Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Quo Vadis Dive Resort

Panagsama Beach, Moalboal, Cebu, Filipina 6032 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Sebelumnya : Quo Vadis Beach Resort
Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Kamar Tidur Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Olahraga dan Aktivitas Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Kamar Mandi Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Kamar Tidur Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Sekeliling Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Toko-toko Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Sekeliling Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Pub/Lounge Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Resepsionis Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Toko-toko Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Sekeliling Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Toko-toko Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Restoran Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Olahraga dan Aktivitas Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Objek Wisata yang Dekat Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Restoran
Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Objek Wisata yang Dekat Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Olahraga dan Aktivitas Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Fasilitas Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Olahraga dan Aktivitas Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Tampilan Luar Hotel Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Kamar Tidur Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Tampilan Luar Hotel Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Tampilan Luar Hotel Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Sekeliling Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Olahraga dan Aktivitas Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Fasilitas hiburan Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Resepsionis
Area: Moalboal Jumlah kamar: 25

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Sangat Bagus

7,6

dari 482 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
7,7
Lokasi
7,9
Tingkat pelayanan
7,6
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
7,6
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
7,6
Makanan
7,0
Semua ulasan (482)
Urutkan berdasarkan:
Kwan Y. Wisatawan Tunggal Australia, 29 Juni 2015
good for vacation

the service is quite good, and the environment is suited for vacation, and the service of diving is good
7,7
Ann J. Pasangan Philippines, 14 Juni 2015
We love it

Clean, quiet and location
9,3
We love the place. We enjoy staying here. Good thing is not near on the bar/party area. My husband and I like relaxing place. we like the food.
Vanessa S. Pasangan Philippines, 12 Juni 2015
Both good and bad

Very near the coastline, beach is accessible, they let us borrow life vests for free while some of the snorkeling gears cam be rented for very cheap price
8,3
Enjoyed it as it is very close to the sea. Room was okay, however at night insects can come inside though doors and windows were already shut. Bad experience was with the comfort room. It has an awful smell all throughout our stay, plus the water supply was not really good thag we opted to take a shower outside by the poolside.
Matthew F. Wisatawan Tunggal United States of America, 21 Mei 2015
Good for diving. That's the only reason to stay.

Diving, location, decent service
6,7
Meh
Wong M. Pasangan Malaysia, 19 Mei 2015
Value for money

Clean,
6,3
We book a room with fan. It is very hot at night,change to air cond room in the end, just for sleeping. Maybe due to the hot weather. The room is clean n valuable. Worth for it.
Emma K. Wisatawan Tunggal United Kingdom, 10 Mei 2015
Lovely little dive resort

Dive shop, location and views of the sea, relaxation
8,3
We loved it here! We are backpackers so it was over our budget and we only stayed for 1 night but we came back everyday to use the pool and go diving! Our room was fully Booked so we were upgraded for free to a bungalow with sea views, air con, a tv and a minibar! It was a little piece of luxury for us for one night!
Crisanto B. Wisatawan berkelompok Philippines, 10 Mei 2015
Nice stay at this resort

Nice and spacious rooms, nice pool, fantastic view of the sea
7,3
Crisanto B. Wisatawan berkelompok Philippines, 10 Mei 2015
nice stay at this resort

nice and spacious rooms, nice pool, great view of the sea
7,3
Paul F. Wisatawan Tunggal United States of America, 09 Mei 2015
Nice little place and worth the price.

Good staff, good rooms, good scuba.
10
Very nice place to stay and for a great price.
Guy S. Pasangan Canada, 08 Mei 2015
very convenient

location, dive shop, nice bungalow
8,7
Great

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Quo Vadis Dive Resort CebuQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Kamar TidurQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Olahraga dan AktivitasQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Kamar MandiQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Kamar TidurQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - SekelilingQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Toko-tokoQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - SekelilingQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Pub/LoungeQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - ResepsionisQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Toko-tokoQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - SekelilingQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Toko-tokoQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - RestoranQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Olahraga dan AktivitasQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Objek Wisata yang DekatQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - RestoranQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Objek Wisata yang DekatQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Olahraga dan AktivitasQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - FasilitasQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Olahraga dan AktivitasQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Tampilan Luar HotelQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Kamar TidurQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Tampilan Luar HotelQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Tampilan Luar HotelQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - SekelilingQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Olahraga dan AktivitasQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Fasilitas hiburanQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - ResepsionisQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Fasilitas hiburanQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - SekelilingQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Olahraga dan AktivitasQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Tampilan Luar HotelQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Tampilan Luar HotelQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - RestoranQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - RestoranQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - PemandanganQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Kolam renangQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Kolam renangQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Kolam renangQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Pub/LoungeQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - LobiQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - PemandanganQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - SekelilingQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - SekelilingQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - SekelilingQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - SekelilingQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - SekelilingQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - SekelilingQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - SekelilingQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - LobiQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Fasilitas hiburanQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Pub/Lounge


Agoda.com adalah bagian dari Priceline Group, pemimpin dari layanan online untuk perjalanan dan yang terkait lainnya di dunia.

AS-AGWEB-3A03