atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Rama Shinta Hotel Candidasa

Jalan Raya Candidasa, Candidasa, Bali, Indonesia (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Rama Shinta Hotel Candidasa Bali - Kolam renang Rama Shinta Hotel Candidasa Bali - Kamar Tidur Rama Shinta Hotel Candidasa Bali - Kamar Tidur Rama Shinta Hotel Candidasa Bali - Kamar Mandi Rama Shinta Hotel Candidasa Bali - Kamar Mandi Rama Shinta Hotel Candidasa Bali - Kamar Mandi Rama Shinta Hotel Candidasa Bali - Kamar Mandi Rama Shinta Hotel Candidasa Bali - Balkon/Teras Rama Shinta Hotel Candidasa Bali - Kolam renang Rama Shinta Hotel Candidasa Bali - Kolam renang Rama Shinta Hotel Candidasa Bali - Kolam renang Rama Shinta Hotel Candidasa Bali - Kolam renang Rama Shinta Hotel Candidasa Bali - Kolam renang Rama Shinta Hotel Candidasa Bali - Kolam renang Rama Shinta Hotel Candidasa Bali - Kolam renang Rama Shinta Hotel Candidasa Bali - Kolam renang
Rama Shinta Hotel Candidasa Bali - Restoran Rama Shinta Hotel Candidasa Bali - Restoran Rama Shinta Hotel Candidasa Bali - Restoran Rama Shinta Hotel Candidasa Bali - Restoran Rama Shinta Hotel Candidasa Bali - Resepsionis Rama Shinta Hotel Candidasa Bali - Taman Rama Shinta Hotel Candidasa Bali - Taman Rama Shinta Hotel Candidasa Bali - Taman Rama Shinta Hotel Candidasa Bali - Taman Rama Shinta Hotel Candidasa Bali - Sekeliling Rama Shinta Hotel Candidasa Bali - Sekeliling Rama Shinta Hotel Candidasa Bali - Sekeliling
Area: Candidasa Jumlah kamar: 15
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Cemerlang

8,1

dari 106 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
8,2
Lokasi
7,8
Tingkat pelayanan
7,9
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,5
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,5
Makanan
7,8
Semua ulasan (106)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Andreas A. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Indonesia, 05 Agustus 2013
Hotel di sebelah Danau Candi Dasa

Pemandangan, tradisional & sepi
6,3
Nikolas S. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Indonesia, 01 Januari 2013
Hotel yg tidak sesuai dg foto iklan

Sy kelupaan brg manajernya baik untuk mengirimkan ke alamat saya. Thanks
5
Sy hanya menginap semalaman dari rencana dua malam, karena kamarnya kurang nyaman.
Margaretha S. Wisatawan Tunggal Indonesia, 24 Juni 2012
Kamarnya bersih, suasananya nyaman

Kamar bersih, cukup besar, menu makanan cukup oke,staff yang ramah
7,3
Pergilah ke Candidasa jika Anda ingin ketenangan. Jangan bayangkan Kuta atau Legian, suasana di sini benar-benar sangat berbeda! Hotel yang saya tinggali cukup nyaman, dengan kolam renang yang tidak begitu besar, namun cukup untuk menghabiskan waktu.Tidak ada TV di kamar, namun sisanya cukup nyaman, tempat tidur yang nyaman dan kamar mandi yang cukup bagus, menurut saya. Di sekitar hotel memang banyak tempat makan yang lebih berupa cafe. Namun jika anda malas keluar dari hotel, bisa memesan makanan dari restoran hotel saja. Menurut saya, untuk ukuran makanan hotel, cukup enak dan harganya tidak mencekik leher. Cobalah arak bali jika anda suka minuman ber-alkohol yang cukup pahit. Itu unik menurut saya! Yang agak disayangkan dari hotel ini adalah tidak adanya akses ke pantai yang bagus dari sini. Jika anda keluar melalui pintu samping dan berjalan sedikit, anda memang bisa menemukan pantai, namun sangat kecil dan tidak bagus. Kata orang-orang di sana itu dikarenakan pihak hotel di Candidasa cenderung membangun hotel terlalu menjorok ke pantai.
Tip Tarikan Perhatian/Pemandangan: Saya tidak sempat mencobanya sendiri, namun orang-orang di sana menyarankan untuk pergi ke Amed/Tulamben untuk snorkeling dan aktivitas lain sejenis itu. Untuk berkeliling anda bisa menyewa motor untuk melihat kondisi daerah sekitar. Atau jika anda terlalu malas, nikmati saja ketenangan suasana hotel dan kolam renangnya.
Handhito B. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Indonesia, 04 Januari 2012
Hotel yg nyaman

Kamar mandi yang besar
8,7
Tempat yang dekat dengan kolam Candidasa. meskipun tidak langsung berada di pinggir pantai. Tetapi kolam renang yang ada cukup bersih dan situasi hotel nyaman dan tenang. Kamar mandinya cukup besar dan bisa melihat-lihat awan. Kamar tidur cukup besar. sayangnya masuk dari jalan besar ke Hotel harus melewati jalan yang sempit cuman dapat dilewati 1 mobil. tapi halaman hotel cukup besar.
Maria H. Pasangan New Zealand, 26 Juli 2014
Rama Shinta

The staff friendliness and willing to please. Comfortable bed. Good fresh food.
8,3
We enjoyed our stay very much. Candidasa is an easy going village with some great restaurants. You don't get the hawkers and hasselers like the bigger places. You do get asked by taxi drivers and the occasional sunglasses seller. They are all very polite and take no for an answer. They are only trying to make a living after all. Make sure you check out the fishing and snorkeling guides at the beach - if you don't spot them, they will definitely spot you! Jon, Slippy, Alex, Made and the team will make you a good deal after a bit of negotiating. The pool and the gardens are beautifully maintained. The staff were an absolute delight. Something that did trouble us was the abruptness of the man who owns the Hotel. He was most unfriendly and we witnessed him being rather mean to the staff in the restaurant. We were there for a week and never once did he even say hello. Just the small things sometimes make a huge difference.
Jon K. Pasangan United States of America, 02 Februari 2014
Good value. Super clean. Comfortable bed.

Comfortable bed. Clean room and linens. As reported some smell initially in bath from shower drain but went away after running water. Brkfst adequate. One meal very good - one so-so. Staff good
8,3
Overall all nice place. Room not too small and in center of town.
Kadek E. Wisatawan Tunggal Indonesia, 08 September 2013
Relaxing stayyyy..

Centrally located, not big swimming pool but quite nice, affordable
8
The hotel is clean and centrally located. It was just beside the lotus pond. But it was few meters away from the main road (not good for something biiger than car, like bus, etc). The parking lot was small. The breakfast was fine. I love the banana juice. They ask me to choose between Indonesian Breakfast and Continental Breakfast. I chose Indonesian, and I got nasi goreng, juice, and coffee/tea. The room was comfortable. They have outdoor shower.
Chusri L. Wisatawan Tunggal Denmark, 24 Juli 2013
beautiful lotuspond and good snorkling from beach.

lotuspond + snorkling + location close to restaurants + hills/countryside
8
Quite pleasant but for moskitos due to closeness to lotuspond! Good snorkling directly from the coast and very safe for swimming! Also you must not be allergic to cats, because the place is also sanctuary for stray cats!
Rochelle B. Pasangan Philippines, 29 Juni 2013
A quiet getaway from Kuta

Quiet location, nice pool, and efficient service
8
We had an enjoyable stay in this hotel. The location is good. The surrounding is perfect for absolutely doing nothing! 😄 The room is clean and has a huge bathroom. However, there is this certain fishy smell once you enter the room, which I think is caused by the lagoon next door. The room's AC is blocked by the mosquito net, thus making the room a bit hot. The beach is within walking distance but it is not swimmable because of the strong currents. The hotel's location is near to some points of tourist attraction like the floating temple, the oldest village in Bali, and the chocolate factory. Overall, we had a wonderful time in Candidasa. :)
David L. Wisatawan bisnis United States of America, 28 Juni 2013
Poor staff performance, ordinary food

Proximity to a beautiful pond, quiet rooms, quaint doors
7
We arrived at 10pm and all English-speaking staff had left the hotel. A security guard with terrible English skills led us to our rooms. I had requested 2 twin beds and an extra bed in one of the rooms to sleep three men, and we were given a double bed with an extra bed. The guard couldn't understand us to fix the problem, and all other hotel staff were gone. The breakfast was small and plain with limited selection. The pool and grounds looked nice, but we weren't allowed to use the pool because it was too late (10 pm)!! I wouldn't stay here again.

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

ulasan pelanggan - Rama Shinta Hotel Candidasa, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B02