Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Quo Vadis Dive Resort

Panagsama Beach, Moalboal, Moalboal, Filipina 6032 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Sebelumnya : Quo Vadis Beach Resort
Quo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Kamar Tidur Quo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Olahraga dan Aktivitas Quo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Kamar Mandi Quo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Kamar Tidur Quo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Sekeliling Quo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Toko-toko Quo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Sekeliling Quo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Pub/Lounge Quo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Resepsionis Quo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Toko-toko Quo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Sekeliling Quo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Toko-toko Quo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Restoran Quo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Olahraga dan Aktivitas Quo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Objek Wisata yang Dekat Quo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Restoran
Quo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Objek Wisata yang Dekat Quo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Olahraga dan Aktivitas Quo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Fasilitas Quo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Olahraga dan Aktivitas Quo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Tampilan Luar Hotel Quo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Kamar Tidur Quo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Tampilan Luar Hotel Quo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Tampilan Luar Hotel Quo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Sekeliling Quo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Olahraga dan Aktivitas Quo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Fasilitas hiburan Quo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Resepsionis
Area: Moalboal Jumlah kamar: 25

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Sangat Bagus

7,6

dari 544 ulasan

0 ulasan dalam bahasa Indonesia

Harga berbanding mutu
7,6
Lokasi
7,9
Tingkat pelayanan
7,6
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
7,7
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
7,6
Makanan
7,0
Semua ulasan (544)
Urutkan berdasarkan:
Kevin M. Pasangan United States of America, 08 Februari 2016
February 2016 Dive trip.

Location, Food, Service.
9,7
We had a very pleasant stay. The staff (Hotel, Rest., and Dive shop)was courteous and helpful.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Narlyn B. Wisatawan berkelompok Philippines, 07 Februari 2016
Thumbs up!

Nice location, lovely staff, awesome food
8
Awesome! Will definitely recommended and go back next time.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Maria A. Pasangan Philippines, 21 Januari 2016
3 days stay at Quo Vadis

Location, Sunset View, Beach
6
We were anxious at first, we were on the road for almost half the day, and the last thing we want is to have any problem/s going in the resort. Good thing the resort is well-known so we didn't have any issues going there. What we really liked in this place - view. The sunset's to die for! Room's clean and we were given the essentials upon checking in. They have also cleaned the room, fixed the bed and folded the blankets neatly when we were out. We didn't ask the staff to have our room cleaned but we love that they have the initiative to clean and fix the room of their guests. Also, we asked if there were any masseuse near the place and they have arranged us two masseuse for a massage by the beach! What we didn't like was the bathroom. It was clean, but there were still hair on the floor at the shower when we first walked in. There's no bidet at the toilet (Filipinos usually use this, tissue only will not work), the shower head's is unkempt, too. On the amenities side, we noticed - there were no open lights at the pool area at night. We think they should open them at least when there are people staying for safety reasons. When we checked out at 2am there were no attending staff at the reception area. There was a note about checking out on after hours so we left the keys at the guard instead. But we think that maybe at least one should be on stand by and not just rely on the guard. Also, we recommend they have a shuttle going in and out of the resort. When you are a tourist at that place they would charge you like triple the normal price. Tricycle drivers were just abusive! It would be easier as well, if they have a direct shuttle for hire for tourists who wants to go directly to the resort. All in all, the place is quiet and perfect! If you like to have a breather away from all the chaos from the city then this is the place but there were just some downside being a tourist there.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Thomas B. Wisatawan Tunggal United States of America, 02 Januari 2016
Friendly staff. Great location. Loud rooster.

Location. Friendly staff. Faciltiies.
6,3
I booked the back bungalow. The facilities were beautiful. There's a lovely pool and restaurants overlooking the sea. Some of the best coral for snorkel is right off the property. And the staff were always friendly and saying hello. Unfortunately, I had some bad experiences that were a real put off. I arrived early (5 hours, due to my flight) and they held my bags. However, instead of being able to check-in a little early, I was kept waiting 45 minutes, after the check-in time. And, the basic room was still a bit messy, with empty soap wrappers scattered about the bathroom and an unusable water boiler. I mentioned this to reception and later they handed me a new soap package. That was all. That night, a rooster was crowing from midnight until the morning outside the bathroom window. I couldn't block it out; then a couple came back at 3AM and verbally and physically fought, against the room walls and in front for hours. The security guard never came by and there was no phone. I was too nervous to get involved. I've stayed in loads of hostels and accepted many things. But for a bit more money I should have been in my room on time and sleeping peacefully. I don't recommend the back budget bungalows by any means, as they said they have no control over that rooster.
Laporkan ulasan ini
James C. Keluarga dengan anak kecil United States of America, 31 Desember 2015
We love the place, kids friendly.

Swimming pool, location and clean
8
We love it! We can stay again
Laporkan ulasan ini
Sebastien V. Pasangan France, 22 Desember 2015
Best in moalboal (if you have money)

Good location (not too far, not too close from moalboal resto-bars) spacious rooms, not too ols, bar & resto with beautifull seasight. Only problem is the noise coming from motorbike traffic.
7,7
Laporkan ulasan ini
Antonett A. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Canada, 19 Desember 2015
Staff are very friendly

It is nice for the divers
8,3
Freindly staff, but they forgot to put the toiletries, shampoo and soap.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Yui S. Wisatawan berkelompok Japan, 17 Desember 2015
Good

Comfortable Great staff
7,3
Laporkan ulasan ini
Garrod H. Pasangan United Kingdom, 12 Desember 2015
Good Value Hotel and ideal for Divers

Pool, Dive Center, View from Restaurant
5,7
Pleasant stay, this is the 2nd time we have stayed here. There is a nice pool to relax by but not much else here unless you are into diving. Great dive centre will everything you need for some good diving. There is good snorkling from the sea front of the hotel but there is no beach. Rooms are clean and pleasant but our room had no TV. Internet is slow and inconsistent and was not available in the room.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Robert W. Pasangan Australia, 05 Desember 2015
All o.k.

Diving shop, location, views
8
Laporkan ulasan ini
1 dari 1 ulasan
 

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Quo Vadis Dive Resort MoalboalQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Kamar TidurQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Olahraga dan AktivitasQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Kamar MandiQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Kamar TidurQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - SekelilingQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Toko-tokoQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - SekelilingQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Pub/LoungeQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - ResepsionisQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Toko-tokoQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - SekelilingQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Toko-tokoQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - RestoranQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Olahraga dan AktivitasQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Objek Wisata yang DekatQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - RestoranQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Objek Wisata yang DekatQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Olahraga dan AktivitasQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - FasilitasQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Olahraga dan AktivitasQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Tampilan Luar HotelQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Kamar TidurQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Tampilan Luar HotelQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Tampilan Luar HotelQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - SekelilingQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Olahraga dan AktivitasQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Fasilitas hiburanQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - ResepsionisQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Fasilitas hiburanQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Tampilan Luar HotelQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - SekelilingQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Olahraga dan AktivitasQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Tampilan Luar HotelQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Tampilan Luar HotelQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - RestoranQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - RestoranQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - RestoranQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - PemandanganQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Kolam renangQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Kolam renangQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Kolam renangQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Pub/LoungeQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - LobiQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - PemandanganQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - SekelilingQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - SekelilingQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - SekelilingQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - SekelilingQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - SekelilingQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - SekelilingQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - SekelilingQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - LobiQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - RestoranQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Fasilitas hiburanQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Pub/LoungeQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - PemandanganQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Fasilitas hiburanQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Fasilitas hiburanQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - ResepsionisQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Fasilitas hiburanQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - ResepsionisQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Interior HotelQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Interior HotelQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Interior HotelQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Interior HotelQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Interior Hotel


Agoda.com adalah bagian dari Priceline Group, pemimpin dari layanan online untuk perjalanan dan yang terkait lainnya di dunia.

AS-AGWEB-3C01