atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi

National Highway 8, Bandara Internasional Indira Gandhi, New Delhi dan NCR, India 110037 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi dan NCR - Restoran Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi dan NCR - Ruang Rapat Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi dan NCR - Spa Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi dan NCR - Ballroom Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi dan NCR - Ballroom Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi dan NCR - Kafe Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi dan NCR - Makanan dan Minuman Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi dan NCR - Makanan dan Minuman Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi dan NCR - Ruangan Fitness Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi dan NCR - Ballroom Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi dan NCR - Dapur Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi dan NCR - Makanan dan Minuman Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi dan NCR - Kolam renang Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi dan NCR - Taman Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi dan NCR - Ruang Rapat Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi dan NCR - Ballroom
Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi dan NCR - Kafe Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi dan NCR - Ruangan Fitness Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi dan NCR - Tampilan Luar Hotel Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi dan NCR - Makanan dan Minuman Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi dan NCR - Pub/Lounge Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi dan NCR - Ballroom Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi dan NCR - Fasilitas Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi dan NCR - Kolam renang Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi dan NCR - Kolam renang Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi dan NCR - Spa Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi dan NCR - Makanan dan Minuman Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi dan NCR - Fasilitas
Area: Bandara Internasional Indira Gandhi Jumlah kamar: 261
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Cemerlang

8,6

dari 303 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
8,0
Lokasi
8,7
Tingkat pelayanan
8,6
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,9
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,8
Makanan
8,5
Semua ulasan (303)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Serena J. Wisatawan Tunggal United Kingdom, 23 Februari 2015
comfort near the airport

Cleanliness, comfort, professional, good food
8,7
Very comfortable. Friendly and professional staff. Quiet and private room. Only inconvenience is not being able to pay by Debit Card. This means I am unable to pay direct to the hotel and have to go through another Company. Most inconvenient. Otherwise the hotel is of a high standard and very convenient for the airport.
Atul S. Wisatawan bisnis India, 15 Februari 2015
Excellent staff, facility.

Customer first approach, ready to accommod guests request as far as possible. very nice, will stay again.
10
Gordon L. Pasangan United Kingdom, 11 Februari 2015
FIVE STAR HOTEL

Room comfortable, great food and leisure facility.
8,3
This hotel delivery five star service with room comfort, dining and leisure facilities of the highest standard. The pool is bright and a good size. Dining in both buffet and a la carte is excellent with staff committed to ensuring quality. Good hotel, definitely come back.
Bernadette K. Wisatawan bisnis Australia, 08 Februari 2015
Quick overnight stay

Close to the airport
9
Anthony W. Pasangan New Zealand, 03 Februari 2015
radisson blu plaza

staff room comfort location
9,7
Great
Dulangi W. Wisatawan bisnis Sri Lanka, 01 Februari 2015
Superb service !

Location, Service, Food
9,3
Diane A. Pasangan United Kingdom, 28 Januari 2015
First impressions of India

Location, staff, breakfast
10
We arrived at 4.30 in the morning and were delighted to be met at the airport by our driver who was very professional and helpful. Check in was very efficient and we were soon in a very comfortable bed catching up on our sleep. We had a late breakfast the next morning but there was still a full selection of food available. The hotel ordered a taxi for us and we were so pleased with our driver Avtar we engaged him for our entire stay in Delhi. He also drove us to Agra when we discovered our train was running very late - 13 hours in the end!
Kurt W. Pasangan Sweden, 27 Januari 2015
5 star hotel with 1 star reception

Close to airport, good food, room OK
7,7
We had to make two reservations on consecutive days due to changed flight schedule. In several mails we tried to explain that and explained that we wanted to use the first reservation as early morning check in. We also asked to get the complimentary shuttle from the airport. Att last we received a confirmation on all that. When we arrived at the airport in the early morning there was no car waiting so we had to take a taxi. At the hotel there was no knowledge of our requests and no apology for not collecting us at the airport. Furthermore, when we paid our bill they could not manage the use of American Express card.
Gloria M. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa India, 20 Januari 2015
Had a lovely stayfood

food
4
Good
Tony M. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa United States of America, 19 Januari 2015
Disappointing service

Proximity to airport; Clean; choice of cuisine
6,3
Disappointing and frustrating. Took over an hour to check-in (no queues) just incompetent staff. Initially given smoking rooms and insisted we be moved. Which took a further 30 mins. Lobby Manager did very little to rectify the situation. Would rather have spent 70% less and gone to a 3 star hotel and had less hassle.

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi dan NCRRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi dan NCR - RestoranRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi dan NCR - Ruang RapatRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi dan NCR - SpaRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi dan NCR - BallroomRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi dan NCR - BallroomRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi dan NCR - KafeRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi dan NCR - Makanan dan MinumanRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi dan NCR - Makanan dan MinumanRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi dan NCR - Ruangan FitnessRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi dan NCR - BallroomRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi dan NCR - DapurRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi dan NCR - Makanan dan MinumanRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi dan NCR - Kolam renangRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi dan NCR - TamanRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi dan NCR - Ruang RapatRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi dan NCR - BallroomRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi dan NCR - KafeRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi dan NCR - Ruangan FitnessRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi dan NCR - Tampilan Luar HotelRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi dan NCR - Makanan dan MinumanRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi dan NCR - Pub/LoungeRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi dan NCR - BallroomRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi dan NCR - FasilitasRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi dan NCR - Kolam renangRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi dan NCR - Kolam renangRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi dan NCR - SpaRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi dan NCR - Makanan dan MinumanRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi dan NCR - FasilitasRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi dan NCR - RestoranRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi dan NCR - Kamar TidurRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi dan NCR - RestoranRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi dan NCR - RestoranRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi dan NCR - SpaRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi dan NCR - Kamar TidurRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi dan NCR - Kamar TidurRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi dan NCR - Kamar TidurRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi dan NCR - Kamar TidurRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi dan NCR - Kamar TidurRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi dan NCR - Kamar TidurRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi dan NCR - Kamar TidurRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi dan NCR - Tampilan Luar Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3B04