atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Raffles Hotel Le Royal

92 Rukhak Vithei Daun Penh, Sangkat Wat, Wat Phnom, Phnom Penh, Kamboja (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Sebelumnya : Le Royal Hotel
Raffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - Kamar Tidur Raffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - Kamar Tidur Raffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - Kamar Tidur Raffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - Kamar Tidur Raffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - Kamar Tidur Raffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - Lobi Raffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - Lobi Raffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - Lobi Raffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - Lobi Raffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - Lobi Raffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - Interior Hotel Raffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - Restoran Raffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - Pub/Lounge Raffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - Restoran Raffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - Ruang Rapat Raffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - Ruang Rapat
Raffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - Kolam renang Raffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - Tampilan Luar Hotel Raffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - Kamar Tidur Raffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - Kamar Tidur
Area: Wat Phnom Jumlah kamar: 170
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Cemerlang

8,8

dari 448 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
8,3
Lokasi
8,7
Tingkat pelayanan
8,9
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
9,2
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
9,1
Makanan
8,6
Semua ulasan (448)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Danielle B. Pasangan Sweden, 28 Maret 2015
Nice

Hotel Pool, Service ans Hotel bar
7,3
Lester H. Pasangan Australia, 21 Maret 2015
Romantic, beautiful and sublime!

We enjoyed the attention to detail, the smiling and attentive staff and the extra miles they went to make our stay a fabulous lifetime memory! This hotel is a heavenly experience.
10
We thoughly enjoyed our five days at Raffles Le Royal. It was the most beautiful, serene and hospitable hotel we have ever stayed in. The attention to detail and the unassuming but kindly manner with which we were treated was simply amazing. The hotel is so beautifully appointed, so comfortable, so quiet and peaceful and it smells so wonderful too! The room we were upgraded to was absolutely stunning. Large and beautifully appointed with lovely artworks, gorgeous furnishings, elegant and roomy bathroom and wonderful carpets, a private balcony and even a coffee machine, plus a wonderful young man who was our butler. Pisteth was so quietly well mannered and anticipated our every need. It was a heavenly experience. The breakfasts, and the buffet dinners were outstanding with amazing choices of fresh imported foods and gorgeous authentic Cambodian dishes. The pool was an aesthetic oasis in the central courtyard. We loved Raffles and the beautiful, professional and kind staff who made this trip so special and meaningful for us. This hotel is truly a heavenly experience. Thank you so much!
Lois Z. Wisatawan Tunggal United States of America, 24 Februari 2015
Still the Best (though I have not stayed in Sofit

Staff, Elephant Bar Great Pool
7,3
The only thing Raffles lacks is great rooms..Some are very Small Some have room for at least a loveseat but instead have only a dining room chair and table too small for even netbook or ipad navigation. But the staff is wonderful..as is the bed..and the location falls into the good enough category. There are always tuk tuks available, but unlike many lesser hotels, they are not attached to or vouched for by the hotel. And the Raffles has a great feeling of history and charm.
Michael M. Wisatawan Tunggal United States of America, 04 Februari 2015
A wonderful hotel with mod cons.

Service, location, style
10
Excellent
Stephen M. Wisatawan bisnis United States of America, 31 Januari 2015
Overrated

Location and Departure
5,7
This hotel is overrated. $50.00 for simple dinner buffet with only 7 items on the line to eat. Night buffet is $75.00USD and as equal rip off. The room is not at all good as it too is overrated. I give this hotel perhaps 3 stars at best. Stay elsewhere and save the money.
Jeanette W. Pasangan United Kingdom, 03 Januari 2015
Perfection

The look, the feel, the whole experience
10
I can't fault it. New Year's Eve was a sheer delight. I look forward to returning.
Michael H. Pasangan Australia, 24 Desember 2014
perfect in every way

ambience, service, character
10
Absolutely perfect. Faultless.
Sally J. Pasangan United Kingdom, 22 Desember 2014
Historical heaven.

Staff, service, architecture and decor.
10
Fantastic, felt I was staying in a beautiful
John M. Wisatawan Tunggal United Kingdom, 08 Desember 2014
Home in Phnom Penh

Standard of service, value for money, elegant bbuilding
10
Excellent
David M. Pasangan United Kingdom, 22 November 2014
Rel,ax in style

Excellent room, helpful staff, relaxing environment
8,3
We booked to stay here on our last night (of 17) in Cambodia before flying back to the UK. It certainly tries hard to preserve the style and service that Raffles are renowned for. Was disappointed that the main restaurant was closed for a private function as that was one of the main reasons for staying here as we had heard very good reviews of it and the menu looked fantastic. I suppose I should have checked ahead! As an alternative the Cafe Monivong had a cultural evening with traditional music and dancers which was good entertainment and there was a good BBQ and buffet, but as you would expect it was not to the same standard as the main restaurant. Staff were all extremely helpful and very efficient although we didn't appreciate a 6:30 early wake up call which we hadn't ordered -we were checking out late. I hope the person it should have been for made their flight!

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Raffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom PenhRaffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - Kamar TidurRaffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - Kamar TidurRaffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - Kamar TidurRaffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - Kamar TidurRaffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - Kamar TidurRaffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - LobiRaffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - LobiRaffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - LobiRaffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - LobiRaffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - LobiRaffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - Interior HotelRaffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - RestoranRaffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - Pub/LoungeRaffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - RestoranRaffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - Ruang RapatRaffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - Ruang RapatRaffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - Kolam renangRaffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - Tampilan Luar HotelRaffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - Kamar TidurRaffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - Kamar Tidur


AS-AGWEB-3C04