atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Quip Design Phuket Hotel

54 Phuket Rd., Taladyai ,, Kota Phuket, Phuket, Thailand 83000 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Sebelumnya : Quip Bed & Breakfast
Quip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Tampilan Luar Hotel Quip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Tampilan Luar Hotel Quip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Resepsionis Quip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Resepsionis Quip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pub/Lounge Quip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Sekeliling Quip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kafe Quip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Tampilan Luar Hotel Quip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Taman Quip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Tampilan Luar Hotel Quip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Tampilan Luar Hotel Quip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Restoran Quip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Sekeliling Quip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interior Hotel Quip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interior Hotel Quip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kafe
Quip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Restoran Quip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Tampilan Luar Hotel Quip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interior Hotel Quip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Restoran Quip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Objek Wisata yang Dekat Quip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Restoran Quip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Restoran Quip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interior Hotel Quip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interior Hotel Quip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interior Hotel Quip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kamar Tidur Quip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kamar Tidur
Area: Kota Phuket Jumlah kamar: 33
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Sangat Bagus

8,0

dari 559 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
8,4
Lokasi
8,3
Tingkat pelayanan
8,0
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,3
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,0
Makanan
7,0
Semua ulasan (559)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Oeij D. Wisatawan berkelompok Indonesia, 30 Agustus 2014
Lumayan

Harga dan Lokasi
6
lumayan untuk harga yang cukup murah
Kongkiat V. Pasangan Thailand, 11 Oktober 2014
Good access

center of old town, easy to find food, good modern hotel for youngster
6,7
Xin Y. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Singapore, 08 Oktober 2014
Hip and chic design and good customer service

Design, customer service, location
9,3
Very impressed by the interior design of the hotel. Concierge was a quiet guy but helpful in giving me directions and very friendly. The room was spacious enough for my sis and i to do indoor workout. Beds are big and decently comfy, I'll rate 9/10 for cleanliness for beds and toilet. There are yummy local food nearby, I strongly recommend the food stall 1 minute away on the right of the hotel (when you exit), and the pancake place on the left of the hotel. Breakfast in the hotel was good as well, with good English/Chinese music. Good location.
Melissa R. Wisatawan Tunggal United Kingdom, 29 September 2014
Convenient location, good price and facilities

Convenient location for vegetarian festival, good room facilities, great value for money
9
This hotel has a great design with quirky decorations in the lobby including a vintage car. The room facilities are good including TV, hairdryer, safe and the wifi signal was also good. I appreciated the 2 large free bottles of water. The hotel was really conveniently located for the vegetarian festival and the street processions came right past the door. Also, the hotel is within walking distance of the major shrines. The only food/drink I had was ice cream and tea but it was excellent! This hotel is great value for money and I would definitely stay there again.
Barbara K. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Australia, 25 September 2014
Perfect!!

Location spacious rooms efficient staff
10
Can't recommend this hotel enough. No complaints whatsoever
Hidehiko M. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Japan, 20 September 2014
Badly Taxi arrangement

Reasonable price and unique room
5,7
Regarding airport pick-up service provided by this hotel,we requested over 5 times via first hotel reservation and later "Contact Us" of hotel web site. But unfortunately, only one reply from this hotel was "hotel reservation number" without any commnet/arrangement for taxi.
Kok B. Wisatawan Tunggal Malaysia, 15 September 2014
No Bad but not the best

Hotel interior, Location, Hotel Enviroment
6,3
not bad but not the best....
Prinya S. Wisatawan Tunggal Thailand, 31 Agustus 2014
Good location, good service, nice hotel

good service, nice hotel, good location
8,3
Sakkosol S. Pasangan Thailand, 24 Agustus 2014
Nice and modern hotel

Room, Lobby and Bar
7,7
Mirko L. Wisatawan Tunggal Italy, 24 Agustus 2014
LOVELY DESIGN, SERVICE COULDBE BETTER...

LOCATION, DESIGN, AMENITIES
7,7
IT DID NOT TART VERY WELL, AS I WHEN I ARRIVED AT THE HOTEL ON 21ST I REALIZED MY RESERVATION WAS WRONG: APPARENTLY I HAD BOOKED FOR THE DAYS 22ND AND 24RD, INSTEAD OF 21ST AND 22ND. sO i WAS THERE ONE DAY EARLIER. AS ANYWAY I HAD PAY FOR TWO NIGHT AND THERE WERE ROOM AVAILABLE FOR THE DATES I NEEDED, I KINDLY ASKED TO JUST ANTICIPATE MY CHECK IN AD CHECK OUT OF ONE DAY. THE RECEPTIONIST, HOWEVER DID NOT WANT TO HELP AT ALL IN THAT MATTER AND TOLD ME THAT I HAD TO PAY AN EXTRA 900 THB IF I WANTED TO CHECK IN ON 21ST. I HAD TO ASK TO CALL THE MANAGER TO GET THE PROBLEM SORTED: ONLY WHEN I SPOKE TO THE HOTEL MANAGER ON THE PHONE (SHE WAS VERY NICE AND UNDERSTANDING BY THE WAY) WAS I ALLOWED TO SWAP MY DATES WITH NO EXTRA CHARGE. THE RECEPTIONIST IS WHAT REALLY RUINED MY STAY, AS ALSO DURING THE 2 DAYS I SPENT THERE HE MADE ME FEEL UNWECOME, NEVER SAYING HI OR GOODBY WHEN I WAS COMING IN OUR OUT OF THE HOTEL. ASIDE FROM THIS, I LOVED THE HOTEL AND I WOULD RECOMMEND IT ANYWAY FOR ITS GREAT LOCATION NEAR TO ANY NICE TRNDY BARS AND FOR ITS VERY NICE AND ORIGINAL DECORATION

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Quip Design Phuket Hotel PhuketQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Tampilan Luar HotelQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Tampilan Luar HotelQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - ResepsionisQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - ResepsionisQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pub/LoungeQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - SekelilingQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - KafeQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Tampilan Luar HotelQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - TamanQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Tampilan Luar HotelQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Tampilan Luar HotelQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestoranQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - SekelilingQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interior HotelQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interior HotelQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - KafeQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestoranQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Tampilan Luar HotelQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interior HotelQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestoranQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Objek Wisata yang DekatQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestoranQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestoranQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interior HotelQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interior HotelQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interior HotelQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kamar TidurQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kamar TidurQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kamar TidurQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kamar TidurQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kamar TidurQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kamar TidurQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kamar TidurQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kamar TidurQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kamar TidurQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kamar TidurQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kamar TidurQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interior HotelQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interior HotelQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interior HotelQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interior HotelQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interior HotelQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interior HotelQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interior HotelQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interior HotelQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interior HotelQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interior HotelQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interior HotelQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interior HotelQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobiQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Makanan dan MinumanQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Makanan dan MinumanQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - KafeQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - KafeQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kamar TidurQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - KafeQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interior HotelQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - KafeQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interior HotelQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interior HotelQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interior HotelQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interior HotelQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interior HotelQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interior HotelQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interior HotelQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interior HotelQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - KafeQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Makanan dan MinumanQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Makanan dan MinumanQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interior HotelQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - KafeQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interior HotelQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interior HotelQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interior HotelQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobiQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobiQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobiQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Tampilan Luar HotelQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Tempat MasukQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interior HotelQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - KafeQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interior HotelQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - KafeQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - KafeQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kafe

ulasan pelanggan - Quip Design Phuket Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B06