atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach

Cavelossim Beach, Cavelossim Salcette, South Goa, Cavelossim, Goa Selatan, India 403731 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Goa Selatan - Kamar Tidur Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Goa Selatan - Kamar Tidur Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Goa Selatan - Pub/Lounge Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Goa Selatan - Kafe Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Goa Selatan - Restoran Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Goa Selatan - Restoran Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Goa Selatan - Kolam renang Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Goa Selatan - Tampilan Luar Hotel Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Goa Selatan - Kolam renang Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Goa Selatan - Spa Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Goa Selatan - Pub/Lounge Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Goa Selatan - Klub Malam Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Goa Selatan - Pub/Lounge Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Goa Selatan - Pub/Lounge Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Goa Selatan - Pub/Lounge Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Goa Selatan - Interior Hotel
Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Goa Selatan - Resepsionis Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Goa Selatan - Tampilan Luar Hotel Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Goa Selatan - Tampilan Luar Hotel Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Goa Selatan - Tampilan Luar Hotel Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Goa Selatan - Tampilan Luar Hotel Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Goa Selatan - Tampilan Luar Hotel Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Goa Selatan - Tampilan Luar Hotel Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Goa Selatan - Kamar Tidur Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Goa Selatan - Kamar Tidur Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Goa Selatan - Kamar Tidur Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Goa Selatan - Ballroom Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Goa Selatan - Villa
Area: Cavelossim Jumlah kamar: 132
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Cemerlang

8,3

dari 76 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
8,2
Lokasi
8,2
Tingkat pelayanan
8,4
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,4
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,2
Makanan
8,3
Semua ulasan (76)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Joseph B. Wisatawan Tunggal United Kingdom, 05 Januari 2015
Great stay with friendly staff

(1) The staff were excellent (2) The cleanliness was just great (3) Very helpful staff.
8,7
From the moment I arrived to the moment I left the Radisson, the staff were excellent to me. They were always so helpful and pleasant no matter what time of the day. The room was kept immaculate for me, and they always enquired if I required anything else. The restaurant and poolside staff could not be any more helpful than what they were to me and everyone else. The beach was very close by and a short walk, well protected by security. There was no issues regarding security. The hotel put on a superb show and meal for both Xmas and New Year.
Michael G. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa United Kingdom, 03 Januari 2015
Review of stay

food, cleanness and rooms
8,7
It was good, however I did not think some of the staff were as helpful as they could been. Given that it supposes yo be 5 star. Some staff were really helpful but not especially on the front desk. We enquired if they could arrange some train ticket for my family to continue our tour once we had fished our stay at hotel. I felt that staff were very rude and unhelpful . We visited a neighbouring hotel who assisted us and sorted it out for us.
Ritesh D. Pasangan India, 13 Desember 2014
Comfortable Stay

Staff cooperation, cleanliness, food & dinning
8
I felt just an 5 star property its should be provided more facilities. The main issue which should be addressed are as under: 1. The Radisson is situated at Cavellossim Beach so hotel should be provided atleast sun bath bed along with security should be in place so that hotel guest should avail this bath bed for free of cost. There are 2-3 beach restaurant at beach but they were charging higher amount for giving bath bed. 2. We asked for our airtickets prinouts (2 pages) at reception but they told us its chargeable @ 30 per pages, as an 5 star property and resident guest who were staying hotel at more than 4 days shouldn't behaviour like this. It should be free.
Andrew T. Pasangan United Kingdom, 10 November 2014
We love this Place

The staff, the local "to do" things, the food
8,7
We always stay at the Radisson, we love the welcome, the pool, the closeness to the sea, the choice of foods, and the friendly staff. Goa is very special.
Surya K. Keluarga dengan anak kecil India, 26 Oktober 2014
Not so great

Food is bad
3
Sanjeev K. Keluarga dengan anak kecil India, 01 Oktober 2014
Family Holiday in Goa

Beach, Good food, Location
8
It was a great stay. All hotel staff was very co-operative.
Dharampal S. Wisatawan Tunggal Singapore, 29 September 2014
Everything Goan - Sun, Sand & Sea!

Cleanliness, Service & Breakfast spread
9,3
I thoroughly enjoyed my stay in Radisson Blu, Cavelossim Beach. The breakfast spread is well-diverse, serving everything familiar in India. The only setback was the laundry turn-around time. Remarkable accommodation - clean & glean the high points! Well-worth.
Reetesh S. Keluarga dengan anak kecil India, 14 September 2014
Radisson south goa

Food, Accessibility, staff
9,7
Very good stay, the hotel is located to reach both extremes of north and south goa in lesser time. There are lot of restaurant options near the Radisson (apart from good options in the hotel itself), south goa is very peaceful and far less crowded than north.
Viktorija M. Pasangan Lithuania, 12 September 2014
good hotel

great breakfast, clean, good service
9,7
great breakfast, very clean, very good room service, nice beach
Dilip K. Pasangan India, 01 September 2014
Mystayatblu

Food, staff courtesy and location
10
Great. No complaints whatsoever!

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Goa SelatanRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Goa Selatan - Kamar TidurRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Goa Selatan - Kamar TidurRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Goa Selatan - Pub/LoungeRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Goa Selatan - KafeRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Goa Selatan - RestoranRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Goa Selatan - RestoranRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Goa Selatan - Kolam renangRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Goa Selatan - Tampilan Luar HotelRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Goa Selatan - Kolam renangRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Goa Selatan - SpaRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Goa Selatan - Pub/LoungeRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Goa Selatan - Klub MalamRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Goa Selatan - Pub/LoungeRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Goa Selatan - Pub/LoungeRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Goa Selatan - Pub/LoungeRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Goa Selatan - Interior HotelRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Goa Selatan - ResepsionisRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Goa Selatan - Tampilan Luar HotelRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Goa Selatan - Tampilan Luar HotelRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Goa Selatan - Tampilan Luar HotelRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Goa Selatan - Tampilan Luar HotelRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Goa Selatan - Tampilan Luar HotelRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Goa Selatan - Tampilan Luar HotelRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Goa Selatan - Kamar TidurRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Goa Selatan - Kamar TidurRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Goa Selatan - Kamar TidurRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Goa Selatan - BallroomRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Goa Selatan - VillaRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Goa Selatan - Kolam renangRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Goa Selatan - RestoranRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Goa Selatan - Tampilan Luar HotelRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Goa Selatan - Tampilan Luar HotelRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Goa Selatan - Lobi


AS-AGWEB-3B03