atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Radisson Blu Hotel

Karl-Liebknecht-Strasse 3, Mitte, Berlin, Jerman 10178 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Radisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Tampilan Luar Hotel Radisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Tampilan Luar Hotel Radisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Tempat Masuk Radisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Lobi Radisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Lobi Radisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Interior Hotel Radisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Kamar Tidur Radisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Kamar Tidur Radisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Ruang Rapat Radisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Restoran Radisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Interior Hotel Radisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Interior Hotel Radisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Kamar Mandi Radisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Kamar Mandi Radisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Kamar Tidur Radisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Interior Hotel
Radisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Restoran Radisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Interior Hotel Radisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Restoran Radisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Restoran Radisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Restoran Radisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Restoran Radisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Restoran Radisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Restoran Radisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Ruang Rapat Radisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Ruang Rapat Radisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Ruang Rapat Radisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Ruang Rapat
Area: Mitte Jumlah kamar: 427
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Cemerlang

8,3

dari 45 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
7,5
Lokasi
9,2
Tingkat pelayanan
8,4
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,9
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,2
Makanan
7,6
Semua ulasan (45)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Maria W. Pasangan United States of America, 01 Januari 2015
Great stay for New Years Eve

location, cleanliness, food and food service
9
Very enjoyable overall. Check in and check out processes could be more efficient at the reception area, though. We were also hoping for an early check-in, but were told it is not possible. Food servers at HEat and Dom Lounge were all very attentive and room service was very fast.
Eileen J. Wisatawan Tunggal Australia, 02 November 2014
Great location

Location, aquarium, my room
8,7
Great location. Walking distance to all major sites, taxi stand at front, loved the aquarium, room spacious and clean. Only thing was No porter was offered to help me take my 2 large suitcases to my room but offered to other people I noticed.
Philip R. Pasangan Switzerland, 20 Oktober 2014
not a 5 star hotel!

fish aquarium
6,7
I booked this hotel even though the room rate was very much above other nice 5 star hotels in Berlin in good neighborhood, because of the aquarium. Saw the photoes from internet and my expectation was high. The Aquarium was interesting but it was not compensating the boring room and distracting ambient of the hotel. If you are intrigued by the aquarium, just go pay a short visit, just like all the people in the lobby floor. It felt like a bus terminal... Parking was also too expensive.
Benjamin D. Pasangan United Kingdom, 29 September 2014
Excellent hotel, great location

The rooms, the spa and the aquarium
9,7
Lovely hotel for a long weekend in the city, the staff were helpful and the room was spotless. The spa is one of the best I have seen in a city centre hotel.
James W. Wisatawan Tunggal Australia, 29 Agustus 2014
Excellent hotel in great location and highly recom

The location was perfect, the staff were friendly and efficient and I enjoyed the free wifi in the room. I would stay here again on my next trip.
9,3
I really enjoyed my stay in the hotel and the location is perfect on the river and next to museum island. The concierges were most knowledgeable and helpful and the room is in good condition. It is also not too far from the Brandenburg gates and is close to the TV tower.
Thomas A. Pasangan United Kingdom, 10 Agustus 2014
great loc.

view, location, friendly staff
7,7
Rachel P. Wisatawan berkelompok United Kingdom, 06 Juli 2014
Amazing hotel with a great location

Fish tank, pool/spa, restaurant next to the river
10
Fantastic stay, the huge fish tank in the centre of the hotel was amazing. The restaurant is next to the river with a beautiful scenery! The pool and spa area also was very relaxing. I would definitely recommend this place and the location was perfect with a view of the TV tower! Was very impressed with the hotel manager as he recommended a restaurant called Solar and arranged a taxi for 8 of us and was a night to remember! So much to see and do for all ages.
Nick F. Pasangan United Kingdom, 30 Juni 2014
Perfect

Room, Location, View
10
Location was perfect. Staffs were so friendly. I will stay again next time when i visit Berlin!
Christian K. Pasangan Sweden, 19 Mei 2014
it was a very good weekend at your hotel

the room, the breakfast and the location
8,7
Good
Luigi D. Wisatawan bisnis Italy, 23 Maret 2014
Simply outstanding

Location, view on the Dom, aquarium
9
As an old guest of the Radisson Blu, I confirm that it is MY hotel in Berlin. Exceptional location. Fabulous aquarium inside the hotel Efficient and kind staff (a special mention to Sven Hassel at the breakfast) Quick check-in/out Unforgettable breakfast! Itself is a reason to go to Berlin

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Radisson Blu Hotel BerlinRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Tampilan Luar HotelRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Tampilan Luar HotelRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Tempat MasukRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - LobiRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - LobiRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Interior HotelRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Kamar TidurRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Kamar TidurRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Ruang RapatRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - RestoranRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Interior HotelRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Interior HotelRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Kamar MandiRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Kamar MandiRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Kamar TidurRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Interior HotelRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - RestoranRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Interior HotelRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - RestoranRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - RestoranRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - RestoranRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - RestoranRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - RestoranRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - RestoranRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Ruang RapatRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Ruang RapatRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Ruang RapatRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Ruang RapatRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Ruang RapatRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Ruang RapatRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Ruang RapatRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Ruangan FitnessRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - SpaRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Pub/LoungeRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Ruang RapatRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - LobiRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Tampilan Luar HotelRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - RestoranRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Kolam renangRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Balkon/TerasRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Kamar Tidur


AS-AGWEB-3A06