Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Radisson Blu Cebu

Serging Osmena Boulevard Corner Juan Luna Avenue, Kota Cebu, Cebu, Filipina 6000 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Tampilan Luar Hotel Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Kamar Tidur Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Kamar Mandi Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Restoran Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Ruang Rapat Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Lobi Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Kolam renang Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Kamar Tidur Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Tampilan Luar Hotel Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Tampilan Luar Hotel Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Restoran Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Executive Lounge Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Spa Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Ballroom Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Executive Lounge Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Makanan dan Minuman
Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Makanan dan Minuman Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Executive Lounge Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Interior Hotel Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Fasilitas Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Executive Lounge Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Lobi Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Restoran Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Kamar Tidur Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Fasilitas Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Ruang Rapat Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Kamar Tidur Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Ballroom
Area: Kota Cebu Jumlah kamar: 400
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Cemerlang

8,9

dari 2897 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
8,6
Lokasi
8,9
Tingkat pelayanan
9,1
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
9,2
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
9,0
Makanan
8,4
Semua ulasan (2897)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Hiras P. Wisatawan bisnis Indonesia, 17 April 2014
Hotel yang menyenangkan di Cebu

Food Pool and cleanliness
8
Francisco O. Wisatawan bisnis Philippines, 23 Mei 2015
excelent stay

rooms, foods & facilities
10
nice and comfortable
Yuko W. Wisatawan Tunggal Japan, 23 Mei 2015
wish there was a bathtub

location, checkout speedy, staff helpful
6,3
Irene C. Wisatawan bisnis Philippines, 23 Mei 2015
Best Hotel in Cebu City

1. Rooms are clean and spacious
10
Jeongcheol R. Wisatawan Tunggal South Korea, 21 Mei 2015
great example of good hotel

staff,
9,7
simply every time I visit Radisson Blue, this hotel gives me a security and comfort of staying at home. next to SM mall and close to airport, it seems like staffs are always doing rights things to their customers. I'm coming back there for next visit.
Abigail L. Wisatawan bisnis Philippines, 20 Mei 2015
Good hotel

Great breakfast buffet, spacious and comfy rooms, great service
9
Susan M. Wisatawan bisnis Philippines, 14 Mei 2015
home away from home

3 best things are location, comfortable room and good staffs
8,3
As always, Radisson Blu Cebu made my trip a pleasant one. As a business traveler, after a long day, I always look forward to going home & rest. And indeed, This hotel always meets my expectations. I will always stay in Radisson Blu whenever I visit my Cebu. Thank you!
Troy C. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Australia, 13 Mei 2015
small single beds

close to the mall. the shower. the staff
8
Maria C. Wisatawan bisnis Philippines, 12 Mei 2015
Comfort and Standard.

Nice big comfortable room, excellent food and good location.
10
Alan S. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 11 Mei 2015
Home away from home

Great food, comfy room, location
9,7
Wonderful

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Radisson Blu Cebu CebuRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Tampilan Luar HotelRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Kamar TidurRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Kamar MandiRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - RestoranRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Ruang RapatRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - LobiRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Kolam renangRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Kamar TidurRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Tampilan Luar HotelRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Tampilan Luar HotelRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - RestoranRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Executive LoungeRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - SpaRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - BallroomRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Executive LoungeRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Makanan dan MinumanRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Makanan dan MinumanRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Executive LoungeRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Interior HotelRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - FasilitasRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Executive LoungeRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - LobiRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - RestoranRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Kamar TidurRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - FasilitasRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Ruang RapatRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Kamar TidurRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - BallroomRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - FasilitasRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - LobiRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Ruang Rapat

ulasan pelanggan - Radisson Blu Cebu, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3A08