atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Radisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place

G-59, Connaught Circus, Connaught Place, Central Delhi, New Delhi dan NCR, India 110001 (Lihat peta)

Ayo dipesan!

Sebelumnya : Marina Hotel
Radisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place New Delhi dan NCR - Lobi Radisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place New Delhi dan NCR - Balkon/Teras Radisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place New Delhi dan NCR - Restoran Radisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place New Delhi dan NCR - Kamar Mandi Radisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place New Delhi dan NCR - Kamar Tidur Radisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place New Delhi dan NCR - Restoran Radisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place New Delhi dan NCR - Kamar Tidur Radisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place New Delhi dan NCR - Kamar Tidur Radisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place New Delhi dan NCR - Kamar Tidur Radisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place New Delhi dan NCR - Kamar Tidur Radisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place New Delhi dan NCR - Restoran Radisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place New Delhi dan NCR - Pusat Bisnis Radisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place New Delhi dan NCR - Kamar Tidur Radisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place New Delhi dan NCR - Kamar Tidur Radisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place New Delhi dan NCR - Kamar Tidur Radisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place New Delhi dan NCR - Kamar Tidur
Radisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place New Delhi dan NCR - Resepsionis Radisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place New Delhi dan NCR - Spa Radisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place New Delhi dan NCR - Kamar Tidur Radisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place New Delhi dan NCR - Pusat Bisnis Radisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place New Delhi dan NCR - Taman Radisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place New Delhi dan NCR - Spa Radisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place New Delhi dan NCR - Restoran Radisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place New Delhi dan NCR - Lobi Radisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place New Delhi dan NCR - Restoran Radisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place New Delhi dan NCR - Spa Radisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place New Delhi dan NCR - Pusat Bisnis Radisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place New Delhi dan NCR - Kamar Mandi
Area: Central Delhi Jumlah kamar: 90
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Sangat Bagus

7,6

dari 234 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
7,0
Lokasi
8,5
Tingkat pelayanan
7,9
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
7,7
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
7,4
Makanan
7,3
Semua ulasan (234)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Amrit K. Wisatawan bisnis India, 05 September 2014
Disappointed with a service. Could have considered

Centrally located, informative staff, service is good
4,7
The stay was a bit disappointing as I was traveling with a friend and requested for a double occupancy and 2 separate beds. On check in the hotel offered me 1 queen size bed. Which was unfair as the staff was well aware of the double occupancy. I am a celebrity stylist and have traveling all around the world and I have never experienced a queen size bed for double occupancy. It was very disappointing.
Ahmed I. Wisatawan bisnis Bangladesh, 15 Agustus 2014
Marvelous hotel in the day and at night

Location. Interior. Heritage.
4
I reached Connaught Place from Delhi Airport new terminal : from a contemporary atmosphere to a location of heritage and history. The buildings at Connaught Place exuded the glow of the colonial British era. The white walls and the architecture spared the touch of elapsing time, proving the timelessness of a fusion - British and Indian: leading to universality. I was transported and the good time began from the entrance to the hotel lobby.
Tai C. Wisatawan Tunggal Singapore, 03 Agustus 2014
Convenient location, room was not clean

Service, spa and location
5,7
Cleanliness of the room was an issue.
Tetsu M. Wisatawan bisnis Japan, 31 Juli 2014
Overall acceptable.

Reasonable and comfy, however I had trouble with watching TV couple of times.
7,3
Nigel C. Wisatawan bisnis New Zealand, 27 Juli 2014
Fantastic Staff and Location

The Staff
9,7
Zhihong Z. Wisatawan bisnis China, 22 Juli 2014
KINDA GOOD

LOCATION, SERVICE,
9,3
GREAT
Surinder J. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa United Kingdom, 19 Juli 2014
showing its age

restaurant and bar area which have obviously been modified and food.
5
Connaught Circus has not kept up with modern Delhi The area looks tired and is showing its age. The hotel I am afraid to say is exactly the same. There were no visible efforts to clean and tidy the outside of the building - the pavement area is not even swept or washed down. Inside some areas have been modernised and have a boutique look.However our two rooms the were shabby and left a lot to be desired. They were not of the standard expected of a Radisson. The majority of the staff were polite, friendly and helpful but we did request an alarm call on our last morning as we had a very early flight. Not only did we NOT receive the call but the duty manager showed little concern about this lapse. This is not acceptable.
Nishant N. Wisatawan bisnis India, 14 Juli 2014
AC did not work. So much disturbance by housekeepi

Centrally located Good food options aroundNearby good restaurant
3,3
2 nights stay was painful and non comfortable after a long international travel.
Nigel C. Wisatawan bisnis New Zealand, 03 Juli 2014
Fantastic Staff and Location

Staff; location; value for money
9,7
As a frequent traveller I look for certain things in a hotel; location and price are important however service is paramount. The staff at Radisson Blu Marina hotel were wonderful from check in to check out. Everyone smiles; they are helpful and there to help in anyway they can. I experienced this from all the staff during my stay however I would particularly like to thank Sonam at reception; Urvashi at reception and Shailendra at the bar; they went out of their way to make me feel comfortable. Thank you
Mirza A. Pasangan Bangladesh, 11 Juni 2014
A nice to stay.

Location, Food and Cleanness
10
Possibly best hotel to stay in Caunnaght Place. New Delhi

Ayo dipesan!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Radisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place New Delhi dan NCRRadisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place New Delhi dan NCR - LobiRadisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place New Delhi dan NCR - Balkon/TerasRadisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place New Delhi dan NCR - RestoranRadisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place New Delhi dan NCR - Kamar MandiRadisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place New Delhi dan NCR - Kamar TidurRadisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place New Delhi dan NCR - RestoranRadisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place New Delhi dan NCR - Kamar TidurRadisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place New Delhi dan NCR - Kamar TidurRadisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place New Delhi dan NCR - Kamar TidurRadisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place New Delhi dan NCR - Kamar TidurRadisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place New Delhi dan NCR - RestoranRadisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place New Delhi dan NCR - Pusat BisnisRadisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place New Delhi dan NCR - Kamar TidurRadisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place New Delhi dan NCR - Kamar TidurRadisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place New Delhi dan NCR - Kamar TidurRadisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place New Delhi dan NCR - Kamar TidurRadisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place New Delhi dan NCR - ResepsionisRadisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place New Delhi dan NCR - SpaRadisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place New Delhi dan NCR - Kamar TidurRadisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place New Delhi dan NCR - Pusat BisnisRadisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place New Delhi dan NCR - TamanRadisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place New Delhi dan NCR - SpaRadisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place New Delhi dan NCR - RestoranRadisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place New Delhi dan NCR - LobiRadisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place New Delhi dan NCR - RestoranRadisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place New Delhi dan NCR - SpaRadisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place New Delhi dan NCR - Pusat BisnisRadisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place New Delhi dan NCR - Kamar MandiRadisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place New Delhi dan NCR - Kamar MandiRadisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place New Delhi dan NCR - Kamar TidurRadisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place New Delhi dan NCR - RestoranRadisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place New Delhi dan NCR - Kamar TidurRadisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place New Delhi dan NCR - Kamar TidurRadisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place New Delhi dan NCR - Kamar TidurRadisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place New Delhi dan NCR - Ruangan FitnessRadisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place New Delhi dan NCR - Kamar TidurRadisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place New Delhi dan NCR - RestoranRadisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place New Delhi dan NCR - LobiRadisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place New Delhi dan NCR - Kamar TidurRadisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place New Delhi dan NCR - Kamar TidurRadisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place New Delhi dan NCR - Kamar TidurRadisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place New Delhi dan NCR - Kamar TidurRadisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place New Delhi dan NCR - Kamar TidurRadisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place New Delhi dan NCR - Kamar TidurRadisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place New Delhi dan NCR - Kamar TidurRadisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place New Delhi dan NCR - Balkon/TerasRadisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place New Delhi dan NCR - Kamar TidurRadisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place New Delhi dan NCR - Kamar TidurRadisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place New Delhi dan NCR - RestoranRadisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place New Delhi dan NCR - Ruangan FitnessRadisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place New Delhi dan NCR - Kamar Mandi


AS-AGWEB-3A08