atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Radisson Blu Cebu

Serging Osmena Boulevard Corner Juan Luna Avenue, Kota Cebu, Cebu, Filipina 6000 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Tampilan Luar Hotel Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Kamar Tidur Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Kamar Mandi Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Restoran Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Ruang Rapat Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Lobi Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Kolam renang Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Kamar Tidur Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Tampilan Luar Hotel Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Tampilan Luar Hotel Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Restoran Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Executive Lounge Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Spa Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Ballroom Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Executive Lounge Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Makanan dan Minuman
Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Makanan dan Minuman Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Executive Lounge Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Interior Hotel Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Fasilitas Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Executive Lounge Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Lobi Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Restoran Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Kamar Tidur Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Fasilitas Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Ruang Rapat Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Kamar Tidur Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Ballroom
Area: Kota Cebu Jumlah kamar: 400
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Cemerlang

8,9

dari 2864 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
8,6
Lokasi
8,9
Tingkat pelayanan
9,1
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
9,2
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
9,0
Makanan
8,4
Semua ulasan (2864)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Hiras P. Wisatawan bisnis Indonesia, 17 April 2014
Hotel yang menyenangkan di Cebu

Food Pool and cleanliness
8
Lesley C. Pasangan United Kingdom, 23 April 2015
Wow

Service, facilities, food
10
We stayed at the Radisson for one night in order to have a short airport transfer the next day. Wow - if we had known we were going to be treated like Royalty, be given a free room upgrade and have a breakfast spread with hundreds of item choices, we would have stayed much much longer!!! Our room included a coffee maker with pods, mini bar and a shower to die for. We had a room service meal, which arrived on a wheeled table and was excellent in terms of both quality and price. Customer service is obviously a high priority all round. This hotel is definitely on my list for a return visit.
Jay J. Pasangan United States of America, 23 April 2015
Grand city hotel with resort feel

great breakfast, pleasant pool, and gorgeous lobby
9,3
enjoyed brief stay at Radisson Cebu with nice swim and workout in fitness center, and easy walk to big, local mall next to hotel to join families eating Philippine cuisine
Charlyn M. Pasangan Philippines, 18 April 2015
good staff

location clean staff
9,3
Very good and lovely. I enjoyed together with My fiancee
Constatino F. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 16 April 2015
Lovely hotel

Nice pool, buffet lots variety and next to SM shops
9,7
I enjoyed my stayed. Pool is great for family with children. Breafast buffet was nice lots of variety. The hotel right next to SM shops. Negative aspect when housekeeper ask if the money I left on the table was a tip which I did not think was appropriate. Power point on the wall next bedside table is not secured.
Emily P. Wisatawan berkelompok Australia, 15 April 2015
Comfortable and good location

location, good customer service and over all comfort
8,3
It was excellent, can't fault it.
Rosmen R. Wisatawan Tunggal Philippines, 15 April 2015
staycation

comfortable beddings, staff, location
10
it was a comfortable stay, just don't have a chance to eat buffet breakfast because I book room only, it would be best if its include breakfast at affordable price too complete the staycation experience. all in all it was a happy experience..
Changsoo L. Wisatawan Tunggal South Korea, 14 April 2015
It's ok

Staff Kindness, Clean, enjoyable
8,7
It was ok. clean and kind staffs with smile. It was arranged well
Leah V. Pasangan Philippines, 13 April 2015
HOME...HOSPITALITY...EXCEPTIONAL SERVICE

Outstanding service,Accessibility,Consistency
9,3
RADISSON blu is like a family to us.The personnel in each department always wear a sincere smile and willingness to serve beyond your expectation. I was so overwhelmed with the service that I have been recommending this hotel to family,friends and even acquaintances even from the first time we stayed there. I am not easy to please when it comes to SERVICE and CLEANLINESS but Radisson blu NEVER FAIL ME. In almost 2 years time my husband and I choose to stay at Radisson Blu,the recent is the 6th with 10-14 days each time. Staying in a hotel for weeks in a few months? NO OTHER HOTEL IN CEBU That "MAKE EVERY GUEST Feel VERY Taken cared of ...But RADISSON BLU alone!
Simon L. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Australia, 12 April 2015
yes

the staff the rooms and pool very good
10
I would tell my friends to stay there I will come back again

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Radisson Blu Cebu CebuRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Tampilan Luar HotelRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Kamar TidurRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Kamar MandiRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - RestoranRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Ruang RapatRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - LobiRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Kolam renangRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Kamar TidurRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Tampilan Luar HotelRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Tampilan Luar HotelRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - RestoranRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Executive LoungeRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - SpaRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - BallroomRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Executive LoungeRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Makanan dan MinumanRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Makanan dan MinumanRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Executive LoungeRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Interior HotelRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - FasilitasRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Executive LoungeRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - LobiRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - RestoranRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Kamar TidurRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - FasilitasRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Ruang RapatRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Kamar TidurRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - BallroomRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - FasilitasRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - LobiRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Ruang Rapat


AS-AGWEB-3B02