atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu

Serging Osmena Boulevard Corner Juan Luna Avenue, Kota Cebu, Cebu, Filipina 6000 (Lihat peta)

Ayo dipesan!

Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Tampilan Luar Hotel Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Tampilan Luar Hotel Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Interior Hotel Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Kolam renang Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Restoran Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Restoran Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Tampilan Luar Hotel Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Tampilan Luar Hotel Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Resepsionis Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Interior Hotel Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Tampilan Luar Hotel Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Lobi Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Lobi Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Lobi Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Lobi Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Lobi
Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Taman Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Pub/Lounge Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Kafe Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Kolam renang Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Kolam renang Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Kolam renang Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Kamar Tidur Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Kamar Suite Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Kamar Tidur Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Restoran Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Restoran Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Restoran
Area: Kota Cebu Jumlah kamar: 400
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Cemerlang

8,9

dari 2577 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
8,6
Lokasi
8,9
Tingkat pelayanan
9,1
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
9,2
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
9,0
Makanan
8,4
Semua ulasan (2577)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Ruben C. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 30 Oktober 2014
A very nice hotel.

Location, value for money, comfort.
8,3
Jim P. Wisatawan Tunggal Australia, 26 Oktober 2014
All great , food not upto 5 star standard

Rooms , clean, elegant
8,3
Nice getaway but the pool needs to be deeper chest height not good enough very hard to swim its more for the kids
Fermin K. Keluarga dengan anak kecil United States of America, 26 Oktober 2014
Extraordinary

Staff are very pleasant and courteous among all others and that's what matters the most to me!!!
7,7
Worth going back... will sign up for Exclusive Membership!!! One of the best in Cebu!!!
Roberto Y. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 26 Oktober 2014
A lot of fun

Location, comfort, security
9,3
My family very satisfied.
Marlon C. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 26 Oktober 2014
Good

Swimming Pool and the location which is very closed to SM City Cebu
6,3
It was fine and very nice stay with my family. My kids enjoyed swimming in the pool but one thing I really disappointed during the check-in time because were waiting for almost one hour in the lobby for the release of our room.
Jamie S. Pasangan Australia, 25 Oktober 2014
best hotel in cebu

rooms , service and value
10
Its a brilliant hotel and feels very homely... only issue is the buffet .. although the food is great its very expensive... much cheaper options across the road at SM mall
Lawrence H. Pasangan United Kingdom, 23 Oktober 2014
Fantastic Hotel

Great location, Excellent staff and an exceptional room
10
having stayed in so many different hotels in cebu my stay at the radisson was like a breath of fresh air. From the moment you walk through the main entrance you treated as if you are the only guest staying there. Fantastic professional staff excellent presentation in every department and a room which i believe is the best value in cebu. Now that i have sampled the Radisson Blu standard of hospitality, I don't need to look anywhere else for a hotel when i come back to cebu.
Dennis S. Wisatawan bisnis Philippines, 23 Oktober 2014
Great Stay!

Location, Room, Staff
9,3
Hotel offers great value for money. Location is perfect, just across SM Cebu. Staff was polite and helpful. Buffet breakfast was ok but could be better in terms of more choice. Overall a great hotel. I'm sure to comeback if I get the chance.
Mario M. Pasangan Portugal, 23 Oktober 2014
cebu

swimimngpool location confort
8,3
perfect
Torben B. Wisatawan bisnis Germany, 21 Oktober 2014
all good

food, parking, room
7,7
Comfortable as usual. Staff does a great job and goes the extra mile. Will be back!

Ayo dipesan!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu CebuRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Tampilan Luar HotelRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Tampilan Luar HotelRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Interior HotelRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Kolam renangRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - RestoranRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - RestoranRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Tampilan Luar HotelRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Tampilan Luar HotelRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - ResepsionisRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Interior HotelRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Tampilan Luar HotelRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - LobiRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - LobiRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - LobiRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - LobiRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - LobiRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - TamanRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Pub/LoungeRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - KafeRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Kolam renangRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Kolam renangRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Kolam renangRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Kamar TidurRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Kamar SuiteRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Kamar TidurRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - RestoranRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - RestoranRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - RestoranRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - RestoranRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - RestoranRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - RestoranRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Ruangan FitnessRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Ruangan FitnessRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Ruang RapatRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Ruang RapatRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Interior HotelRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - BallroomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Ruang RapatRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Ruang RapatRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Ruang RapatRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Ruang RapatRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Ruang RapatRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Ruang RapatRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Ruang RapatRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Ruang RapatRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - BallroomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - BallroomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - BallroomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - BallroomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Kamar TidurRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Kamar MandiRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - RestoranRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Ruang RapatRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - LobiRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Tampilan Luar HotelRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Kolam renang


AS-AGWEB-3C08