Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Quo Vadis Dive Resort

Panagsama Beach, Moalboal, Moalboal, Filipina 6032 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Sebelumnya : Quo Vadis Beach Resort
Quo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Kamar Tidur Quo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Olahraga dan Aktivitas Quo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Kamar Mandi Quo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Kamar Tidur Quo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Sekeliling Quo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Toko-toko Quo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Sekeliling Quo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Pub/Lounge Quo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Resepsionis Quo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Toko-toko Quo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Sekeliling Quo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Toko-toko Quo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Restoran Quo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Olahraga dan Aktivitas Quo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Objek Wisata yang Dekat Quo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Restoran
Quo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Objek Wisata yang Dekat Quo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Olahraga dan Aktivitas Quo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Fasilitas Quo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Olahraga dan Aktivitas Quo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Tampilan Luar Hotel Quo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Kamar Tidur Quo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Tampilan Luar Hotel Quo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Tampilan Luar Hotel Quo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Sekeliling Quo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Olahraga dan Aktivitas Quo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Fasilitas hiburan Quo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Resepsionis
Area: Moalboal Jumlah kamar: 25

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Bagus

7,5

dari 488 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
7,7
Lokasi
7,9
Tingkat pelayanan
7,5
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
7,6
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
7,5
Makanan
7,0
Semua ulasan (488)
Urutkan berdasarkan:
Sigrid S. Wisatawan Tunggal Netherlands, 14 Juli 2015
Perfect stay if you want to dive!

The staff is super friendly And helpfull, you can choose from a large amount of European food if you would like. The gardenview room are big. And good price
8
I had a wonderfull stay! I did divingclass instructor is the best! Everything is well organized. And the gear is good! The house reef is wonderful. Even though the visibility was not good. I would definitely go there again!!
Laporkan ulasan ini
Mohamed R. Wisatawan Tunggal United States of America, 11 Juli 2015
Fair

Location - cleanliness - security
5,7
Laporkan ulasan ini
Mary G. Pasangan Philippines, 09 Juli 2015
Great Place for those who love To DIVE

Clean, nice staff and a relaxing place
8,7
We thank the receptionist 'coz they upgraded us to a superior room... It was our last stay in Moalboal and we really enjoyed it..thanks a lot!!!
Laporkan ulasan ini
Kwan Y. Wisatawan Tunggal Australia, 29 Juni 2015
good for vacation

the service is quite good, and the environment is suited for vacation, and the service of diving is good
7,7
Laporkan ulasan ini
Ann J. Pasangan Philippines, 14 Juni 2015
We love it

Clean, quiet and location
9,3
We love the place. We enjoy staying here. Good thing is not near on the bar/party area. My husband and I like relaxing place. we like the food.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Vanessa S. Pasangan Philippines, 12 Juni 2015
Both good and bad

Very near the coastline, beach is accessible, they let us borrow life vests for free while some of the snorkeling gears cam be rented for very cheap price
8,3
Enjoyed it as it is very close to the sea. Room was okay, however at night insects can come inside though doors and windows were already shut. Bad experience was with the comfort room. It has an awful smell all throughout our stay, plus the water supply was not really good thag we opted to take a shower outside by the poolside.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Matthew F. Wisatawan Tunggal United States of America, 21 Mei 2015
Good for diving. That's the only reason to stay.

Diving, location, decent service
6,7
Meh
Laporkan ulasan ini
Wong M. Pasangan Malaysia, 19 Mei 2015
Value for money

Clean,
6,3
We book a room with fan. It is very hot at night,change to air cond room in the end, just for sleeping. Maybe due to the hot weather. The room is clean n valuable. Worth for it.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Emma K. Wisatawan Tunggal United Kingdom, 10 Mei 2015
Lovely little dive resort

Dive shop, location and views of the sea, relaxation
8,3
We loved it here! We are backpackers so it was over our budget and we only stayed for 1 night but we came back everyday to use the pool and go diving! Our room was fully Booked so we were upgraded for free to a bungalow with sea views, air con, a tv and a minibar! It was a little piece of luxury for us for one night!
Laporkan ulasan ini
Crisanto B. Wisatawan berkelompok Philippines, 10 Mei 2015
Nice stay at this resort

Nice and spacious rooms, nice pool, fantastic view of the sea
7,3
Laporkan ulasan ini

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Quo Vadis Dive Resort MoalboalQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Kamar TidurQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Olahraga dan AktivitasQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Kamar MandiQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Kamar TidurQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - SekelilingQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Toko-tokoQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - SekelilingQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Pub/LoungeQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - ResepsionisQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Toko-tokoQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - SekelilingQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Toko-tokoQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - RestoranQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Olahraga dan AktivitasQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Objek Wisata yang DekatQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - RestoranQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Objek Wisata yang DekatQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Olahraga dan AktivitasQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - FasilitasQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Olahraga dan AktivitasQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Tampilan Luar HotelQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Kamar TidurQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Tampilan Luar HotelQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Tampilan Luar HotelQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - SekelilingQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Olahraga dan AktivitasQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Fasilitas hiburanQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - ResepsionisQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Fasilitas hiburanQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Tampilan Luar HotelQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - SekelilingQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Olahraga dan AktivitasQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Tampilan Luar HotelQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Tampilan Luar HotelQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - RestoranQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - RestoranQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - PemandanganQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Kolam renangQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Kolam renangQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Kolam renangQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Pub/LoungeQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - LobiQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - PemandanganQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - SekelilingQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - SekelilingQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - SekelilingQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - SekelilingQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - SekelilingQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - SekelilingQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - SekelilingQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - LobiQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Fasilitas hiburanQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Pub/Lounge


Agoda.com adalah bagian dari Priceline Group, pemimpin dari layanan online untuk perjalanan dan yang terkait lainnya di dunia.

AS-AGWEB-3C04