Akun Saya (masuk)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Raffles Hotel Le Royal

92 Rukhak Vithei Daun Penh, Sangkat Wat, Wat Phnom, Phnom Penh, Kamboja (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

sebelumnya : Le Royal Hotel

Raffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - Kamar Tidur Raffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - Kamar Tidur Raffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - Kamar Tidur Raffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - Kamar Tidur Raffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - Kamar Tidur Raffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - Kamar Tidur Raffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - Kamar Tidur Raffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - Kamar Tidur Raffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - Lobi Raffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - Lobi Raffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - Lobi Raffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - Lobi Raffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - Lobi Raffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - Interior Hotel Raffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - Tampilan Luar Hotel Raffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - Restoran
Raffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - Pub/Lounge Raffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - Restoran Raffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - Ruang Rapat Raffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - Ruang Rapat Raffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - Kolam renang Raffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - Tampilan Luar Hotel
Lokasi: Wat Phnom Jumlah kamar: 170
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Cemerlang

8,8

dari 394 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
8,3
Lokasi
8,7
Tingkat pelayanan
8,9
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
9,2
Standar/Kenyamanan Kamar
9,2
Makanan
8,6
Semua ulasan (394)
Anthony J. Berpasangan United Kingdom, 16 April 2014
Brilliant

Location, great service, fantastic hotel
10
Had a wonderful time thanks to a superb hotel
Hack N. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Hong Kong, 05 April 2014
a nice hotel with charateristics and caring staff

good location, caring staff and great service
7,3
The stay was enjoyable with good service and caring staff. The location is also great, easy access to the city/business center. Food was just okay for me as I craved for more authentic local food. Had no trouble communicating wiht the staff as they spoke fairly good English.
Patrick S. Wisatawan bisnis Germany, 12 Maret 2014
as usual a comfortable experience

location, service, design
8,7
it was great, best place to escape from the city life in phnom penh
Patrick S. Wisatawan bisnis Germany, 10 Maret 2014
Great as usual, will return.

coffee, cocktail, room, location, still some original retro-no fake!
8,3
in some corners you will still find the flavor from the old days. great
Martin E. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Germany, 09 Maret 2014
Great stay at a historic hotel

Historic hotel but newly renovated. Very friendly staff. A 5 star hotel!
9,3
Our stay at Raffles was great. The historic surroundings and friendly staff made it to a special stay. Short distance to the attractions in Phnom Phen
Tzuhao C. Wisatawan bisnis Taiwan, 22 Februari 2014
clean rooms, friendly staff and super breakfast

clear room, good breakfast, friendly staff
10
clean rooms, friendly staff and super breakfast...
Paul C. Berpasangan United States of America, 22 Februari 2014
Pleasant

Heritage, architecture, breakfast
7,7
My booking didn't include AP pickup. After two emails and the suggestion that I was considering extending my stay, they decided to throw in the pickup. We were retrieved in a filthy BMW with a new driver who spoke limited English, replete with mosquitos in the "limo" and in un-chilled water. Glad I didn't have to pay 30 USD for this pleasure (2-3 times the normal pickup rate)! Upon arrival the concierge or manager aggressively pursued whether the fee they charged was "exorbitant" (as I mentioned in my second email) and whether I would indeed be extending my stay. I thought this odd and unprofessional behavior for the Raffles. Otherwise, my wife and I enjoyed our stay!
Anita F. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Denmark, 21 Februari 2014
Old elegance

The touch of history, old elegance and friendly staff
7,7
We only stayed one night and mostly it was wonderful except being woken up the next morning before 8 am by 20 construction guys tearing down the roof above us :/ But I would definitely like to come back again for a longer stay to explore more!
Simon H. Berpasangan Australia, 08 Februari 2014
A wonderful experience

World class service, fantastic food and bar, a wonderful colonial hotel.
8,7
We will be back it was that good !!,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,',,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,
Bernard R. Keluarga dengan anak kecil United Kingdom, 01 Februari 2014
Elevated my stay in Phnom Penh

Service with a smile, grand breakfast, ambience
9,3
What is there to say? The hotel exudes elegance, sophistication and refinement - in short, everything one expects of Raffles. From the warmth of the welcome when one walks in to the beautifully appointed rooms, one is made to feel at home and comfortable. So impeccable is the service, in fact, that when I left an item in my room after checking out, the reception arranged to forward the parcel to my next destination - within two days and free of charge. Highlights include eating a delicious Lok Lak dinner at the Elephant Bar listening to the resident pianist play "As Time Goes By", enjoying a sumptuous buffet breakfast at the cafe, relaxing by the pool and making the most of my very own terrace that adjoined my room and overlooked the hotel's nicely manicured front garden. The only areas I can suggest for improvement are the quality of some of the patisseries and the strength of the wifi. Otherwise, I was utterly charmed by every member of the hotel, thoroughly enjoyed my stay and would unquestionably return!

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Raffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom PenhRaffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - Kamar TidurRaffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - Kamar TidurRaffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - Kamar TidurRaffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - Kamar TidurRaffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - Kamar TidurRaffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - Kamar TidurRaffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - Kamar TidurRaffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - Kamar TidurRaffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - LobiRaffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - LobiRaffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - LobiRaffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - LobiRaffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - LobiRaffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - Interior HotelRaffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - Tampilan Luar HotelRaffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - RestoranRaffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - Pub/LoungeRaffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - RestoranRaffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - Ruang RapatRaffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - Ruang RapatRaffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - Kolam renangRaffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - Tampilan Luar Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3C05