Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Radisson Blu Hotel

Karl-Liebknecht-Strasse 3, Mitte, Berlin, Jerman 10178 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Radisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Tampilan Luar Hotel Radisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Kamar Tidur Radisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Kamar Mandi Radisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Ruangan Fitness Radisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Spa Radisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Kolam renang Radisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Pub/Lounge Radisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Balkon/Teras Radisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Restoran Radisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Ruang Rapat Radisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Makanan dan Minuman Radisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Restoran Radisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Restoran Radisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Lobi Radisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Kamar Tidur
Area: Mitte Jumlah kamar: 427

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong




dari 70 ulasan

0 ulasan dalam bahasa Indonesia

Harga berbanding mutu
Tingkat pelayanan
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
Semua ulasan (70)
Urutkan berdasarkan:
Andre M. Pasangan Australia, 20 Oktober 2015
Bad customer service

Location hotel architecture
Firstly we where standing there for quiet sometime to check in. Some people went in front of us and got served. We organised to go and see the parliament with conceige we had to get up 6.30 am only to find out that it was closed for cleaning our concierge did not check this and then he was rude about it when we confronted him
Laporkan ulasan ini
John G. Pasangan United Kingdom, 11 Oktober 2015
Nice hotel on an excellent location

Laporkan ulasan ini
Harrison K. Pasangan Australia, 28 Juli 2015
Great location on river front

Location, river front, concierge guy
Some of the staff were very abrupt, except for the concierge guys, a couple of bar staff ( def not he female ones) and reception staff, hotel is nice, shower over the bath can be tricky, some older friends were staying here too. They had trouble negotiating the shower door over the bath. It's tricky... The aquarium costs you 20€ from memory to go in. But if you just want to sit at Te bar and admire it's great, food in outside bar not great - des ear salad consisted of lettuce, tomato(?) and Parmesan cheese was a rip off at 12€ or whatever it was... Tourist bus goes from outside front door, canal ferry does too. Easy walking distance to museums... I would stay again for the location
Laporkan ulasan ini
Anniken C. Wisatawan Tunggal Thailand, 23 Juli 2015
Great stay here.

breakfast buffet/food was fantastic. great location, nice rooms.
Great stay.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Harrison K. Wisatawan Tunggal Australia, 21 Juli 2015

Location, museums, quiet
I have previously stayed here, my comments are not really different to previous review. It's great for location, it's comfortable. Bathroom isn't great with the layout and shower over the bath and awkward glass shower screen , but let's face it. You aren't in berlin to hangout at the hotel
Laporkan ulasan ini
Karen R. Pasangan United States of America, 13 Juli 2015
This is our hotel whenever in Berlin. Great Spot!

Location, service, and the aquarium!
Laporkan ulasan ini
Paul B. Pasangan United Kingdom, 09 Juli 2015
Good stay

Location service and fitness facility
Great location. Excellent hotel
Laporkan ulasan ini
Patricia W. Pasangan United States of America, 26 Juni 2015

Location, free wifi in large, nicely appointed rooms, helpful staff
Laporkan ulasan ini
Abdelrahman A. Wisatawan bisnis Egypt, 29 Mei 2015
decent hotel but not worthing the value of the $

location, aquarium and location :))
it was ok, specially the aquarium, but the food aint that perfect and hotel is kinda small and the views aint so good also ... its a decent hotel and the location is perfect but its not 5* i guess, its normal ! the best things as i mentioned are the aquarium and the location of the hotel :) ! people are friendly but not over friendly if u know what i mean, thats all i guess but still u may stay at it :) !
Laporkan ulasan ini
Slavisa K. Pasangan United States of America, 29 April 2015
Great hotel in Berlin Mitte

Excellent location, friendly staff, neat and clean, nice modern decor
If you are in Berlin for sight seeing, location is as good as it gets. Hotel is very well taken care of and clean. We didn't dine in the restaurant but it looked good. It has outdoor seating overlooking the river. Some rooms have interior view looking at the fish tank (very cool) but we were given a choice and picked street view. Street noise was not an issue. Hotel is rated 5 star but if you are expecting Ritz, 4 seasons or Waldorf Astoria this is not what it is. I would compare Radisson Blu with W hotels and Sofitel. Upscale and modern. Overall, highly recommended!
Laporkan ulasan ini
1 dari 1 ulasan

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Radisson Blu Hotel BerlinRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Tampilan Luar HotelRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Kamar TidurRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Kamar MandiRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Ruangan FitnessRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - SpaRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Kolam renangRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Pub/LoungeRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Balkon/TerasRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - RestoranRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Ruang RapatRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Makanan dan MinumanRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - RestoranRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - RestoranRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - LobiRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Kamar Tidur

Agoda.com adalah bagian dari Priceline Group, pemimpin dari layanan online untuk perjalanan dan yang terkait lainnya di dunia.