atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Radisson Blu Cebu

Serging Osmena Boulevard Corner Juan Luna Avenue, Kota Cebu, Cebu, Filipina 6000 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Tampilan Luar Hotel Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Kamar Tidur Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Kamar Mandi Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Restoran Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Ruang Rapat Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Lobi Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Kolam renang Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Kamar Tidur Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Tampilan Luar Hotel Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Tampilan Luar Hotel Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Restoran Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Executive Lounge Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Spa Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Ballroom Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Executive Lounge Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Makanan dan Minuman
Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Makanan dan Minuman Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Executive Lounge Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Interior Hotel Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Fasilitas Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Executive Lounge Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Lobi Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Restoran Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Restoran Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Kamar Tidur Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Fasilitas Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Ruang Rapat Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Kamar Tidur
Area: Kota Cebu Jumlah kamar: 400
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Cemerlang

8,9

dari 2804 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
8,6
Lokasi
8,9
Tingkat pelayanan
9,1
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
9,2
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
9,0
Makanan
8,4
Semua ulasan (2804)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Hiras P. Wisatawan bisnis Indonesia, 17 April 2014
Hotel yang menyenangkan di Cebu

Food Pool and cleanliness
8
Edlin A. Wisatawan Tunggal Philippines, 05 Maret 2015
Wonderful Stay

very strategically located, nice and spacious rooms and excellent service
10
It was pleasant from the moment i walked in until the time i checked out. Excellent food however i see no changes in the menu ever since - didn't see anything new in the food selection (breakfast buffet). Staff are nice and very warm.
June L. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 01 Maret 2015
Great Hotel

Location, Comfort, Gym
9,3
Very relaxing stay while my son enjoyed the pool.
Lucio M. Pasangan Singapore, 26 Februari 2015
excellent & good services hotel

1. good location with in the city proper, all staff very very energetic, yes it is a 5-star hotel
10
i would say, thanks to all the staff. he is a very good,energetic and very helpfull guy and i will inform my children to stay again in this hotel cos they are planning to go philippines with in this year.
Michael H. Wisatawan Tunggal Germany, 26 Februari 2015
Best place to stay when in Cebu

Everything was perfect in this hotel
10
Lota A. Pasangan Philippines, 22 Februari 2015
Hard rock Bed. Cheap beddings and pillows

Location and buffet breakfast
7,7
Raddison is overrated. Way too expensive compared to waterfront. Claiming to be a 5 star yet the bed Was too stiff and the doona and pillows felt very cheap. I woke up many times through the night as I Couldn't Get comfortable. Waterfront is way cheaper, more things to do and bed is more comfortable
Ailene V. Wisatawan berkelompok Philippines, 21 Februari 2015
Great, great great!!

Comfortable big room, nice staff and good food!
9,7
Excellent! I am so happy we spent 2 nights here. I will see you again when I go back to Cebu!
Payette E. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Canada, 21 Februari 2015
Travel with kids

Business lounge, gym, close to the mall
8
Good value
Masayoshi F. Wisatawan Tunggal Japan, 17 Februari 2015
Restaurant at club floor is convenient for biz.

Foods, Beds and cleaness
3,3
Very comfortable for business travel. Quite convenient for meeting business partner at the restaurant located club floor.
Ashley P. Pasangan Australia, 17 Februari 2015
very impressive!

staff and service, quality of hotel and awesome WiFi
10
2nd time I have stayed here and just as good as the first, one of the best hotels I have stayed in for the price

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Radisson Blu Cebu CebuRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Tampilan Luar HotelRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Kamar TidurRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Kamar MandiRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - RestoranRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Ruang RapatRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - LobiRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Kolam renangRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Kamar TidurRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Tampilan Luar HotelRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Tampilan Luar HotelRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - RestoranRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Executive LoungeRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - SpaRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - BallroomRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Executive LoungeRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Makanan dan MinumanRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Makanan dan MinumanRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Executive LoungeRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Interior HotelRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - FasilitasRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Executive LoungeRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - LobiRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - RestoranRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - RestoranRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Kamar TidurRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - FasilitasRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Ruang RapatRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Kamar TidurRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - BallroomRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - FasilitasRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - LobiRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Ruang Rapat

ulasan pelanggan - Radisson Blu Cebu, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3A07