atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu

Serging Osmena Boulevard Corner Juan Luna Avenue, Kota Cebu, Cebu, Filipina 6000 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Tampilan Luar Hotel Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Tampilan Luar Hotel Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Interior Hotel Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Kolam renang Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Restoran Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Restoran Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Tampilan Luar Hotel Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Tampilan Luar Hotel Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Resepsionis Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Interior Hotel Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Tampilan Luar Hotel Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Lobi Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Lobi Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Lobi Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Lobi Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Lobi
Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Taman Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Pub/Lounge Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Kafe Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Kolam renang Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Kolam renang Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Kolam renang Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Kamar Tidur Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Kamar Suite Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Kamar Tidur Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Restoran Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Restoran Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Restoran
Area: Kota Cebu Jumlah kamar: 400
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Cemerlang

8,9

dari 2410 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
8,6
Lokasi
8,9
Tingkat pelayanan
9,1
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
9,2
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
9,0
Makanan
8,4
Semua ulasan (2410)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Robert R. Pasangan United Kingdom, 12 Agustus 2014
Great stay!!

Staff, Rooms, food (business lounge)
8,7
We stayed for 4 nights, had 2 business class rooms, the business class lounge was exceptional for a number of factors. The food, views and general ambience were all excellent. Staff, almost without exception were friendly and helpful. We had a corner room on 20th floor with panoramic views over the city/port and over Mactan island towards Bohol. The lobby area was very lively with entertainment every evening. Whilst the food in the lounge was excellent, the main restaurant (Feria) was very large and very busy. It's very difficult to maintain food quality when prepared for a large number of people, so we felt that here the quality suffered (but only a little!!) Overall an outstanding hotel and would not hesitate to stay again or recommend the hotel.
Antoine G. Keluarga dengan anak kecil France, 10 Agustus 2014
Very good level of service

Nice pool - clean and confortable room
9,3
Very good stay as always. The room is very comfortable and clean, the pool is great and the hotel very central. But the best thing was the staff and the service : we required an early check-in (we arrived at 10 am) and it was accepted. We also required a late check-out (we left at 6 pm !) and it was also easily accepted :) very nice
Carmella M. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 10 Agustus 2014
Very good hotel, value for Money

Service, Location, Room
10
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay. We arrived early morning and they allowed us to do early check in at 5am. This is very sweet especially we have a toddler who is very sleepy. The service staff are very nice and accommodating. Also, after check in they let us choose among snacks they have prepared in the lobby like fresh fruits and energy bar. The location is just beside SM Mall so very accessible.
Jiyoung H. Wisatawan berkelompok South Korea, 08 Agustus 2014
very kind !!!

kind, clean, taste !
9,7
It was very nice choice staying in Radisson Blu Hotel. It won't forget it. All of the steps in hotel were very kind!!! If I go to Cebu again, I will stay in Radisson Blu one more time! Thxs!
Eda E. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Philippines, 05 Agustus 2014
BEST HOTEL in CEBU

location breakfast cozy room (BEST BED!)
10
It was so comfortable that I had to skip few plans to spend more time in the hotel. :) The location is perfect! If you forgot to bring anything, a big mall is just beside it. CNT Lechon is also just across! It's easy to get a cab to go to the tourist destinations. The staff were VERY FRIENDLY and ACCOMODATING!! KUDOS! :) I can't wait to get chance to go to Cebu again as I will surely book this hotel! P.s. The price o this hotel is excellent too! hope it doesn't drastically increase for my next visit. ;)
Tang Y. Wisatawan berkelompok Singapore, 05 Agustus 2014
good service and facilities

Very helpful staff, good location and comfortable room.
9,7
Stayed for only one day but generally enjoyed the stay. The staff have been very helpful, be it the attempts to place our 7 rooms' booking on same floor as much as possible including 2 rooms with connecting door, extension of late check out, advice on where to eat and helping with booking of massage outside hotel as the spa within hotel was fully booked.
Joselito V. Pasangan Philippines, 03 Agustus 2014
GREAT STAY AT RADISSON BLU CEBU

NICE/CLEAN ROOM, ACCOMODATING STAFF, AND GOOD LOCATION
10
I had a great stay at Radisson Blu Cebu. They have very attentive and accomodating staff; they welcomed you with a big smile and let you feel like your home. The hotel situated just across SM Cebu which is a big plus. Great food at Feria during breakfast, enjoyed their pool as well. Room is huge and clean; comfy bed which i like.
Havard H. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Norway, 02 Agustus 2014
Best hotel in Cebu City

Attentive staff, breakfast and security.
8,7
I'll go straight to the point. Food/Dining: Perfect breakfast! My son on 6 years old could eat for free. A lot to choose from. Cleanliness: Rooms is cleaned once a day. Nothing special. Location: Perfect location for shopping at SM Mall. Room Comfort: Needed to ask for slippers and bathrobe. Too many TV-Channels that is not usable. Channels that is not subscribed on, should be removed from channel selection. Staff: Always polite and attentive. This hotel is almost overcrowded with staff during daytime, but on nighttime there is only a few and no security with the door. Massage at hotel: Supernice! Best massage in Cebu, or maybe whole Philippines? All in all, I would say that this is the best hotel in Cebu City. If you're lucky on the offers at agoda, you might end up with a nice price for this hotel including their supernice breakfast buffet.
Cherry C. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 02 Agustus 2014
Fantastic

room / cLeanLiness / staff
9,3
great time w/ famiLy!! Lovin' it!!
Juyoung L. Pasangan South Korea, 31 Juli 2014
nice hotel with reasonable price

facility price location
10
the hotel was much better than i expected. facility was new and modern with reasonable price location was good. u can easily find SM CITY MALL which is just next to the hotel. breakfast was so good compared to other resorts in Mactan where i stayed.

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!


AS-AGWEB-3B06