Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Raffles Hotel Le Royal

92 Rukhak Vithei Daun Penh, Sangkat Wat, Doun Penh, Phnom Penh, Kamboja

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Cemerlang

8,8

dari 486 ulasan

0 ulasan dalam bahasa Indonesia

Harga berbanding mutu
8,2
Lokasi
8,7
Tingkat pelayanan
8,9
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
9,2
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
9,1
Makanan
8,6
Semua ulasan (486)
Urutkan berdasarkan:
Jacques W. Pasangan Netherlands, 17 Mei 2016
A comfortable stay
5,3
We enjoyed it. It is good to have a comfortable oasis at one's disposal in a hot and busy Asian city.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Veronica A. Wisatawan Tunggal Malaysia, 30 April 2016
Beautiful hotel
5,7
This hotel is probably the best hotel I've stayed in in Cambodia. It is beautiful and the staff are just so wonderful. The Swimming pool is amazing. Just 1 thing to note: -The rooms are not properly sound proofed. I can hear chatters from my next door neighbour all night.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Kim G. Wisatawan berkelompok United Kingdom, 17 April 2016
Birthday celebration
5,7
Great time, Great staff, Great selection of cocktails in the excellent Elephant bar. Everything was in Raffles style - serene & refined.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Clair G. Keluarga dengan anak kecil United Kingdom, 09 April 2016
Tranquil
6
This was one of the many highlights of my holiday and I am pleased to say that my stay at the Raffles lived upto my very high expectations. The hotel staff were very helpful and courteous from reception to the pool staff. The room and particularly the bed were very comfortable. What can I say about the breakfast but 'wow' even my fussy 9year old ate well. The hotel is situated in the hustle and bustle of the city but once inside the grounds you could be anywhere. A very pleasant stop before a long journey home.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Gregory R. Wisatawan Tunggal Australia, 14 Maret 2016
x

c
9,7
Laporkan ulasan ini
Susan T. Wisatawan Tunggal United Kingdom, 14 Maret 2016
Much appreciated rest and relaxation
6
I paid a little more to be upgraded to a "Personality Suite", which was well worth it. Spacious, relaxing - everything I was looking for after a couple of weeks "on the dusty road". The Elephant bar was lively and fun, restaurant excellent. Only mini-negative was a couple of the (female) serving staff were a little surly and not overly friendly.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Anthony M. Wisatawan Tunggal Thailand, 08 Maret 2016
Raffles Phnom Penh

The hotel is dated. There were mosquitos in the room. I think this Hotel is overrated.
7
Laporkan ulasan ini
Susan B. Wisatawan Tunggal Canada, 30 Desember 2015
A beautiful, historical hotel

The beautiful grounds, the sumptious setting, the historical suites and bars
9,7
I was really out of my league in this hotel (I took advantage of a 3-night-for-the-price-of-2 special). I couldn't afford to eat in the restaurant or drink in the bars ($16 USD for a G&T!). But I loved seeing the beautiful teak staircase and walking around and seeing the historical suites, the lovely grounds, and relaxing by the pool.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Siobhan O. Wisatawan Tunggal United Kingdom, 01 Oktober 2015
Felt Very Welcome as Young Solo Traveller

Room, Staff, Welcome
9,7
Very enjoyable and had all the amenities I required for the stay.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Dianne N. Pasangan Australia, 15 September 2015
great

pool
10
Laporkan ulasan ini
1 dari 1 ulasan
Raffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom PenhRaffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - Kamar TidurRaffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - Kamar TidurRaffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - Kamar TidurRaffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - Kamar TidurRaffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - Kamar TidurRaffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - Kamar TidurRaffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - Kamar TidurRaffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - Kamar TidurRaffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - Kamar TidurRaffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - Kamar TidurRaffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - Kamar TidurRaffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - Kamar TidurRaffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - Kamar TidurRaffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - Kamar TidurRaffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - Kamar TidurRaffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - Kamar TidurRaffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - Kamar TidurRaffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - Kamar TidurRaffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - Kamar MandiRaffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - Kamar TidurRaffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - Kamar TidurRaffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - Kamar TidurRaffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - Kamar TidurRaffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - Kamar TidurRaffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - DapurRaffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - Kamar TidurRaffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - Kamar TidurRaffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - Kamar TidurRaffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - Kamar TidurRaffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - Kamar TidurRaffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - Kamar TidurRaffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - Kamar MandiRaffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - Kamar TidurRaffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - Kamar TidurRaffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - Kamar TidurRaffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - Kamar TidurRaffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - Kamar TidurRaffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - Kamar TidurRaffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - Kamar TidurRaffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - Kamar TidurRaffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - Kamar TidurRaffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - Balkon/TerasRaffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - LobiRaffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - LobiRaffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - LobiRaffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - BallroomRaffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - Ruang RapatRaffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - Ruang RapatRaffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - Ruang RapatRaffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - Ruang RapatRaffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - Ruang RapatRaffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - Ruang RapatRaffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - RestoranRaffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - Toko-tokoRaffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - RestoranRaffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - RestoranRaffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - RestoranRaffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - Interior HotelRaffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - Interior HotelRaffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - BallroomRaffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - Interior HotelRaffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - Interior HotelRaffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - LobiRaffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - LobiRaffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - LobiRaffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - LobiRaffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - Interior HotelRaffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - Interior HotelRaffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - Tampilan Luar HotelRaffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - Interior HotelRaffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - Interior HotelRaffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - Kolam renangRaffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - Kolam renangRaffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - Kolam renangRaffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - Kolam renangRaffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - Kolam renangRaffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - Kolam renangRaffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - Tampilan Luar HotelRaffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - Interior HotelRaffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - Kolam renangRaffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - Kolam renangRaffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - Kolam renangRaffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - RestoranRaffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - Kolam renangRaffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - Kolam renangRaffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - Kolam renangRaffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - Kolam renangRaffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - Kolam renangRaffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - Kafe


Agoda adalah bagian dari Priceline Group, pemimpin dari layanan online untuk perjalanan dan yang terkait lainnya di dunia.

AS-AGWEB-3B05