Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi

National Highway 8, Bandara Internasional Indira Gandhi, New Delhi dan NCR, India 110037 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi dan NCR - Restoran Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi dan NCR - Ruang Rapat Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi dan NCR - Spa Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi dan NCR - Ballroom Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi dan NCR - Ballroom Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi dan NCR - Ruangan Fitness Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi dan NCR - Ballroom Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi dan NCR - Dapur Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi dan NCR - Makanan dan Minuman Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi dan NCR - Kolam renang Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi dan NCR - Taman Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi dan NCR - Ruang Rapat Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi dan NCR - Ballroom Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi dan NCR - Kafe Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi dan NCR - Ruangan Fitness Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi dan NCR - Tampilan Luar Hotel
Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi dan NCR - Makanan dan Minuman Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi dan NCR - Ballroom Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi dan NCR - Fasilitas Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi dan NCR - Kolam renang Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi dan NCR - Kolam renang Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi dan NCR - Spa Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi dan NCR - Makanan dan Minuman Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi dan NCR - Fasilitas Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi dan NCR - Kamar Tidur Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi dan NCR - Restoran Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi dan NCR - Restoran Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi dan NCR - Spa
Area: Bandara Internasional Indira Gandhi Jumlah kamar: 261

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Cemerlang

8,6

dari 337 ulasan

0 ulasan dalam bahasa Indonesia

Harga berbanding mutu
8,0
Lokasi
8,7
Tingkat pelayanan
8,6
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,9
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,8
Makanan
8,5
Semua ulasan (337)
Urutkan berdasarkan:
Navin T. Wisatawan bisnis India, 02 Februari 2016
Close to airport

Location nice room size good food
7,3
It's a nice hotel close to airports. Guest friendly hotel. But not the worth I paid
Laporkan ulasan ini
Kriangsak S. Wisatawan bisnis Thailand, 21 Januari 2016
near airport

Near airport, good breakfast
8
Hotel is new and service is good. Even though, it's 2 days 1 night but hotel facilities are great and comfortable. Just only disappoint one thing for the hotel booking process, we booked the hotel one day before traveling and request for hotel limo to pick up at the airport but nobody show up. We arrived the airport at 3 AM then took taxi from airport to the hotel by ourselves. When we arrived at the hotel, don't have our name in the booking list then we had to show Agoda booking document. After checked with the registration counter for a while, our booking didn't key into the registration system.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Colin A. Wisatawan bisnis Singapore, 19 Januari 2016
Not 5 star, but not 4 star either.

Room was quiet. Excellent. Food good. Staff good. Location, pretty good for airport.
8,3
Fine
Laporkan ulasan ini
Susan A. Wisatawan Tunggal New Zealand, 02 Januari 2016
A great place to stay!!

location, staff friendliness and service and excellent food
2,3
My stay was very good. The location close to the international airport is excellent. The food is excellent. The level of service from the staff is extremely good. The room was spacious. It took me a while to figure out how to get the TV using the two remote controls. That's a new system that wasn't there last time I stayed.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Thasnavis C. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa India, 29 Desember 2015
Breakfast menu can be same on alternative days.

The service is fantastic. The rooms are neat and clean. Best location for the transit passengers.
10
Very good experience. Room service was prompt and stuffs were hot and fresh always. Travel desk assisted well for local and distant places. Better avoid purchase in shops especially advised by hotel drivers. One of the textile shops (they say factory direct sale) are the real robbers never met before in my life. The marble items are cheap and worth to buy in Agra cottage industry shop run by government.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Muthusamy G. Wisatawan bisnis Singapore, 23 Desember 2015
Good, Could improve hospitality

food, food,food
8
overall good
Laporkan ulasan ini
Serena J. Wisatawan Tunggal United Kingdom, 27 November 2015
Comfort & warm hospitality, very clean

Warmth & friendliness of helpful staff. Special thanks to the manager for rose and chocolates!
8,3
After a stressful time at airports, I was thankful to be able to relax and recover under the warm hospitality of the Radisson staff. I return after some time and will keep booking here in future on passing through at the international & domestic airport. Many thanks to all who made my very short stay .... so very comfortable. Excellent food with ample choice.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Jasvir S. Pasangan Sweden, 17 November 2015
excellent stay.

excellent food,friendly staff, clean and perfect .
10
It's was best , business class room . next time we will stay in Radisson again.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Adam B. Pasangan United Kingdom, 02 November 2015
Excellent modern hotel

Staff, location, services
9,3
Laporkan ulasan ini
Joaquim P. Wisatawan bisnis Singapore, 24 September 2015
Convenient Hotel Near the Airport

Location
6
If your business is near the airport area, the Radisson Blu is a convenient hotel. The property is quite old and reception staff were efficient but not really friendly enough to make you feel welcome. They lack that 5-star hotel touch. Think there are a lot better and newer hotel around that area and may try them instead of returning to Radisson Blu.
Laporkan ulasan ini
1 dari 1 ulasan
 

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi dan NCRRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi dan NCR - RestoranRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi dan NCR - Ruang RapatRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi dan NCR - SpaRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi dan NCR - BallroomRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi dan NCR - BallroomRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi dan NCR - Ruangan FitnessRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi dan NCR - BallroomRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi dan NCR - DapurRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi dan NCR - Makanan dan MinumanRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi dan NCR - Kolam renangRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi dan NCR - TamanRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi dan NCR - Ruang RapatRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi dan NCR - BallroomRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi dan NCR - KafeRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi dan NCR - Ruangan FitnessRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi dan NCR - Tampilan Luar HotelRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi dan NCR - Makanan dan MinumanRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi dan NCR - BallroomRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi dan NCR - FasilitasRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi dan NCR - Kolam renangRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi dan NCR - Kolam renangRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi dan NCR - SpaRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi dan NCR - Makanan dan MinumanRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi dan NCR - FasilitasRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi dan NCR - Kamar TidurRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi dan NCR - RestoranRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi dan NCR - RestoranRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi dan NCR - SpaRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi dan NCR - Kamar TidurRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi dan NCR - Tampilan Luar Hotel


Agoda.com adalah bagian dari Priceline Group, pemimpin dari layanan online untuk perjalanan dan yang terkait lainnya di dunia.

AS-AGWEB-3A03