Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Quip Bed & Breakfast Phuket Hotel

54 Phuket Rd., Taladyai ,, Kota Phuket, Phuket, Thailand 83000 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Sebelumnya : Quip Design Phuket Hotel
Quip Bed & Breakfast Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kamar Tidur Quip Bed & Breakfast Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kamar Tidur Quip Bed & Breakfast Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kamar Tidur Quip Bed & Breakfast Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kamar Tidur Quip Bed & Breakfast Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kamar Tidur Quip Bed & Breakfast Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kamar Tidur Quip Bed & Breakfast Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kamar Tidur Quip Bed & Breakfast Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kamar Tidur Quip Bed & Breakfast Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kamar Tidur Quip Bed & Breakfast Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kamar Tidur Quip Bed & Breakfast Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kamar Tidur Quip Bed & Breakfast Phuket Hotel Phuket - Tampilan Luar Hotel Quip Bed & Breakfast Phuket Hotel Phuket - Restoran Quip Bed & Breakfast Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interior Hotel Quip Bed & Breakfast Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interior Hotel Quip Bed & Breakfast Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interior Hotel
Quip Bed & Breakfast Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interior Hotel Quip Bed & Breakfast Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interior Hotel Quip Bed & Breakfast Phuket Hotel Phuket - Restoran Quip Bed & Breakfast Phuket Hotel Phuket - Makanan dan Minuman Quip Bed & Breakfast Phuket Hotel Phuket - Makanan dan Minuman Quip Bed & Breakfast Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kafe Quip Bed & Breakfast Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kafe Quip Bed & Breakfast Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interior Hotel Quip Bed & Breakfast Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interior Hotel Quip Bed & Breakfast Phuket Hotel Phuket - Makanan dan Minuman Quip Bed & Breakfast Phuket Hotel Phuket - Makanan dan Minuman Quip Bed & Breakfast Phuket Hotel Phuket - Makanan dan Minuman
Area: Kota Phuket Jumlah kamar: 33

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Sangat Bagus

7,9

dari 846 ulasan

1 ulasan dalam bahasa Indonesia

Harga berbanding mutu
8,3
Lokasi
8,3
Tingkat pelayanan
8,0
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,2
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
7,9
Makanan
7,0
Semua ulasan (846)
Urutkan berdasarkan:
Oeij D. Wisatawan berkelompok Indonesia, 30 Agustus 2014
Lumayan

Harga dan Lokasi
6
lumayan untuk harga yang cukup murah
Laporkan ulasan ini
Natasha K. Pasangan Australia, 17 Januari 2016
Value for money.

Location, price.
9
This hotel is good value for money. The rooms are nothing fancy but they are clean and comfortable. Staff were also very nice. We had breakfast included, which is just toast, cereal and drinks.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Chewa T. Wisatawan berkelompok Thailand, 31 Desember 2015
Better hotel. Q&B

Very nice reception, nice staff, clean room, great interior design, good location
9,7
I love it. Thank you all staff. They are so nice and very polite.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Sarapha R. Wisatawan Tunggal Thailand, 31 Desember 2015
If you like different styles hotel this very good

Style, quite, good
7,7
No more words except I like this hotel and this style
Laporkan ulasan ini
Robyn J. Pasangan United Kingdom, 31 Desember 2015
Beautiful room, friendly staff, great food

The decoration, cleanliness, friendly
9,3
We got there before check in time but that was fine as they offered to look after the suitcases (putting them in a side room) and arranged a taxi so we could visit patong. There is a wider selection of food downstairs compared to the roof top restaurant so we used upstairs for evening drinks. It's help yourself to the breakfast spread of cereal, toast and hot drinks or juice. Only negative things I'd say was our air-con was loud and the bathroom floor wasn't designed to clear like a normal wet room so we ended up with a giant puddle on the floor which was gone after housekeeping. But very much value for money
Laporkan ulasan ini
Hank M. Pasangan United Kingdom, 30 Desember 2015
Ok for one night stay

Location. Friendly and helpful staff
7
We had a night stay at this hotel as we were going to Phi Phi Island the next morning. Everything was ok with our short stay.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Dilara K. Pasangan United Kingdom, 26 Desember 2015
Funky hotel

The hotel is very presented, the owners are art loves which is shown in every aspect of the hotel. A good size bed and room, with air con and in room safe.
9,3
Our stay was very good. No issues as the staff were very helpful and delivered on our expectations. The hotel has an roof top bar and food was good but over priced. The hotel is great but does require a life to get levels 3, 4 and yo the roof top bar. The location is in old phuket, not much to do plus very old and shanty buildings. However every Wednesday, Thursday and Friday there is market called Indy market, great street food and local produce of good. And a good shopping mall. We found a very good opticians near the hotel called Nimslip. The owner was very good at her job and we both got a pair of prescription glasses made. Defo recommend her for glasses and sunglasses.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Erwin L. Wisatawan berkelompok Indonesia, 25 Desember 2015
beatiful decoration but smelly toilet

beautiful decoration, budget friendly and good location
7,3
we spent most of our time outside so we rarely stayed in the hotel. there was not any complain except the toilet had sewer smell.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Kartono A. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Indonesia, 24 Desember 2015
value for money and cleanliness.

location. price and clean
7,7
Close to centre town of phuket. Radius 200 mtr from hotel nice western and chinese thai food.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Runlata L. Pasangan Thailand, 20 Desember 2015
Good hotel for travel in the city

Easy, unique, in the city
7,7
Laporkan ulasan ini
1 dari 1 ulasan
 

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Quip Bed & Breakfast Phuket Hotel PhuketQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kamar TidurQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kamar TidurQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kamar TidurQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kamar TidurQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kamar TidurQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kamar TidurQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kamar TidurQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kamar TidurQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kamar TidurQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kamar TidurQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kamar TidurQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket Hotel Phuket - Tampilan Luar HotelQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestoranQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interior HotelQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interior HotelQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interior HotelQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interior HotelQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interior HotelQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestoranQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket Hotel Phuket - Makanan dan MinumanQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket Hotel Phuket - Makanan dan MinumanQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket Hotel Phuket - KafeQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket Hotel Phuket - KafeQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interior HotelQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interior HotelQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket Hotel Phuket - Makanan dan MinumanQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket Hotel Phuket - Makanan dan MinumanQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket Hotel Phuket - Makanan dan MinumanQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interior HotelQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interior HotelQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket Hotel Phuket - Tampilan Luar HotelQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket Hotel Phuket - Tempat MasukQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket Hotel Phuket - KafeQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket Hotel Phuket - KafeQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket Hotel Phuket - KafeQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket Hotel Phuket - KafeQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket Hotel Phuket - KafeQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pub/LoungeQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestoranQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pub/LoungeQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pub/LoungeQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pub/LoungeQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pub/LoungeQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interior HotelQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interior HotelQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interior HotelQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interior HotelQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interior HotelQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interior HotelQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interior HotelQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interior HotelQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interior HotelQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interior HotelQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interior HotelQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interior HotelQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interior HotelQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interior HotelQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interior HotelQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interior HotelQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interior HotelQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interior HotelQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket Hotel Phuket - Makanan dan MinumanQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interior HotelQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interior HotelQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interior HotelQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interior HotelQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interior HotelQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket Hotel Phuket - Tampilan Luar HotelQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket Hotel Phuket - Makanan dan MinumanQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket Hotel Phuket - Makanan dan MinumanQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket Hotel Phuket - Makanan dan MinumanQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket Hotel Phuket - Makanan dan Minuman


Agoda.com adalah bagian dari Priceline Group, pemimpin dari layanan online untuk perjalanan dan yang terkait lainnya di dunia.

AS-AGWEB-3A08