Akun Saya (masuk)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu

Serging Osmena Boulevard Corner Juan Luna Avenue, Kota Cebu, Cebu, Filipina 6000 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Tampilan Luar Hotel Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Tampilan Luar Hotel Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Interior Hotel Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Kolam renang Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Restoran Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Restoran Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Tampilan Luar Hotel Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Tampilan Luar Hotel Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Resepsionis Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Interior Hotel Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Tampilan Luar Hotel Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Lobi Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Lobi Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Lobi Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Lobi Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Lobi
Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Taman Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Pub/Lounge Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Kafe Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Kolam renang Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Kolam renang Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Kolam renang Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Kamar Tidur Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Kamar Suite Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Kamar Tidur Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Restoran Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Restoran Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Restoran
Lokasi: Kota Cebu Jumlah kamar: 400
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Cemerlang

8,9

dari 2144 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
8,6
Lokasi
8,9
Tingkat pelayanan
9,1
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
9,2
Standar/Kenyamanan Kamar
9,0
Makanan
8,4
Semua ulasan (2144)
Janet T. Berpasangan Singapore, 17 April 2014
Most satisfied stay among the 3 in my whole trip!

Room size & facilities, service provided & centralised location!
9,3
Initially i booked the hotel stay for 4 nites. It was a pity that I have shortened my stay to 2nites, owing to the long holy week holiday! The hotel is beautifully furnished and the services provided by the staff do exhibit the characteristics of a 5-star hotel! Hotel staff are friendly and quick to offer help! Check-in has been fast. The room that I have had is of comfortable size, though it's more like for people who are on business trip. You can segregate the room to bed room and also sitting area, where you can maintain the privacy! TV channels and wifi are working well too!! The hotel is just besides the biggest mall (where the staff claimed tat there's everything! Hahahahh) & you can find loads of food places (fastfood, restaurants, bowling alley, theatre, supermart & dept store). Besides the mall, the location is about 10mins away (even by foot) frm the tourist attraction, like the fort san pedro! This is really a highly recommended hotel for city stay! Kudos!!!
Cherrie A. Keluarga dengan anak belia Philippines, 17 April 2014
it mety expectations

cleanliness, location, good food
10
we stayed for 3 days and it was flawless. we enjoyed the wide array of buffet, the kids loved the pool, we went to the gym. we loved the location bec we go back and forth to the mall just walking. very nice. we'll definitely go back.
Yannick P. Berpasangan Switzerland, 16 April 2014
Fabulous stay in Radisson...

Comfortable room, amazing breakfast, nice business lounge
9,3
We had a Business Class room, which means you basically get a "all-included" stay. The lounge offers drinks and food the whole day, even alcoholic drinks, all you can. The breakfast buffet is amazing, has everything you need, nice variety of different breads... Even sushi is served for Breakfast. The swimming pool is huge. The bars are good and have nice drinks. The staff is superb, helping you in any possible way they can. The room was big, the bed even bigger.. Amazingly comfortable, had our own coffee machine in the room which made it very cozy. Will definitely stay in Radisson again.
Stig G. Berpasangan Norway, 13 April 2014
Radisson in Cebu is always a very safe bet

Breakfast. Staff. Rooms
9
The stay was very nice. I've stayed there a few times, and it's always very nice in every way. Can absolutely recommend travellers to stay there.
Ashley C. Wisatawan bisnis New Zealand, 12 April 2014
Great value, stylish and efficient.

Service, design, location
8,7
The Radisson is centrally located, in an industrial part of Cebu that is close to shops and between the port and airport. The mall next door offers shops and restaurants within a few metres walk. The hotel is large but very efficient, well styled, and with excellent service. A great value overnight stay in comfort within easy reach of planes and ferries.
Victoria S. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Philippines, 12 April 2014
room service faster than housekeeping

fast Internet great breakfast helpful nurse
7,3
Housekeeping can improve.
Wolfram D. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Germany, 10 April 2014
excellent hotel in Cebu City

comfortable rooms, excellent service, business rooms
9
Spotless from the arrival on, absolutely nothing to complain
Michael A. Wisatawan bisnis United States of America, 10 April 2014
Excellent hotel, best in Cebu

Great staff, close to excellent shopping, beautiful lobby.
9,3
I really enjoyed this hotel. I have stated several hotels in Cebu, and this was the best. Good location to get to the airport, right beside a very large shopping mall, and the staff treated you like family.
Tze B. Berpasangan Singapore, 09 April 2014
GREAT STAY, GOOD SHOPPING MALL

FRIENDLY AND EFFICIENT STAFFS
10
GREAT AND MEMORABLE
Kenneth S. Wisatawan bisnis United States of America, 09 April 2014
Best to date

Staff, food, rooms
9,3
This has been my best hotel experience to date. My pros for this hotel are endless,but the top three are the staff. I cannot compliment them enough. They will make you feel completely pampered, even by Filipino standards. There service is instant and complete every time. The food was excellent. The breakfast buffet is spectacular with too many choices to list from around the world. They had at least 10 breakfast meat, not counting those that were part of a mixed meal. A large selection of fruit and vegetables for the healthy eaters. Asian breakfasts meals, oatmeal and cereals, a selection of breads to put a large ortion of bakeries to shame, steamed and garlic fired rice ,and a selection of pasteries. The rooms were immaculate, updated and beautiful. The only complaint I have about the hotel is that such a beautiful establishment was across the street from the container terminal. SM is directly across the street in the opposite direction, but that is they only free time activity nearby. travel would be required for going out on the town. It is a 20 minute ride from the airport, however that worked for me and I am thinking other business travelers, as it placed me directly between two suppliers.

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu CebuRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Tampilan Luar HotelRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Tampilan Luar HotelRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Interior HotelRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Kolam renangRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - RestoranRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - RestoranRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Tampilan Luar HotelRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Tampilan Luar HotelRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - ResepsionisRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Interior HotelRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Tampilan Luar HotelRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - LobiRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - LobiRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - LobiRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - LobiRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - LobiRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - TamanRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Pub/LoungeRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - KafeRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Kolam renangRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Kolam renangRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Kolam renangRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Kamar TidurRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Kamar SuiteRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Kamar TidurRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - RestoranRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - RestoranRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - RestoranRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - RestoranRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - RestoranRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - RestoranRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Ruangan FitnessRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Ruangan FitnessRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Ruang RapatRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Ruang RapatRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Interior HotelRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - BallroomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Ruang RapatRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Ruang RapatRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Ruang RapatRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Ruang RapatRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Ruang RapatRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Ruang RapatRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Ruang RapatRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Ruang RapatRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - BallroomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - BallroomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - BallroomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - BallroomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Kamar TidurRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Kamar MandiRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - RestoranRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Ruang RapatRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - LobiRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Tampilan Luar HotelRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Kolam renang


AS-AGWEB-3B02