Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Raffles Hotel Le Royal

92 Rukhak Vithei Daun Penh, Sangkat Wat, Doun Penh, Phnom Penh, Kamboja (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Sebelumnya : Le Royal Hotel
Raffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - Kamar Tidur Raffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - Lobi Raffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - Lobi Raffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - Lobi Raffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - Lobi Raffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - Interior Hotel Raffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - Interior Hotel Raffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - Restoran Raffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - Restoran Raffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - Ruang Rapat Raffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - Ruang Rapat Raffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - Kolam renang Raffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - Tampilan Luar Hotel Raffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - Kamar Tidur Raffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - Kamar Tidur
Area: Doun Penh Jumlah kamar: 170
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Cemerlang

8,8

dari 463 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
8,2
Lokasi
8,7
Tingkat pelayanan
8,9
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
9,2
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
9,1
Makanan
8,6
Semua ulasan (463)
Urutkan berdasarkan:
Debbie T. Pasangan United States of America, 28 Juni 2015
Anniversary weekend

service, room comfort, architecture
10
We celebrated our 35th anniversary -- it was a memorable stay.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Jeffrey S. Wisatawan bisnis Singapore, 26 Juni 2015
Needs Improvement

Design and Staff Friendliness
7,3
It was very welcoming when I arrived. The staff are friendly and eager to assist. But it needs to improve on their security as I have left my room key with the concierge when I went out for meetings but when I came back and ask for my room key, the concierge just gave it to me without verifying my proof of identity. It shows that anyone can just gain access to my room by asking for the room key from the concierge. The service and response from the from the restaurant during breakfast is also needs to be improved. We had to wait quite awhile to get the attention of the staff.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Uma S. Wisatawan bisnis India, 10 Juni 2015
Nice place to stay

Location, comfort, spacious
10
Very good
Laporkan ulasan ini
Kheng B. Wisatawan bisnis Singapore, 10 Juni 2015
Nice hotel

Food and service is excellent. Good location
9,3
A comfortable stay
Laporkan ulasan ini
Gary C. Pasangan United Kingdom, 11 Mei 2015
Disappointing

breakfast, doorman, pool
5
Stay was Ok but very stiff and impersonal. Offered us a ridiculous suite upgrade for just 10% more space. We have been travelling around Info China for a month,and this was one of the least enjoyable hotels.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Ploypailin B. Pasangan Thailand, 23 April 2015
Good hotel Good staff

Maybe I expected too much for Raffle brand, they failed to make me feel special like I had in Raffle Siem Riep. The service is excellence and staff is very attentive but something is missing...
9
Everything is good, but I just wonder about tea they serve in in room which came on round small tray. Because previously when I stay in Raffle De Ankor it come in big square tray with everything you could possibly imagine that would come with tea. Service, facilities, hotel condition is definitely perfect. But I feel that lady who brought me to the room have a fake smile.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Yee D. Wisatawan bisnis Malaysia, 15 April 2015
hotel with history

Helpful staff, quiet location, colonial architecture
7,3
Laporkan ulasan ini
Hubertus D. Pasangan Netherlands, 06 April 2015
excellent

atmosphere, garden, service
9,7
great, grand and peaceful place to escape the city noise and find yourself pampered by the lovely pool for a couple of days.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Ruth T. Pasangan Netherlands, 29 Maret 2015
Fantastic service

Service, beautiful grounds, bar
9,7
Great room, nice hotel grounds, pool area and bar. Good service, friendly staff nice location.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Danielle B. Pasangan Sweden, 28 Maret 2015
Nice

Hotel Pool, Service ans Hotel bar
7,3
Laporkan ulasan ini

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Raffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom PenhRaffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - Kamar TidurRaffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - LobiRaffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - LobiRaffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - LobiRaffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - LobiRaffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - Interior HotelRaffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - Interior HotelRaffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - RestoranRaffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - RestoranRaffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - Ruang RapatRaffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - Ruang RapatRaffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - Kolam renangRaffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - Tampilan Luar HotelRaffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - Kamar TidurRaffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - Kamar Tidur


Agoda.com adalah bagian dari Priceline Group, pemimpin dari layanan online untuk perjalanan dan yang terkait lainnya di dunia.

AS-AGWEB-3B03