atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Raffles Hotel Le Royal

92 Rukhak Vithei Daun Penh, Sangkat Wat, Wat Phnom, Phnom Penh, Kamboja (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Sebelumnya : Le Royal Hotel
Raffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - Kamar Tidur Raffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - Kamar Tidur Raffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - Kamar Tidur Raffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - Kamar Tidur Raffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - Kamar Tidur Raffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - Kamar Tidur Raffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - Kamar Tidur Raffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - Lobi Raffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - Lobi Raffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - Lobi Raffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - Lobi Raffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - Lobi Raffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - Interior Hotel Raffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - Tampilan Luar Hotel Raffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - Restoran Raffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - Pub/Lounge
Raffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - Restoran Raffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - Ruang Rapat Raffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - Ruang Rapat Raffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - Kolam renang Raffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - Tampilan Luar Hotel Raffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - Kamar Tidur Raffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - Interior Hotel Raffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - Kamar Tidur
Area: Wat Phnom Jumlah kamar: 170
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Cemerlang

8,8

dari 416 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
8,2
Lokasi
8,7
Tingkat pelayanan
8,9
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
9,2
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
9,2
Makanan
8,6
Semua ulasan (416)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Abualhassan K. Wisatawan Tunggal United Kingdom, 30 Agustus 2014
World class

Staff were amazing, hotel was beautiful and location great. Etc etc
10
It was a dream, really exceptional hotel. I had booked nagaworld but checked out after 2 hours because it was a nightmare! I then went straight to raffles who helped me go and collect my things from nagaworld with a hotel car. A beautiful room with balcony, exceptional food, unbelievably helpful staff, beautiful pool, just really top notch. If ever i come back to Phnom Penh, raffles le royal it will always be.
Ho Y. Wisatawan bisnis Malaysia, 29 Agustus 2014
Overall Very Good

Comfortable, nice environment, attentive staffs
8,3
Duc D. Wisatawan bisnis Vietnam, 01 Agustus 2014
Fantastic hotel

This is one of the best hotel I've ever stayed.
9,3
Febri S. Wisatawan berkelompok Indonesia, 29 Juli 2014
Nice elegant historical

Good comfort historical place
9,3
Just a little costly, everything needs to pay more, extra bed, tour guide, pick up airport..
Donald D. Pasangan New Zealand, 20 Juli 2014
A classic hotel,staff a little over attentive,

Style,
8,3
Very good but we had just come from the best I think I have ever stayed in. Mini bar prices 1000x markup on outside I thought alittle greedy.
Pierre G. Wisatawan Tunggal France, 07 Juli 2014
except celling and the shower liking it s great

beauty swimming pool location and food
5,7
very good service nice people and fast for country standart
Cazzilli A. Wisatawan bisnis France, 06 Juli 2014
Back in time

Location, colonial feel, suspended in time, quietness
7
Great stay, though the room was too dark and a bit disappointing, breakfast was great and hotel's colonial atmosphère is just unique!
Bruno D. Keluarga dengan anak kecil France, 15 Juni 2014
Lovely paradise in the center of the city

Excellent service, excellent restaurants, great old building
10
We live in Phnom Penh for years, and it becomes a tradition to stay at Raffles hotel for my wife birthday (but not only), which i mentioned for the first time in the reservation. The hotel offered us few things, including a birthday cake. They even sent me an email to ask which flavor we like! The hotel is quiet and relaxing, rooms are well designed and comfortable, service is perfect. Even guests says hello to each others in the corridors. The food is great in all restaurants, don't miss the outstanding breakfast! Staff at the swimming pool offered some ice creams to all swimmers in the afternoon. Staff at Monivong cafe took care of our kids. The Spa uses high quality products from France, Dermalogica. Luxury is about details. In Raffles, you have them all! I read some negative comments regarding the wifi speed, probably from guests arriving from Europe. I would like to say this is much faster than any other hotel in Cambodia! This is the first review I write on Agoda. Congratulations to all the staff!
Serene L. Wisatawan bisnis Singapore, 06 Juni 2014
Great

The hotel was fantastic !!
9
It was a great stay..
Gerard M. Wisatawan bisnis Ireland, 30 Mei 2014
Excellent hotel full of character

excellent room, great breakfast and friendly staff
9,7
I enjoyed it and would happily return again.

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Raffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom PenhRaffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - Kamar TidurRaffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - Kamar TidurRaffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - Kamar TidurRaffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - Kamar TidurRaffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - Kamar TidurRaffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - Kamar TidurRaffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - Kamar TidurRaffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - LobiRaffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - LobiRaffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - LobiRaffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - LobiRaffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - LobiRaffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - Interior HotelRaffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - Tampilan Luar HotelRaffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - RestoranRaffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - Pub/LoungeRaffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - RestoranRaffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - Ruang RapatRaffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - Ruang RapatRaffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - Kolam renangRaffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - Tampilan Luar HotelRaffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - Kamar TidurRaffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - Interior HotelRaffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - Kamar Tidur


AS-AGWEB-3B05