atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Radisson Blu Cebu

Serging Osmena Boulevard Corner Juan Luna Avenue, Kota Cebu, Cebu, Filipina 6000 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Tampilan Luar Hotel Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Kamar Tidur Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Kamar Mandi Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Restoran Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Ruang Rapat Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Lobi Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Kolam renang Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Kamar Tidur Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Tampilan Luar Hotel Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Tampilan Luar Hotel Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Restoran Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Executive Lounge Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Spa Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Ballroom Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Executive Lounge Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Makanan dan Minuman
Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Makanan dan Minuman Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Executive Lounge Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Interior Hotel Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Fasilitas Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Executive Lounge Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Lobi Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Restoran Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Kamar Tidur Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Fasilitas Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Ruang Rapat Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Kamar Tidur Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Ballroom
Area: Kota Cebu Jumlah kamar: 400
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Cemerlang

8,9

dari 2822 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
8,6
Lokasi
8,9
Tingkat pelayanan
9,1
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
9,2
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
9,0
Makanan
8,4
Semua ulasan (2822)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Hiras P. Wisatawan bisnis Indonesia, 17 April 2014
Hotel yang menyenangkan di Cebu

Food Pool and cleanliness
8
Michael S. Wisatawan Tunggal Australia, 25 Maret 2015
First stay in the Blue

Location, room comfort, service
9
I enjoyed the. Stay. The service was excellent. People very friendly and helpful. The location was excellent. The only thing that effected me was that both me and my partner suffered from upset stomach after Breakfast on weekend. Overall good stay
Michael J. Pasangan Australia, 21 Maret 2015
Corner Suite

Bed, Food, Facilities
9,7
Excellent wifi, free live entertainment, excellent food and service, easy access to SM mall. Overall excellent hotel
Dawn L. Pasangan United Kingdom, 16 Maret 2015
Lambert R&D

Attentive staff; cleanliness; excellent choices of foods
9,3
A very enjoyable 3 day stay
Andrew W. Pasangan United Kingdom, 11 Maret 2015
Best Hotel

Standard, Location, Staff
10
As always the Radisson Blu Cebu never fails to impress me. My top choice hotel for Cebu.
Antonio A. Pasangan Philippines, 11 Maret 2015
most courteous hotel - good eye contact and sincer

staff, cleanliness and buffet breakfast
8,7
One of my best stays in a hotel after being in SG, JKT and CAN.
Shaul B. Pasangan Israel, 10 Maret 2015
very good

room service hotel
9,3
good hotel wite good price real 5 star hotel
Ki L. Wisatawan bisnis United Kingdom, 09 Maret 2015
5-star overrating

Friendly and helpful staff, cleanliness, can't think of the third
7
Neighborhood traffic was terrible. Elevators were always long awaited. Tea and coffee served in the buffet breakfast came with a cork-musty smell.
Edlin A. Wisatawan Tunggal Philippines, 05 Maret 2015
Wonderful Stay

very strategically located, nice and spacious rooms and excellent service
10
It was pleasant from the moment i walked in until the time i checked out. Excellent food however i see no changes in the menu ever since - didn't see anything new in the food selection (breakfast buffet). Staff are nice and very warm.
June L. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 01 Maret 2015
Great Hotel

Location, Comfort, Gym
9,3
Very relaxing stay while my son enjoyed the pool.

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Radisson Blu Cebu CebuRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Tampilan Luar HotelRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Kamar TidurRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Kamar MandiRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - RestoranRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Ruang RapatRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - LobiRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Kolam renangRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Kamar TidurRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Tampilan Luar HotelRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Tampilan Luar HotelRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - RestoranRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Executive LoungeRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - SpaRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - BallroomRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Executive LoungeRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Makanan dan MinumanRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Makanan dan MinumanRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Executive LoungeRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Interior HotelRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - FasilitasRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Executive LoungeRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - LobiRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - RestoranRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Kamar TidurRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - FasilitasRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Ruang RapatRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Kamar TidurRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - BallroomRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - FasilitasRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - LobiRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Ruang Rapat

ulasan pelanggan - Radisson Blu Cebu, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3C08