atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu

Serging Osmena Boulevard Corner Juan Luna Avenue, Kota Cebu, Cebu, Filipina 6000 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Interior Hotel Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Tampilan Luar Hotel Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Lobi Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Lobi Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Taman Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Pub/Lounge Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Kolam renang Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Kolam renang Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Kolam renang Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Kamar Tidur Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Kamar Suite Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Kamar Tidur Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Ruangan Fitness Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Ruang Rapat Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Tampilan Luar Hotel Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Kamar Tidur
Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Kamar Mandi Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Restoran Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Ruang Rapat Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Lobi Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Tampilan Luar Hotel Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Kolam renang
Area: Kota Cebu Jumlah kamar: 400
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Cemerlang

8,9

dari 2675 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
8,6
Lokasi
8,9
Tingkat pelayanan
9,1
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
9,2
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
9,0
Makanan
8,4
Semua ulasan (2675)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Jayvee A. Wisatawan berkelompok Philippines, 16 Desember 2014
good

service, pool, dinning
7,3
good
Juhyun M. Wisatawan Tunggal South Korea, 11 Desember 2014
satisfied with the service

location, room condition, pool
7,7
James W. Wisatawan Tunggal United States of America, 08 Desember 2014
Cebu vacation

Three things I loved about the Radisson Blu was the. fabulous breakfast, the friendly staff and cleanliness.
9,3
The Radisson is very close to the airport and right across the street from a mall. It is well worth the cost and I would gladly stay there again.
Michel M. Pasangan Switzerland, 06 Desember 2014
Expensive with no 5 star facilities

Close to our next destination in Cebu, that's ut.
4,7
We arrived late evening and only the lobby bar was serving some food which wasn't great at all and even the beer tasted strange. Rooms were ok, but nothing special, so far away from a 5 star design and feeling. My last time in a Radisson Blue hotel.
Ma.Teresa D. Wisatawan Tunggal Philippines, 05 Desember 2014
excellent hotel.

you dont have to ask coz its already complete
9,7
satisfied
Loralie A. Pasangan United Kingdom, 04 Desember 2014
Best holiday hotel in philippines I have been.

Location, food and comfort
10
Peter H. Pasangan United Kingdom, 04 Desember 2014
Fantastic

Clean, lovely food, great staf
9,7
Fantastic
Nirav V. Pasangan India, 03 Desember 2014
Out of the World Service and People

The people working there, the service and the property
9
After much deliberation about staying in Cebu City or Mactan Island, we finally decided to stay in the city. And Radisson Blu was ranked # 1 on a leading travel website and price was reasonable And we didn't regret it one bit. The property is located about 20-30 mins from the Mactan Airport, right next to SM Mall. Mango Avenue is about 15 mins from Radisson The property is huge with a nice front lobby. The people at front desk were extremely warm and welcoming. Check in was quick and efficient. We had requested an early check in and a higher floor. And we were given exactly that. No fuss The rooms are modern, clean and spacious. Though I wish they had a balcony. The breakfast buffet was good but had limited vegetarian options. Chef Tiwari was nice enough to make vegetarian food for us although it was not on the menu I loved some very distinct features they had. Like the one touch call feature where you pressed just one button for all your needs. No more separate calling for room service, house keeping and front desk. When we took a cab from the hotel they would hand us a card with the hotel number and cab details along with the option to mention any complaint about the driver. When we would alight from the cab the guys at the front gate would check if we dropped anything in the cab. Haven't seen such detailing anywhere else I have never seen such warm, effusive, welcoming, smiling people. I didn't hear a no for any of my requests. The people and the service is what makes this hotel what it is. Our stay everywhere else after this was a little disappointing as Radisson Blu really raised our expectations
Chang H. Pasangan Taiwan, 30 November 2014
Reasonable price

Good location, near sm mall, great swimming pool
9,3
Anthony R. Wisatawan Tunggal United Kingdom, 30 November 2014
Cebu Radisson Blu

Food, Dedicated check in, staff attention to detail
9
Excellent hotel, great staff - very helpful and observant. Room Service mean was best meal i have had at a hotel for a long, long time (I took the lamb chop with red wine jus which was awesome - thanks to the chef!!) Room was excellent and far bigger than I expected. Bed was ultra comfortable and huge. Well designed high spec bathroom.

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu CebuRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Interior HotelRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Tampilan Luar HotelRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - LobiRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - LobiRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - TamanRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Pub/LoungeRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Kolam renangRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Kolam renangRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Kolam renangRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Kamar TidurRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Kamar SuiteRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Kamar TidurRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Ruangan FitnessRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Ruang RapatRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Tampilan Luar HotelRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Kamar TidurRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Kamar MandiRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - RestoranRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Ruang RapatRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - LobiRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Tampilan Luar HotelRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Kolam renang


AS-AGWEB-3A02