Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu

Archbishop Reyes Avenue, Kota Cebu, Cebu, Filipina 6000

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Cemerlang

8,5

dari 5779 ulasan

0 ulasan dalam bahasa Indonesia

Harga berbanding mutu
8,5
Lokasi
9,0
Tingkat pelayanan
8,6
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,7
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,5
Makanan
7,6
Semua ulasan (5779)
Urutkan berdasarkan:
Emmanuel A. Wisatawan Tunggal Philippines, 29 Mei 2016
Wonderful!
6,7
Great Customer Service, the location is awesome, the facilities are great. For sure, I will be back here next time
Laporkan ulasan ini
Bruno S. Pasangan Switzerland, 26 Mei 2016
Located very central
6,3
The Quest Hotel is located very central. Its just 5 Minutes walking distance to the Ayala Shopping Mall. The stuff is very friendly. I will come back there again.
Laporkan ulasan ini
James W. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Canada, 25 Mei 2016
Overbooking led to who 's booking gave them the mo
4
The Hotel overbooked and lied to me about the real reason. We were bumped because we booked at a discounted rate.They did transfer us to another hotel but at first a lower grade hotel until I insisted on a similar rating as the Quest. Everything worked out thanks to the efforts of the staff but I was not happy with the overbooking happening in the first place.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Frank H. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 25 Mei 2016
Excellent hotel and customer service
6,7
The hotel has excellent customer service. The staff are courteous, friendly and very accommodating. It's a great value for the money. Keep it up!
Laporkan ulasan ini
Quoc H. Pasangan Australia, 24 Mei 2016
5 star service! Seriously!
6,7
Three words: Amazing customer service! Everything from the security staff, to the buffet staff and frontline staff was absolutely amazing! I had such a great stay and we could really tell that each and every one of the staff care so much about their job and their customers. We will definitely stay here again on our next trip to Cebu and you now have a customer for life. Thank you!
Laporkan ulasan ini
Neil B. Pasangan Australia, 24 Mei 2016
good
6,7
very good
Laporkan ulasan ini
Sylvi S. Keluarga dengan anak kecil United States of America, 23 Mei 2016
Good people
6,7
The staff is very accomodating.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Youngsung K. Pasangan South Korea, 21 Mei 2016
good
5,3
good
Laporkan ulasan ini
Edward G. Pasangan Australia, 21 Mei 2016
Good location
6,7
The hotel is opposite Ayala Mall for good shopping. The hotel can organise a range of tours and activities from this central location in Cebu
Laporkan ulasan ini
Ma. V. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Philippines, 20 Mei 2016
Cebu convention
5,3
Travelled to cebu for a convention at a nearby hotel, and was accompanied by family and friends. Nice hotel, good location ( a little bit difficult to get a cab but you can walk to the nearby mall). Food selection for breakfast was okay. The staff were accommodating and very helpful. Had a pleasant stay.
Laporkan ulasan ini
1 dari 1 ulasan
Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu CebuQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Kolam renangQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - PemandanganQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Ruang RapatQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Pusat BisnisQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - RestoranQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BallroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - RestoranQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Kamar SuiteQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - RestoranQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Pusat BisnisQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - RestoranQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Ruang RapatQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Kamar TidurQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - LobiQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Kolam renangQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Kamar TidurQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Kolam renangQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Kamar TidurQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Kamar TidurQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Pusat BisnisQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Kamar TidurQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Kamar TidurQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Interior HotelQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - RestoranQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Kamar TidurQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Kamar TidurQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - RestoranQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - RestoranQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Kolam renangQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Ruang RapatQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - LobiQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Makanan dan MinumanQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Ruang RapatQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Ruang RapatQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Ruang Rapat


Agoda adalah bagian dari Priceline Group, pemimpin dari layanan online untuk perjalanan dan yang terkait lainnya di dunia.

AS-AGWEB-3A07