atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Raffles Hotel Le Royal

92 Rukhak Vithei Daun Penh, Sangkat Wat, Wat Phnom, Phnom Penh, Kamboja (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Sebelumnya : Le Royal Hotel

Raffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - Kamar Tidur Raffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - Kamar Tidur Raffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - Kamar Tidur Raffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - Kamar Tidur Raffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - Kamar Tidur Raffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - Kamar Tidur Raffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - Kamar Tidur Raffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - Lobi Raffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - Lobi Raffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - Lobi Raffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - Lobi Raffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - Lobi Raffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - Interior Hotel Raffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - Tampilan Luar Hotel Raffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - Restoran Raffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - Pub/Lounge
Raffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - Restoran Raffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - Ruang Rapat Raffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - Ruang Rapat Raffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - Kolam renang Raffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - Tampilan Luar Hotel Raffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - Kamar Tidur Raffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - Interior Hotel Raffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - Kamar Tidur
Area: Wat Phnom Jumlah kamar: 170
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Cemerlang

8,8

dari 407 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
8,3
Lokasi
8,7
Tingkat pelayanan
8,9
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
9,2
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
9,2
Makanan
8,6
Semua ulasan (407)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Donald D. Pasangan New Zealand, 20 Juli 2014
A classic hotel,staff a little over attentive,

Style,
8,3
Very good but we had just come from the best I think I have ever stayed in. Mini bar prices 1000x markup on outside I thought alittle greedy.
Pierre G. Wisatawan berkelompok France, 07 Juli 2014
except celling and the shower liking it s great

beauty swimming pool location and food
5,7
very good service nice people and fast for country standart
Bruno D. Keluarga dengan anak kecil France, 15 Juni 2014
Lovely paradise in the center of the city

Excellent service, excellent restaurants, great old building
10
We live in Phnom Penh for years, and it becomes a tradition to stay at Raffles hotel for my wife birthday (but not only), which i mentioned for the first time in the reservation. The hotel offered us few things, including a birthday cake. They even sent me an email to ask which flavor we like! The hotel is quiet and relaxing, rooms are well designed and comfortable, service is perfect. Even guests says hello to each others in the corridors. The food is great in all restaurants, don't miss the outstanding breakfast! Staff at the swimming pool offered some ice creams to all swimmers in the afternoon. Staff at Monivong cafe took care of our kids. The Spa uses high quality products from France, Dermalogica. Luxury is about details. In Raffles, you have them all! I read some negative comments regarding the wifi speed, probably from guests arriving from Europe. I would like to say this is much faster than any other hotel in Cambodia! This is the first review I write on Agoda. Congratulations to all the staff!
Serene L. Wisatawan bisnis Singapore, 06 Juni 2014
Great

The hotel was fantastic !!
9
It was a great stay..
Gerard M. Wisatawan bisnis Ireland, 30 Mei 2014
Excellent hotel full of character

excellent room, great breakfast and friendly staff
9,7
I enjoyed it and would happily return again.
Peter B. Wisatawan Tunggal United Kingdom, 18 Mei 2014
great

the staff
8
great
Laurent P. Wisatawan bisnis Belgium, 09 Mei 2014
Expensive

location, staff
8
ok stay but nothing special to wonder about. Breakfast is really average. Staff attitude was always perfect. Not worth the money to my opinion. The restaurant is excellent but really expensive.
Rory D. Wisatawan bisnis Canada, 06 Mei 2014
Fantastic hotel.

Great food, spa, expansiveness.
9,3
Thoroughly enjoyed our stay at this fine hotel with the most attentive and friendly staff in PP.Bit pricey but worth it if needing a quiet weekend in a spa like environment.
Charles S. Wisatawan Tunggal United States of America, 03 Mei 2014
Simply the Best!

Staff, Food, Beautiful Rooms
9,7
Its not cheap, but its worth it! Its simply the best hotel in Phnom Penh. The staff is really the best I have seen. They all knew my name and greeted me most of the time. My shoes were shined and newspaper was always there. They made my reservations and rely took care of everything. We ate in the hotel restaurant and it was really beautiful. Again, if your looking for a cheap budget hotel, this is NOT it. If you don't mind paying for the best, then your at the right place. Its really a beautiful hotel. Would definitely recommend it.
June L. Pasangan Singapore, 29 April 2014
Luxury Hotel, Attention to Details

Attentive Staff, Quiet Environment, Beautiful Room
8,3
Relaxing and enjoyable. I like the location though some may think that it is not so central. Attentive staff and nicely decorated room. Hotel staff was aware that we were celebrating our wedding anniversary, and they surprised us with cake and champagne, and also a pool facing room. We really appreciated their thoughtful gestures. Areas to improve: Lighting in the room is a little dim and the wifi connection is not very good. Staff really made a lot of effort to make our stay welcoming. Will stay here again if I return to Phnom Penh.

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Raffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom PenhRaffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - Kamar TidurRaffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - Kamar TidurRaffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - Kamar TidurRaffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - Kamar TidurRaffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - Kamar TidurRaffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - Kamar TidurRaffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - Kamar TidurRaffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - LobiRaffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - LobiRaffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - LobiRaffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - LobiRaffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - LobiRaffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - Interior HotelRaffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - Tampilan Luar HotelRaffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - RestoranRaffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - Pub/LoungeRaffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - RestoranRaffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - Ruang RapatRaffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - Ruang RapatRaffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - Kolam renangRaffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - Tampilan Luar HotelRaffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - Kamar TidurRaffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - Interior HotelRaffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - Kamar Tidur


AS-AGWEB-3C02