atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Raffles Hotel Le Royal

92 Rukhak Vithei Daun Penh, Sangkat Wat, Wat Phnom, Phnom Penh, Kamboja (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Sebelumnya : Le Royal Hotel
Raffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - Kamar Tidur Raffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - Kamar Tidur Raffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - Kamar Tidur Raffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - Kamar Tidur Raffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - Kamar Tidur Raffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - Kamar Tidur Raffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - Kamar Tidur Raffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - Lobi Raffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - Lobi Raffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - Lobi Raffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - Lobi Raffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - Lobi Raffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - Interior Hotel Raffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - Restoran Raffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - Pub/Lounge Raffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - Restoran
Raffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - Ruang Rapat Raffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - Ruang Rapat Raffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - Kolam renang Raffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - Tampilan Luar Hotel Raffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - Kamar Tidur Raffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - Kamar Tidur Raffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - Kamar Tidur
Area: Wat Phnom Jumlah kamar: 170
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Cemerlang

8,8

dari 433 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
8,2
Lokasi
8,7
Tingkat pelayanan
8,9
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
9,2
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
9,2
Makanan
8,6
Semua ulasan (433)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Margaret A. Wisatawan bisnis United Kingdom, 18 November 2014
A nice stay-Home away from Home

Staff hospitality, staff hospitality, staff hospitality
8,7
Great.
Gillian H. Pasangan United Kingdom, 01 November 2014
One night stay

Staff, Ambiance, Rooms
9,7
Wonderful, really enjoyed it.
Alexandra T. Pasangan Singapore, 29 Oktober 2014
Nice colonial feel

Service atmosphere room
7,3
Not bad. Nice clean superior service
Vladimir F. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Chile, 06 Oktober 2014
fantastic and relaxing

friendly people, location of the hotel, nice room and facilities
9
Teri A. Pasangan Singapore, 28 September 2014
Romantic charming get-away

Service, service, architecture
10
Hands down a winner. Wonderful service upon arrival, sat in the beautiful lobby while we waited for our room to be prepared and individually refreshed with a scented towel as well as a cold drink. A tour of the estate as well as an offer to upgrade to a Personality Suite at a small fee which we declined as we wanted a view of the pool and of the main building. Arrived at our spacious, well appointed room with the luggages promptly delivered, and settled into our seats on the balcony taking a respite as we discussed our plans for the day. Had dinner at Restaurant Le Royal - shown to a beautiful table, and we had both the French set and the Cambodian/Khmer set respectively whereby upon request were able to substitute a dish due to diet as well as wonderful recommendation of wines to complement our delectable meals. Excellent service - spontaneous alertness coupled with absolute discretion. This despite the fact that we were the last guests of the evening yet the service was unrelenting until we left - extremely pleased. The tip we gave them was in no way measurable in terms of their priceless service. Had breakfast at Le Phnom Deli, once again wonderful service coupled with absolute satisfaction of the luxurious, flaky croissant. Couldn't have asked for a better start of the day! Breezy check out, luggage from the room delivered promptly with a car waiting for us to our next destination in Cambodia. Till we meet again, I say!
James H. Wisatawan Tunggal United Kingdom, 22 September 2014
Very pleasant hotel centrally located

Interior, staff helpfulness, rooms with balcony
8,7
Very attractive hotel with extremely attentive and helpful staff who will help with anything. Very pleasant room/breakfast and the free late checkout was also very much appreciated. The location makes it within easy walking or cab ride distance from central Phnom Penh attractions such as the Royal Palace
Amelia S. Wisatawan bisnis Singapore, 19 September 2014
Poor Internet connection

Peaceful, security, convenient location
5,7
Overall pleasant but the internet connection in the room was so unstable that might deter me from staying in this hotel again.
Jayapa C. Wisatawan bisnis Thailand, 18 September 2014
Best hotel in Phnom Penh

Comfortable Bed, Green Hotel Environment, Old building but the best place to stay
9,7
I am happy and enjoy staying at this hotel. I would recommend this hotel to friend for sure.
Pornpol N. Wisatawan bisnis Thailand, 18 September 2014
Very classic hotel

Style, Cleanliness, Staff
9
I think that it is one of the best hotel in Southeast Asia. It is very classic and historical building. If you visit Phnom Pehn, and even if you don't stay in this hotel, you may need to drop by to take some photos..
James H. Wisatawan bisnis Singapore, 18 September 2014
good

all
6
good

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Raffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom PenhRaffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - Kamar TidurRaffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - Kamar TidurRaffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - Kamar TidurRaffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - Kamar TidurRaffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - Kamar TidurRaffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - Kamar TidurRaffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - Kamar TidurRaffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - LobiRaffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - LobiRaffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - LobiRaffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - LobiRaffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - LobiRaffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - Interior HotelRaffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - RestoranRaffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - Pub/LoungeRaffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - RestoranRaffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - Ruang RapatRaffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - Ruang RapatRaffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - Kolam renangRaffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - Tampilan Luar HotelRaffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - Kamar TidurRaffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - Kamar TidurRaffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - Kamar Tidur


AS-AGWEB-3A06