atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Quo Vadis Dive Resort

Panagsama Beach, Moalboal, Cebu, Filipina 6032 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Sebelumnya : Quo Vadis Beach Resort
Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Kolam renang Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Tampilan Luar Hotel Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Kolam renang Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Sekeliling Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Kolam renang Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Kolam renang Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Resepsionis Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Sekeliling Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Kamar Tidur Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Kamar Tidur Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Restoran Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Restoran Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Restoran Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Resepsionis Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Sekeliling Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Interior Hotel
Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Restoran Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Fasilitas hiburan Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Kolam renang Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Fasilitas hiburan Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Tampilan Luar Hotel Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Pantai Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Tampilan Luar Hotel Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Kolam renang Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Fasilitas hiburan Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Tampilan Luar Hotel Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Taman Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Pantai
Area: Moalboal Jumlah kamar: 25
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Bagus

7,5

dari 374 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
7,6
Lokasi
7,8
Tingkat pelayanan
7,5
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
7,7
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
7,6
Makanan
7,0
Semua ulasan (374)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Hiu C. Wisatawan Tunggal Hong Kong, 11 September 2014
Nice diving resort at MoalBoal

DM performance, Room cleanness, Resort facilities
7
The staff in Quo Vadis are very nice, especially the DM inside. All diving equipments are good condition. The resort is very close to the beach (i.e. near the diving site). Sardine storm is very attactive. Will choose Quo Vidas again next time.
Yukimasa U. Wisatawan Tunggal Japan, 09 September 2014
Good enough for budget travelers

Swimming pool, location, restaurant
6
Mihail S. Pasangan Bulgaria, 09 September 2014
Nice garden, clean rooms, wifi everywhere

Nice garden, clean rooms, wifi everywhere.
7,7
Nice garden, clean rooms, wifi everywhere. Food at the restaurant is expensive. Water in the room is 4 times more expensive than the mini market located 50m from the resort. Beach is not good.
Mihail S. Pasangan Bulgaria, 08 September 2014
Nice place to stay

Nice garden, clean rooms, wifi everywhere
7,7
Nice garden, clean rooms, wifi everywhere. Food at the restaurant is expensive. Water in the room is 4 times more expensive than the mini market located 50m from the resort.
Hyeongjin J. Wisatawan berkelompok South Korea, 08 September 2014
Peaceful resort

Calm, Independent, easy access to the beach
7
We've stayed for three nights at Seaview Delux. Generally, I liked the resort. From the several comments about the staff, I was little bit difensive against the staff. However, i found out that I didn't have to concern about the staff, they were kind enough to stay. I might go there again, if I visit Moalboal again. You should know onething that you should walk more than 5minutes to find other pubs or bars.
Hojin K. Keluarga dengan anak kecil South Korea, 06 September 2014
best for snokeling/diving

staff/swimming pool/location
7,3
our family is 5 members, and had a reservation for bangalo5,6..I think it;s very good solution. we enjoyed skin, snorkeling, but It's very expensive boat fee(about 350 peso..).But Fortunitly, nearest scuba shop fee is very good(adult 200. kid 0). we met the turtle in the front of resort, and another region(by boat)
Cherryven A. Wisatawan Tunggal United Kingdom, 13 Agustus 2014
Adequate

individual cottages, swimming pool on site
6
Was only booked for 1 night but my room had no tv so did not stay look. Place is suitable for divers who wants to be near the sea..
Joel M. Wisatawan Tunggal France, 07 Agustus 2014
a good place to stay

location, comfort, facilities
9
Quo vadis is a nice resort located in Panagsama beach (but there's not really a beach). It's a good place for divers. I've stayed in bungalow 2 during 4 nights and it was really good, the room worth the price i payed for (31,50 E per night). It's clean, comfortable, quiet. The room is big, the bathroom is good but the cabled TV is not in front of the bed but on the right, it's not so easy to watch it but it's not so important. The 5th night i've been transfered to the bungalow 4 wich is located near the entrance and it was very different, quite noisy late at night with people talking loud in the parking nearby and tricycle hanging around. Most of all the bed was terrible, the matress is so thin that you can feel hardly the wood of the native filipino bed. Fortunatly it's a two single bed room so i've put the other matress on the matress of my bed and it was ok like that. The bathroom was dirty and needed some maintenance. This room don't worth the price i payed for (38 E). The restaurant is very good and prices are like what you can get anywhere. The breakfast is cheap and good, only 99 P. The staff is great. You can also rent a motorcycle for only 300 P per day, and visit the mountains beetween Badian and Alegria wich is very beautiful. Overall i can say i had a pleasant stay there and i recommend this resort for the comfort and the diving facilities they propose. :-)
Cruz J. Wisatawan Tunggal Philippines, 03 Agustus 2014
moalboal escape

peaceful clean good
6
fine
Stuart J. Pasangan United Kingdom, 22 Juli 2014
A pleasant stay in the Garden View fan room!

Loxation is right by the beach; very clean & friendly; cheap promo breakfast.
8,3
We stayed in the Garden View fan room which was very clean, had a ceiling fan & stand-up fan, so wasn't too hot. The location was great & the staff efficient & friendly. No complaints at all about the room or resort. The only complaint were the extremely rude, abusive & dishonest tricycle drivers hanging around at the resort. However, we complained to the resort receptionist/secretary who was excellent & she listened to us & went with security & sorted the situation out immediately. I was very impressed! I would stay there again & would recommend it! They care about their guests.

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Quo Vadis Dive Resort CebuQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Kolam renangQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Tampilan Luar HotelQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Kolam renangQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - SekelilingQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Kolam renangQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Kolam renangQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - ResepsionisQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - SekelilingQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Kamar TidurQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Kamar TidurQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - RestoranQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - RestoranQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - RestoranQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - ResepsionisQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - SekelilingQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Interior HotelQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - RestoranQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Fasilitas hiburanQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Kolam renangQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Fasilitas hiburanQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Tampilan Luar HotelQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - PantaiQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Tampilan Luar HotelQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Kolam renangQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Fasilitas hiburanQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Tampilan Luar HotelQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - TamanQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - PantaiQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Balkon/TerasQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Tampilan Luar HotelQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Tampilan Luar HotelQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Tampilan Luar HotelQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Pub/LoungeQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Tampilan Luar HotelQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Tampilan Luar HotelQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Tampilan Luar HotelQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Tampilan Luar HotelQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Tampilan Luar HotelQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - RestoranQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - SekelilingQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Kolam renangQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - ResepsionisQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - ResepsionisQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Olahraga dan AktivitasQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Kamar TidurQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Kamar MandiQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Kamar TidurQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - SekelilingQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Toko-tokoQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - SekelilingQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - RestoranQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Pub/LoungeQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Pub/LoungeQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - ResepsionisQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Pub/LoungeQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - SekelilingQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Toko-tokoQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - SekelilingQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Toko-tokoQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Pub/LoungeQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Kolam renangQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - ResepsionisQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Pub/LoungeQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Pub/LoungeQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - RestoranQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - RestoranQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Olahraga dan AktivitasQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Objek Wisata yang DekatQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Fasilitas hiburanQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Objek Wisata yang DekatQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Olahraga dan AktivitasQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - FasilitasQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Olahraga dan AktivitasQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Tampilan Luar HotelQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Balkon/TerasQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Kamar TidurQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Tampilan Luar HotelQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Tampilan Luar HotelQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - SekelilingQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Olahraga dan AktivitasQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Fasilitas hiburan


AS-AGWEB-3B04