atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu

Serging Osmena Boulevard Corner Juan Luna Avenue, Kota Cebu, Cebu, Filipina 6000 (Lihat peta)

Ayo dipesan!

Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Tampilan Luar Hotel Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Tampilan Luar Hotel Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Interior Hotel Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Kolam renang Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Restoran Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Restoran Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Tampilan Luar Hotel Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Tampilan Luar Hotel Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Resepsionis Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Interior Hotel Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Tampilan Luar Hotel Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Lobi Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Lobi Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Lobi Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Lobi Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Lobi
Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Taman Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Pub/Lounge Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Kafe Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Kolam renang Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Kolam renang Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Kolam renang Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Kamar Tidur Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Kamar Suite Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Kamar Tidur Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Restoran Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Restoran Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Restoran
Area: Kota Cebu Jumlah kamar: 400
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Cemerlang

8,9

dari 2552 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
8,6
Lokasi
8,9
Tingkat pelayanan
9,1
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
9,2
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
9,0
Makanan
8,4
Semua ulasan (2552)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Susana D. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Philippines, 19 Oktober 2014
Family vacation in Radisson

location near the city, accessibility to shopping and dining places, friendliness of the staff
5,3
I recommended this hotel to my family for our annual holiday in Cebu. My experience this time was the opposite of my great experience on my first visit during my business meetings. This time, with my family, was disappointing: 1. we waited 3 hours to get our 3 booked rooms 2. the rooms were not complete with amenities such as sleepers, toiletries, bathrobes, laundry bags, drinking water and fresh towels. You have to dial service one to get all of these! It also takes 30 minutes for someone to bring the requests to our rooms. I had to make follow ups too to get these done. 3. The pillows were not at all comfortable 4. They seem to be automatically turning air-conditioning to an economy mode, that even I set the temperature to 19 degrees, the temp will bring it back to 22 which to me is uncomfortable. 5. the lady serving at the lounge was snubbish and arrogant while all the rest are friendly and helpful. It's a pity I was not able to get her name, but definitely, she brings the customer experience down She was on duty during the nights of Oct 17 and 18.
Cymbelline O. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 19 Oktober 2014
Great time at Radisson Blu!

friendly staff, efficient and comfortable stay
8
My stay at Radisson Blu was great. Everything turned out very well. The staff was very professional and made sure that I would enjoy my stay. My only comment would be the mattresses, they were a bit hard, but nonetheless, it was alright. I would definitely recommend to my friends and family! Til the next time ;)
Gimby C. Pasangan Philippines, 15 Oktober 2014
Great Hotel

Staff, location, food
10
Great hotel. Staff are very friendly and good location.
Felix B. Wisatawan bisnis Indonesia, 11 Oktober 2014
good stay

clean, good service, comfort
8
Graeme L. Wisatawan Tunggal South Africa, 08 Oktober 2014
Good stay

Staff, cleanliness, grand appearance
8
Overall excellent as far as the hotel itself is concerned. Food served at Feria was good in general, particularly their breakfasts, though on their lunch and dinner buffet offerings, certain items such as grilled pork, chicken, roast chicken and lechon was very dry and not hot in the least. The swimming area was another sore point. Although a very nice area, swimming there had me choking from fumes of cars and trucks rumbling by outside. No wonder I hardly saw anyone there! Another gripe I had was a tour recommended by the tourist desk in the hotel. The dismal tour I went on was a tour to the island of Bohol. They said it would be eight hours, but they never mentioned that the painful ferry ride takes 2 hours each way. What a total nightmare! The tour bus was old, it had no windshield wipers although it was raining quite heavily, not to mention that the aircon was very bad and the louvres to direct the airflow were broken. Advertised was lunch on a "floating restaurant" on the Loboc river. What a fiasco! A rickety craft with cheap and nasty, dry, tasteless food and a pathetic toilet in the back that you had to flush with a bucket of water.The next day I suffered diarrhoea, which meant that I couldn't attend a friend's wedding that I had flown all the way from Taiwan to attend! And it stank to high heaven! TO make matters worse, other tour members were allowed to smoke onboard the ramshackle vessel making it highly unpleasant for us nonsmokers! Apparently, Radisson promises 100% satisfaction or you don't pay. Not the case. I was only offered a 50% discount. However, overall, it was a great stay in the hotel itself and I'd recommend the hotel to others, but the tour to Bohol left a very bad taste in my mouth!
Elma B. Pasangan United States of America, 08 Oktober 2014
Friendly staff, great hotel

Very clean, nice, friendly staff
9,7
So relaxing place to stay. It's our first time to travel Cebu, and it was great. Friendly staff,
Jesling C. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Singapore, 07 Oktober 2014
Excellent Service

Staff is polite, helpful and service is excellent, location is beside SM mall..thumb up!
8,3
Excellent services and hotel room is clean and requests was accompliance in a fast timing.. Highly reccommended!
Graeme L. Wisatawan Tunggal South Africa, 07 Oktober 2014
Great 7 days

Staff friendliness, grand appearance, great rooms and comfy bed
7,7
Overall excellent as far as the hotel itself is concerned. Food served at Feria was good in general, particularly their breakfasts, though on their lunch and dinner buffet offerings, certain items such as grilled pork, chicken, roast chicken and lechon was very dry and not hot in the least. The swimming area was another sore point. Although a very nice area, swimming there had me choking from fumes of cars and trucks rumbling by outside. No wonder I hardly saw anyone there! Another gripe I had was a tour recommended by the tourist desk in the hotel. The dismal tour I went on was a tour to the island of Bohol. They said it would be eight hours, but they never mentioned that the painful ferry ride takes 2 hours each way. What a total nightmare! The tour bus was old, it had no windshield wipers although it was raining quite heavily, not to mention that the aircon was very bad and the louvres to direct the airflow were broken. Advertised was lunch on a "floating restaurant" on the Loboc river. What a fiasco! A rickety craft with cheap and nasty, dry, tasteless food and a pathetic toilet in the back that you had to flush with a bucket of water.The next day I suffered diarrhoea, which meant that I couldn't attend a friend's wedding that I had flown all the way from Taiwan to attend! And it stank to high heaven! TO make matters worse, other tour members were allowed to smoke onboard the ramshackle vessel making it highly unpleasant for us nonsmokers! Apparently, Radisson promises 100% satisfaction or you don't pay. Not the case. I was only offered a 50% discount. However, overall, it was a great stay in the hotel itself and I'd recommend the hotel to others, but the tour to Bohol left a very bad taste in my mouth!
Charles P. Pasangan United States of America, 07 Oktober 2014
The best place to stay when in Cebu!

The staff and service, location, and the food is excellence
10
Very relaxing and I was able to get to all the places of interest fairly quickly as it is centrally located in Cebu City. I will stay again when I return to Cebu City!
Saud A. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Saudi Arabia, 06 Oktober 2014
A luxurious service/facilities at afforable prices

The exceptionally warm reception and responsiveness. Quality of room bedding. Variety and freshness of food
10
One minor incident which negatively surprised us was that one of the hotel staff entered the elevator infornt of us from at 10th floor and told us he is going up and left us standing. I told him he should let us go first as guests but he closed the doors without saying a word. Although not really a big deal, but it contradicts the general attitude of all staff at this wonderful hotel.

Ayo dipesan!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu CebuRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Tampilan Luar HotelRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Tampilan Luar HotelRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Interior HotelRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Kolam renangRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - RestoranRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - RestoranRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Tampilan Luar HotelRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Tampilan Luar HotelRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - ResepsionisRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Interior HotelRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Tampilan Luar HotelRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - LobiRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - LobiRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - LobiRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - LobiRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - LobiRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - TamanRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Pub/LoungeRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - KafeRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Kolam renangRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Kolam renangRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Kolam renangRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Kamar TidurRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Kamar SuiteRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Kamar TidurRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - RestoranRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - RestoranRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - RestoranRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - RestoranRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - RestoranRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - RestoranRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Ruangan FitnessRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Ruangan FitnessRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Ruang RapatRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Ruang RapatRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Interior HotelRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - BallroomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Ruang RapatRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Ruang RapatRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Ruang RapatRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Ruang RapatRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Ruang RapatRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Ruang RapatRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Ruang RapatRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Ruang RapatRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - BallroomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - BallroomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - BallroomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - BallroomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Kamar TidurRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Kamar MandiRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - RestoranRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Ruang RapatRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - LobiRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Tampilan Luar HotelRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Kolam renang


AS-AGWEB-3A06