atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Radisson Blu Cebu

Serging Osmena Boulevard Corner Juan Luna Avenue, Kota Cebu, Cebu, Filipina 6000 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Tampilan Luar Hotel Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Kamar Tidur Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Kamar Mandi Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Restoran Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Ruang Rapat Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Lobi Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Kolam renang Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Kamar Tidur Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Tampilan Luar Hotel Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Tampilan Luar Hotel Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Restoran Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Executive Lounge Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Spa Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Ballroom Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Executive Lounge Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Makanan dan Minuman
Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Makanan dan Minuman Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Executive Lounge Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Interior Hotel Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Fasilitas Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Executive Lounge Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Lobi Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Restoran Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Kamar Tidur Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Fasilitas Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Ruang Rapat Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Kamar Tidur Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Ballroom
Area: Kota Cebu Jumlah kamar: 400
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Cemerlang

8,9

dari 2826 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
8,6
Lokasi
8,9
Tingkat pelayanan
9,1
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
9,2
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
9,0
Makanan
8,4
Semua ulasan (2826)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Hiras P. Wisatawan bisnis Indonesia, 17 April 2014
Hotel yang menyenangkan di Cebu

Food Pool and cleanliness
8
Tengku A. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Malaysia, 28 Maret 2015
Nice & comfortable

buffet selection are good. Near the mall. Big swimming pool
8,7
the staff very friendly & helpful. The mall just beside the hotel. 50% buffet dinner on Saturday, Thursday and Tuesday
Peter V. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa United States of America, 27 Maret 2015
Great option for a night before your flight

Location, restaurant, pool
10
We stayed here for one night before our flight- after 5 days diving in Moalboal. It was a wonderful place to relax, nice pool and great location next to the mall. Buffet food was great and the staff very welcoming. I would highly recommend it. Great value !
Michael S. Wisatawan Tunggal Australia, 25 Maret 2015
First stay in the Blue

Location, room comfort, service
9
I enjoyed the. Stay. The service was excellent. People very friendly and helpful. The location was excellent. The only thing that effected me was that both me and my partner suffered from upset stomach after Breakfast on weekend. Overall good stay
Louis B. Wisatawan Tunggal United States of America, 22 Maret 2015
Nice hotel, bad location

Price, value and service
7,3
This is a nice full-service hotel with a pleasant pool, fitness, restaurant, and great service. The price was fair and there are clean rooms with decent Internet. Security is pretty good too. The only issue is the location- overlooking a shipping yard.
Michael J. Pasangan Australia, 21 Maret 2015
Corner Suite

Bed, Food, Facilities
9,7
Excellent wifi, free live entertainment, excellent food and service, easy access to SM mall. Overall excellent hotel
Dawn L. Pasangan United Kingdom, 16 Maret 2015
Lambert R&D

Attentive staff; cleanliness; excellent choices of foods
9,3
A very enjoyable 3 day stay
Andrew W. Pasangan United Kingdom, 11 Maret 2015
Best Hotel

Standard, Location, Staff
10
As always the Radisson Blu Cebu never fails to impress me. My top choice hotel for Cebu.
Antonio A. Pasangan Philippines, 11 Maret 2015
most courteous hotel - good eye contact and sincer

staff, cleanliness and buffet breakfast
8,7
One of my best stays in a hotel after being in SG, JKT and CAN.
Shaul B. Pasangan Israel, 10 Maret 2015
very good

room service hotel
9,3
good hotel wite good price real 5 star hotel

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Radisson Blu Cebu CebuRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Tampilan Luar HotelRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Kamar TidurRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Kamar MandiRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - RestoranRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Ruang RapatRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - LobiRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Kolam renangRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Kamar TidurRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Tampilan Luar HotelRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Tampilan Luar HotelRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - RestoranRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Executive LoungeRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - SpaRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - BallroomRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Executive LoungeRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Makanan dan MinumanRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Makanan dan MinumanRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Executive LoungeRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Interior HotelRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - FasilitasRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Executive LoungeRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - LobiRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - RestoranRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Kamar TidurRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - FasilitasRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Ruang RapatRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Kamar TidurRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - BallroomRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - FasilitasRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - LobiRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Ruang Rapat

ulasan pelanggan - Radisson Blu Cebu, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3B03