atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu

Serging Osmena Boulevard Corner Juan Luna Avenue, Kota Cebu, Cebu, Filipina 6000 (Lihat peta)

Ayo dipesan!

Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Tampilan Luar Hotel Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Tampilan Luar Hotel Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Interior Hotel Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Kolam renang Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Restoran Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Restoran Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Tampilan Luar Hotel Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Tampilan Luar Hotel Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Resepsionis Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Interior Hotel Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Tampilan Luar Hotel Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Lobi Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Lobi Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Lobi Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Lobi Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Lobi
Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Taman Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Pub/Lounge Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Kafe Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Kolam renang Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Kolam renang Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Kolam renang Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Kamar Tidur Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Kamar Suite Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Kamar Tidur Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Restoran Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Restoran Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Restoran
Area: Kota Cebu Jumlah kamar: 400
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Cemerlang

8,9

dari 2555 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
8,6
Lokasi
8,9
Tingkat pelayanan
9,1
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
9,2
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
9,0
Makanan
8,4
Semua ulasan (2555)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Rick R. Pasangan United States of America, 21 Oktober 2014
Like always

Overall great hotel
9,3
Like always it was great
Andrew S. Pasangan United Kingdom, 21 Oktober 2014
Best Hotel In Philippines

Attentive staff, beautiful setting,value for money.
10
I have been visiting the Philippines now for more than 3 yrs ,i have been fortunate to have travelled to many islands and stayed at many Hotels ,to date ,not 1 Hotel comes near to the Radisson of Cebu ,not just in quality but attention to detail and value for money ?? The food is the best by far ,the rooms for me rate amongst some of the best in the world! I have made the mistake of booking at other Hotels while staying in Cebu and for reasons that i do not want to write down here , i have paid for it and my butt was most deservid of a swift kick for forgetting that FOR ME THE RADISSON OF CEBU rates 1 of the best in the world , I for 1 will indeed visit every year and will recommend to all my business colleagues .
Thierry R. Pasangan Switzerland, 20 Oktober 2014
just very disapointed

parking,location,and nothing else
4
Radisson blu hotel complain ...very convenient to be beside a big mall but room was not really clean they don't take out the bin every time they clean the buffet food its for Asian but not really the best for tourist especially European people but the worst is when your are cash out they give you the bill even your not finish eating its feel embarrassing for the customer they don't wait the customer finish there food then give the bill....  And the swimming pool they let people swim even no proper swimming suit some they wear T-shirt and short... inacceptable for a class hotel
Susana D. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Philippines, 19 Oktober 2014
Family vacation in Radisson

location near the city, accessibility to shopping and dining places, friendliness of the staff
5,3
I recommended this hotel to my family for our annual holiday in Cebu. My experience this time was the opposite of my great experience on my first visit during my business meetings. This time, with my family, was disappointing: 1. we waited 3 hours to get our 3 booked rooms 2. the rooms were not complete with amenities such as sleepers, toiletries, bathrobes, laundry bags, drinking water and fresh towels. You have to dial service one to get all of these! It also takes 30 minutes for someone to bring the requests to our rooms. I had to make follow ups too to get these done. 3. The pillows were not at all comfortable 4. They seem to be automatically turning air-conditioning to an economy mode, that even I set the temperature to 19 degrees, the temp will bring it back to 22 which to me is uncomfortable. 5. the lady serving at the lounge was snubbish and arrogant while all the rest are friendly and helpful. It's a pity I was not able to get her name, but definitely, she brings the customer experience down She was on duty during the nights of Oct 17 and 18.
Cymbelline O. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 19 Oktober 2014
Great time at Radisson Blu!

friendly staff, efficient and comfortable stay
8
My stay at Radisson Blu was great. Everything turned out very well. The staff was very professional and made sure that I would enjoy my stay. My only comment would be the mattresses, they were a bit hard, but nonetheless, it was alright. I would definitely recommend to my friends and family! Til the next time ;)
Wayne F. Wisatawan Tunggal Australia, 17 Oktober 2014
nice clean big hotel

nice pool close to mall
9,3
Gimby C. Pasangan Philippines, 15 Oktober 2014
Great Hotel

Staff, location, food
10
Great hotel. Staff are very friendly and good location.
Felix B. Wisatawan bisnis Indonesia, 11 Oktober 2014
good stay

clean, good service, comfort
8
Elma B. Pasangan United States of America, 08 Oktober 2014
Friendly staff, great hotel

Very clean, nice, friendly staff
9,7
So relaxing place to stay. It's our first time to travel Cebu, and it was great. Friendly staff,
Jesling C. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Singapore, 07 Oktober 2014
Excellent Service

Staff is polite, helpful and service is excellent, location is beside SM mall..thumb up!
8,3
Excellent services and hotel room is clean and requests was accompliance in a fast timing.. Highly reccommended!

Ayo dipesan!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu CebuRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Tampilan Luar HotelRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Tampilan Luar HotelRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Interior HotelRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Kolam renangRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - RestoranRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - RestoranRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Tampilan Luar HotelRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Tampilan Luar HotelRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - ResepsionisRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Interior HotelRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Tampilan Luar HotelRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - LobiRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - LobiRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - LobiRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - LobiRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - LobiRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - TamanRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Pub/LoungeRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - KafeRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Kolam renangRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Kolam renangRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Kolam renangRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Kamar TidurRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Kamar SuiteRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Kamar TidurRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - RestoranRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - RestoranRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - RestoranRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - RestoranRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - RestoranRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - RestoranRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Ruangan FitnessRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Ruangan FitnessRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Ruang RapatRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Ruang RapatRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Interior HotelRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - BallroomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Ruang RapatRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Ruang RapatRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Ruang RapatRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Ruang RapatRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Ruang RapatRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Ruang RapatRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Ruang RapatRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Ruang RapatRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - BallroomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - BallroomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - BallroomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - BallroomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Kamar TidurRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Kamar MandiRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - RestoranRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Ruang RapatRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - LobiRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Tampilan Luar HotelRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Kolam renang


AS-AGWEB-3B08