atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Radisson Blu Cebu

Serging Osmena Boulevard Corner Juan Luna Avenue, Kota Cebu, Cebu, Filipina 6000 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Tampilan Luar Hotel Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Kamar Tidur Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Kamar Mandi Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Restoran Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Ruang Rapat Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Lobi Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Kolam renang Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Kamar Tidur Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Tampilan Luar Hotel Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Tampilan Luar Hotel Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Restoran Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Executive Lounge Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Spa Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Ballroom Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Executive Lounge Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Makanan dan Minuman
Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Makanan dan Minuman Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Executive Lounge Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Interior Hotel Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Fasilitas Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Executive Lounge Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Lobi Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Restoran Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Restoran Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Kamar Tidur Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Fasilitas Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Ruang Rapat Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Kamar Tidur
Area: Kota Cebu Jumlah kamar: 400
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Cemerlang

8,9

dari 2799 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
8,6
Lokasi
8,9
Tingkat pelayanan
9,1
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
9,2
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
9,0
Makanan
8,4
Semua ulasan (2799)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Hiras P. Wisatawan bisnis Indonesia, 17 April 2014
Hotel yang menyenangkan di Cebu

Food Pool and cleanliness
8
Lota A. Pasangan Philippines, 22 Februari 2015
Hard rock Bed. Cheap beddings and pillows

Location and buffet breakfast
7,7
Raddison is overrated. Way too expensive compared to waterfront. Claiming to be a 5 star yet the bed Was too stiff and the doona and pillows felt very cheap. I woke up many times through the night as I Couldn't Get comfortable. Waterfront is way cheaper, more things to do and bed is more comfortable
Ailene V. Wisatawan berkelompok Philippines, 21 Februari 2015
Great, great great!!

Comfortable big room, nice staff and good food!
9,7
Excellent! I am so happy we spent 2 nights here. I will see you again when I go back to Cebu!
Payette E. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Canada, 21 Februari 2015
Travel with kids

Business lounge, gym, close to the mall
8
Good value
Masayoshi F. Wisatawan Tunggal Japan, 17 Februari 2015
Restaurant at club floor is convenient for biz.

Foods, Beds and cleaness
3,3
Very comfortable for business travel. Quite convenient for meeting business partner at the restaurant located club floor.
Ashley P. Pasangan Australia, 17 Februari 2015
very impressive!

staff and service, quality of hotel and awesome WiFi
10
2nd time I have stayed here and just as good as the first, one of the best hotels I have stayed in for the price
Steven S. Wisatawan bisnis Canada, 16 Februari 2015
Great service, mediocre room, nice business lounge

hotel staff, business lounge, bed
8
I stayed for 2 nights in the Business Class room. I was very happy with the business lounge. I was able to conduct a meeting there. The breakfast was simple but decent. There were always snacks available during the day. The staff in the business area were very professional, especially Clifford. He was extremely helpful. Check in was simple and easy. The bathroom cleanliness was not up to what I would expect. There were stains on the marble floors and sink basin. The shower drain had discussing looking silicon. In some places, like the carpet or walls, there were small stains or smudges. For a business class-style room, I was disappointed. Nonetheless, the bed was very comfortable and offered good support without being hard. I was very happy with the bed comfort. All said, I would still stay here. While I would have to overlook some cleaniness issues, I would recommend this hotel to friends.
Susan M. Wisatawan bisnis Philippines, 15 Februari 2015
Location, friendly staffs & cleanliness

Location, friendly staffs & cleanliness
8,7
I love this hotel because of the location. Its very convenient since it's close to mall, as in walking distance. Im always satisfied with the accommodating staffs. I had a wonderful & relaxing stay, which is very important since I always have a busy day whenever I visit Davao. For sure I will stay here again if I have to visit Davao in the future.
Rizaldy A. Wisatawan Tunggal Canada, 15 Februari 2015
Best hotel in Cebu

Location,food,nice staffs
9,7
Very restful,memorable,and lovely holidays
Kevin B. Pasangan United States of America, 14 Februari 2015
Outstanding

The staff was outstanding
10
Great Hotel

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Radisson Blu Cebu CebuRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Tampilan Luar HotelRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Kamar TidurRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Kamar MandiRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - RestoranRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Ruang RapatRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - LobiRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Kolam renangRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Kamar TidurRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Tampilan Luar HotelRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Tampilan Luar HotelRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - RestoranRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Executive LoungeRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - SpaRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - BallroomRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Executive LoungeRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Makanan dan MinumanRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Makanan dan MinumanRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Executive LoungeRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Interior HotelRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - FasilitasRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Executive LoungeRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - LobiRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - RestoranRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - RestoranRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Kamar TidurRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - FasilitasRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Ruang RapatRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Kamar TidurRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - BallroomRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - FasilitasRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - LobiRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Ruang Rapat

ulasan pelanggan - Radisson Blu Cebu, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3B08