Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Radisson Blu Cebu

Serging Osmena Boulevard Corner Juan Luna Avenue, Kota Cebu, Kota Cebu, Filipina 6000 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Radisson Blu Cebu Kota Cebu - Tampilan Luar Hotel Radisson Blu Cebu Kota Cebu - Kamar Tidur Radisson Blu Cebu Kota Cebu - Kamar Mandi Radisson Blu Cebu Kota Cebu - Restoran Radisson Blu Cebu Kota Cebu - Ruang Rapat Radisson Blu Cebu Kota Cebu - Lobi Radisson Blu Cebu Kota Cebu - Kolam renang Radisson Blu Cebu Kota Cebu - Kamar Tidur Radisson Blu Cebu Kota Cebu - Tampilan Luar Hotel Radisson Blu Cebu Kota Cebu - Tampilan Luar Hotel Radisson Blu Cebu Kota Cebu - Restoran Radisson Blu Cebu Kota Cebu - Executive Lounge Radisson Blu Cebu Kota Cebu - Spa Radisson Blu Cebu Kota Cebu - Ballroom Radisson Blu Cebu Kota Cebu - Executive Lounge Radisson Blu Cebu Kota Cebu - Makanan dan Minuman
Radisson Blu Cebu Kota Cebu - Makanan dan Minuman Radisson Blu Cebu Kota Cebu - Executive Lounge Radisson Blu Cebu Kota Cebu - Interior Hotel Radisson Blu Cebu Kota Cebu - Fasilitas Radisson Blu Cebu Kota Cebu - Executive Lounge Radisson Blu Cebu Kota Cebu - Lobi Radisson Blu Cebu Kota Cebu - Restoran Radisson Blu Cebu Kota Cebu - Kamar Tidur Radisson Blu Cebu Kota Cebu - Fasilitas Radisson Blu Cebu Kota Cebu - Ruang Rapat Radisson Blu Cebu Kota Cebu - Kamar Tidur Radisson Blu Cebu Kota Cebu - Ballroom
Area: Kota Cebu Jumlah kamar: 400
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Cemerlang

8,9

dari 2952 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
8,6
Lokasi
8,9
Tingkat pelayanan
9,1
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
9,2
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
9,0
Makanan
8,4
Semua ulasan (2952)
Urutkan berdasarkan:
Hiras P. Wisatawan bisnis Indonesia, 17 April 2014
Hotel yang menyenangkan di Cebu

Food Pool and cleanliness
8
Laporkan ulasan ini
Hector D. Wisatawan Tunggal United States of America, 24 Juli 2015
3 nights in Cebu

ambiance, staff friendliness, comfort
9,3
Great
Laporkan ulasan ini
William K. Keluarga dengan anak kecil United States of America, 23 Juli 2015
Expensive hotel catering to businessman

Local to mall, service, comfort of room
8,3
My stay was great.....but view is of poor squatter area, city and streets are dirty, visitors must stay in hotel or mall to feel safe....swimming pool area was great...
Laporkan ulasan ini
Durand S. Pasangan United States of America, 17 Juli 2015
Under impressed by Radisson Blue Cebu

proximity to SM Mall, hotel security, staff friendliness
5
This was a short stay and chose this hotel because it was the one I had originally chosen for my first trip to Cebu, but had to cancel due to earthquake damage to hotel a couple of years ago. Sadly, this hotel did not live up to reviews. While the location is convenient to SM Mall, staff is friendly, and security is excellent, I expected much more based on ratings and reviews. My stay did not live up to it. The bed was uncomfortable, shower not in best repair, poor indoor air quality, and overall room layout inferior to other hotels I have stayed at in Cebu. The breakfast buffet was geared more toward travellers from Korea and India than other countries. The front desk staff tried hard to upsell me at check-in despite being friendly overall. Also felt room service rates were inflated given rates at other properties with similar ratings in Cebu. I don't plan to stay at this hotel during future visits to Cebu. I expect better value for my money.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Teodoro L. Wisatawan bisnis Philippines, 16 Juli 2015
Great hotel

Clean, comfortable, and new
10
My stay was perfect. The staff were very attentive and friendly. Food, especially breakfast, was sumptuous. You get your money's worth for a five-star hotel. Highly recommended. I will definitely stay at this hotel again.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Rodger S. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 16 Juli 2015
Perfect

Convenient,
9,7
Laporkan ulasan ini
Kishor K. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Kenya, 13 Juli 2015
An excellent hotel in a very good Location.

The Breakfast is awesome; the hotel facilities are comfortable and clean
10
Very enjoyable.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Seulgi K. Wisatawan bisnis South Korea, 12 Juli 2015
the hotel is full of satisfaction until i left

comfortable service and nice accomodation...
10
It was the richest satisfaction among the hotels i had stayed.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Chuang A. Wisatawan bisnis Philippines, 08 Juli 2015
A stay to remember

Very friendly & smiling staff especially in the Reception (esp. Ms. Chis of Front Desk). The food and dining is really incredible. And lastly comfort of the room.
10
We will surely go back to Radisson Blu. Thank your for the incredible experience.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Letecia R. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Norway, 08 Juli 2015
a fantastic classy hotel,,,

interior,cleanliness, staff,and a great location,,,
10
a great hotel with an elegant lobby,,,we had a great experience,,stayin there for two days the staff are friendly , helpful,,and lots of selection when it comes to breakfast super effective service,,,💙ly hotel want to stay there again,,,,
Laporkan ulasan ini

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Radisson Blu Cebu Kota CebuRadisson Blu Cebu Kota Cebu - Tampilan Luar HotelRadisson Blu Cebu Kota Cebu - Kamar TidurRadisson Blu Cebu Kota Cebu - Kamar MandiRadisson Blu Cebu Kota Cebu - RestoranRadisson Blu Cebu Kota Cebu - Ruang RapatRadisson Blu Cebu Kota Cebu - LobiRadisson Blu Cebu Kota Cebu - Kolam renangRadisson Blu Cebu Kota Cebu - Kamar TidurRadisson Blu Cebu Kota Cebu - Tampilan Luar HotelRadisson Blu Cebu Kota Cebu - Tampilan Luar HotelRadisson Blu Cebu Kota Cebu - RestoranRadisson Blu Cebu Kota Cebu - Executive LoungeRadisson Blu Cebu Kota Cebu - SpaRadisson Blu Cebu Kota Cebu - BallroomRadisson Blu Cebu Kota Cebu - Executive LoungeRadisson Blu Cebu Kota Cebu - Makanan dan MinumanRadisson Blu Cebu Kota Cebu - Makanan dan MinumanRadisson Blu Cebu Kota Cebu - Executive LoungeRadisson Blu Cebu Kota Cebu - Interior HotelRadisson Blu Cebu Kota Cebu - FasilitasRadisson Blu Cebu Kota Cebu - Executive LoungeRadisson Blu Cebu Kota Cebu - LobiRadisson Blu Cebu Kota Cebu - RestoranRadisson Blu Cebu Kota Cebu - Kamar TidurRadisson Blu Cebu Kota Cebu - FasilitasRadisson Blu Cebu Kota Cebu - Ruang RapatRadisson Blu Cebu Kota Cebu - Kamar TidurRadisson Blu Cebu Kota Cebu - BallroomRadisson Blu Cebu Kota Cebu - FasilitasRadisson Blu Cebu Kota Cebu - LobiRadisson Blu Cebu Kota Cebu - Ruang Rapat

ulasan pelanggan - Radisson Blu Cebu, Kota Cebu

Agoda.com adalah bagian dari Priceline Group, pemimpin dari layanan online untuk perjalanan dan yang terkait lainnya di dunia.

AS-AGWEB-3B05