tempat MasukQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Pusat BisnisQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Kamar MandiQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Interior HotelQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BallroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BallroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - RestoranQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - RestoranQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - RestoranQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - LobiQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - RestoranQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Ruang RapatQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Ruang RapatQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - LobiQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - RestoranQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - LobiQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Tampilan Luar HotelQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Tampilan Luar HotelQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Pusat BisnisQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Kamar MandiQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - RestoranQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Kolam renangQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - LobiQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - LobiQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Kamar SuiteQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - RestoranQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Pusat BisnisQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Kolam renang


AS-AGWEB-3B01