Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Radisson Blu Hotel

Karl-Liebknecht-Strasse 3, Mitte, Berlin, Jerman 10178 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Radisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Tampilan Luar Hotel Radisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Tampilan Luar Hotel Radisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Tempat Masuk Radisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Lobi Radisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Lobi Radisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Interior Hotel Radisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Kamar Tidur Radisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Kamar Tidur Radisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Ruang Rapat Radisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Restoran Radisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Interior Hotel Radisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Interior Hotel Radisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Kamar Mandi Radisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Kamar Mandi Radisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Kamar Tidur Radisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Interior Hotel
Radisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Restoran Radisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Interior Hotel Radisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Restoran Radisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Restoran Radisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Restoran Radisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Restoran Radisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Restoran Radisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Restoran Radisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Ruang Rapat Radisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Ruang Rapat Radisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Ruang Rapat Radisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Ruang Rapat
Area: Mitte Jumlah kamar: 427
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Cemerlang

8,3

dari 56 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
7,4
Lokasi
9,3
Tingkat pelayanan
8,3
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,9
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,3
Makanan
7,6
Semua ulasan (56)
Urutkan berdasarkan:
Patricia W. Pasangan United States of America, 26 Juni 2015
P

Location, free wifi in large, nicely appointed rooms, helpful staff
10
Great
Abdelrahman A. Wisatawan bisnis Egypt, 29 Mei 2015
decent hotel but not worthing the value of the $

location, aquarium and location :))
7
it was ok, specially the aquarium, but the food aint that perfect and hotel is kinda small and the views aint so good also ... its a decent hotel and the location is perfect but its not 5* i guess, its normal ! the best things as i mentioned are the aquarium and the location of the hotel :) ! people are friendly but not over friendly if u know what i mean, thats all i guess but still u may stay at it :) !
Slavisa K. Pasangan United States of America, 29 April 2015
Great hotel in Berlin Mitte

Excellent location, friendly staff, neat and clean, nice modern decor
10
If you are in Berlin for sight seeing, location is as good as it gets. Hotel is very well taken care of and clean. We didn't dine in the restaurant but it looked good. It has outdoor seating overlooking the river. Some rooms have interior view looking at the fish tank (very cool) but we were given a choice and picked street view. Street noise was not an issue. Hotel is rated 5 star but if you are expecting Ritz, 4 seasons or Waldorf Astoria this is not what it is. I would compare Radisson Blu with W hotels and Sofitel. Upscale and modern. Overall, highly recommended!
Winifred B. Pasangan United Kingdom, 12 April 2015
To be recommended

Location, helpfulness and friendliness of staff.
9
Good
Derick R. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa United Kingdom, 08 April 2015
water chaos

The location.
5
A disaster.
Steen O. Pasangan Denmark, 03 April 2015
Nice place, but not worth it.

Looks, restaurants and location
6,7
It is a nice looking hotel, but compared to other half price just around the corner, it's not worth the extra money.
Scott S. Wisatawan bisnis United States of America, 29 Maret 2015
Great Location and Comfort, too

Location, cleanliness, and comfort
8,7
Didn't try the restaurant but the bar was very nice and the staff very friendly.
Bernardette J. Pasangan Singapore, 17 Januari 2015
What a view!

View, rooms, location
9,3
We were completely blown away by the view of the giant tank that we got from our room! Very comfortable stay, and very pleasant and helpful staff. I would love to be back!
Maria W. Pasangan United States of America, 01 Januari 2015
Great stay for New Years Eve

location, cleanliness, food and food service
9
Very enjoyable overall. Check in and check out processes could be more efficient at the reception area, though. We were also hoping for an early check-in, but were told it is not possible. Food servers at HEat and Dom Lounge were all very attentive and room service was very fast.
Eileen J. Wisatawan Tunggal Australia, 02 November 2014
Great location

Location, aquarium, my room
8,7
Great location. Walking distance to all major sites, taxi stand at front, loved the aquarium, room spacious and clean. Only thing was No porter was offered to help me take my 2 large suitcases to my room but offered to other people I noticed.

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Radisson Blu Hotel BerlinRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Tampilan Luar HotelRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Tampilan Luar HotelRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Tempat MasukRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - LobiRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - LobiRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Interior HotelRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Kamar TidurRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Kamar TidurRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Ruang RapatRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - RestoranRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Interior HotelRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Interior HotelRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Kamar MandiRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Kamar MandiRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Kamar TidurRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Interior HotelRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - RestoranRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Interior HotelRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - RestoranRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - RestoranRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - RestoranRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - RestoranRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - RestoranRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - RestoranRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Ruang RapatRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Ruang RapatRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Ruang RapatRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Ruang RapatRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Ruang RapatRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Ruang RapatRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Ruang RapatRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Ruangan FitnessRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - SpaRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Pub/LoungeRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Ruang RapatRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - LobiRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Tampilan Luar HotelRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - RestoranRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Kolam renangRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Balkon/TerasRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Kamar TidurRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Interior HotelRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Interior HotelRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - RestoranRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Makanan dan MinumanRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Tampilan Luar HotelRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - RestoranRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Ruang RapatRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Balkon/TerasRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Ruang RapatRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Ruang RapatRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - RestoranRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Tampilan Luar HotelRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - RestoranRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Ruang RapatRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - RestoranRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Tampilan Luar HotelRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Makanan dan MinumanRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Makanan dan MinumanRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Makanan dan MinumanRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Makanan dan MinumanRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Makanan dan MinumanRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Makanan dan MinumanRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Makanan dan MinumanRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Makanan dan MinumanRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Makanan dan MinumanRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Makanan dan Minuman


Agoda.com adalah bagian dari Priceline Group, pemimpin dari layanan online untuk perjalanan dan yang terkait lainnya di dunia.

SG-AGWEB-6A04