Kembali ke info hotel

Bagus 7,5
berdasarkan 310 ulasan

Apa Kata Pelanggan Kami?

Pilih Jenis Pelancong
Bagus



dari 310 ulasan
  • Kondisi/kebersihan hotel 7,5
  • Fasilitas 6,0
  • Lokasi 8,6
  • Standar/kenyamanan kamar 7,3
  • Tingkat pelayanan 7,7
  • Harga berbanding mutu 6,8
  • Makanan 7,2

Rezaul C. dari Bangladesh
Pasangan
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Februari 2016
good hotel
very good location
Diulas pada 08 Februari 2016

Kee T. dari Singapura
Wisatawan bisnis
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Januari 2016
Pleasant Stay, Great Location
Location, Location, Location
It was a pleasant stay except for the noise from traffic as my room (windows) was facing the main road.
Diulas pada 24 Januari 2016

Leanne P. dari Australia
Pasangan
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan November 2015
Comfortable hotel in central Delhi
Fast wi-fi, central location, breakfast buffet
Our room was compact but comfortable and had everything we needed. There was only one robe and pair of slippers, even though our booking was for 2 people. The hotel seems to be mainly geared toward solo travellers. The fast, free wi-fi was very impressive. The breakfast buffet was very good and staff service was excellent. I would not recommend upgrading to a balcony room, as it is a bit noisy on that side of the building that faces the road and the smell of exhaust fumes seeps into the room. Overall the hotel was great value for money and I would stay here again.
Diulas pada 10 Januari 2016

asim B. dari Amerika Serikat
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Desember 2015
Guests be aware, just because its a Radisson
Location, location, location
Diulas pada 06 Januari 2016

Ruediger R. dari Jerman
Pasangan
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Desember 2015
Good location
Location, location, location
Fair hotel in a great location. However maximum 3 stars.
Diulas pada 05 Januari 2016

BASAB S. dari India
Wisatawan bisnis
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2015
good location and value for money
lcotion, rooms
good one
Diulas pada 29 Desember 2015

Roshan D. dari India
Pasangan
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Desember 2015
Great Staff and a comfortable stay
Great staff, very alert and concerned that the guests are well taken care off and very courteous. Central location & comfortable bed
It was a great stay, the roadside room is a bit noisy but the room comfort is great and the staff is Super. Would surely stay at this hotel again. Cheers
Diulas pada 21 Desember 2015

aoi K. dari Jepang
Wisatawan bisnis
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Oktober 2015
Good location noly,nothing other benifits.
location,Radisson hotel, restaurant
The room is not clean. It has bad smell also.It will be be better to renovate.
Diulas pada 12 Oktober 2015

Jyoti M. dari India
Wisatawan bisnis
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan September 2015
A good clean centrally located hotel.
Location, good rooms, good food
It was comfortable
Diulas pada 03 Oktober 2015

Stanley S. dari India
Wisatawan bisnis
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juni 2015
PATHETIC SERVICE AND ATTITUDE OF STAFF
I do not recommend this hotel for several reasons. Poor quality staff and unacceptable attitude. The last thing we expected when we were asked not to sit in the waiting area prior to check out as we were waiting for our taxi to come and pick us up. We had 4 rooms booked on this trip. Never again will we stay at the Radisson Blue Marina Hotel, Connaught Place.
Diulas pada 05 September 2015