atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** (Ramada Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz)

Karl-Liebknecht-Street 32, Mitte, Berlin, Jerman 10178 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Tampilan Luar Hotel RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Interior Hotel RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Restoran RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Kamar Suite RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Interior Hotel RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Interior Hotel RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Kamar Tidur RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Kamar Tidur RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Interior Hotel RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Interior Hotel RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Kamar Mandi RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Kamar Mandi RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Interior Hotel RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Buffet RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Buffet RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Fasilitas hiburan
RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Ruangan Fitness RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Tempat Masuk RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Tempat Masuk RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Lobi RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Resepsionis RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Lobi RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Restoran RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Restoran RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Restoran RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Restoran RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Lobi RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Lobi
Area: Mitte Jumlah kamar: 337
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Cemerlang

8,2

dari 82 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
8,1
Lokasi
8,8
Tingkat pelayanan
8,0
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,9
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,3
Makanan
7,3
Semua ulasan (82)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Matthew C. Wisatawan berkelompok Australia, 02 Juli 2014
Good hotel, central location

Good sized room, Designed well, Clean and friendly staff
9,3
Stay was perfect, will go back again. Room sizing was good for upto 2 people, beds are comfortable
Nathan M. Wisatawan berkelompok Australia, 29 Juni 2014
Relaxing, comfortable and friendly

Modern, food, staff
10
Maria W. Wisatawan berkelompok Australia, 11 Juni 2014
A pleasant stay at the hotel.

Good location, clean rooms and Internet free
7
The hotel is Close to eateries, we had an enjoyable stay.
Norazika R. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Malaysia, 06 Juni 2014
Good

Cleanliness. Close to major city attractions and access to public transport
5,7
It was a good stay as the hotel is quite close to all city major attractions, shopping area and easy access to public transport. In building parking provided with charge.
Darwin D. Pasangan United States of America, 20 Mei 2014
A New View of Berlin

Location, Location, Location
7,7
I had spent 9 years in Berlin and I chose this hotel to experience Berlin from a different perspective. Just outside the door, turn left and 5 minutes you are at Alexander Platz with the renowned TV tower and international clock. The train station is right there too. Many restaurants line the boulevard and many sights are a few train stops away. If you don't want breakfast at the hotel you can get something at the train station or close by. Hackescher market is not far too. The room is okay. Bed, chair, a small workspace, and a shower. We didn't spend much time in the room and didn't eat at the hotel. We spent our time exploring, but when we were in the hotel we enjoyed it.
Paulo R. Pasangan Brazil, 23 April 2014
Not as good as we expected

Good location, clean and quiet room, easy access to public transportation.
7
When we booked the hotel, we required full wi-fi . Unfortunately, the wi-fi did not work in our room, and as a paliative solution, they offered one internet card, but we had two iPads, so we had a huge argument until we got two. An hotel should not announce a service if it cannot be provided. The room was too small , and we had to face a queue to get a table for breakfast. The room also did not have a minibar, unlike the other hotels we stayed in our trip. Other hotels provided a bottle of water each day, Ramada didn't, and charged for a small bottle. If you need full wi-fi for business or private issues, I would not recommend this hotel.
Chow T. Wisatawan Tunggal Hong Kong, 10 Februari 2014
Good location

Easy access to transport, comfortable hotel and nice staff
7,7
Itzik I. Wisatawan Tunggal Israel, 30 Januari 2014
Good location with poor room service

close to the center and for all transportation
6
Justus R. Pasangan Germany, 02 Januari 2014
Nice hotel, slow service

Location, comfortable room, new facilities
7
There are many hotels near the Ramanda. We choose this hotel due to the lower price and we weren't disappointed. It was clean, comfortable and quiet. My only complaint about this hotel was that the check-in took far too long and the queue was very long even with two people working.
Chatchawat K. Wisatawan bisnis Thailand, 17 Desember 2013
good location, near good restuarant and attraction

location, price, room comfort
7,7
good location, not far from train station and metro. near shppoing area and many attractions are located in walkable distance

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** BerlinRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Tampilan Luar HotelRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Interior HotelRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - RestoranRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Kamar SuiteRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Interior HotelRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Interior HotelRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Kamar TidurRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Kamar TidurRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Interior HotelRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Interior HotelRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Kamar MandiRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Kamar MandiRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Interior HotelRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - BuffetRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - BuffetRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Fasilitas hiburanRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Ruangan FitnessRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Tempat MasukRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Tempat MasukRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - LobiRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - ResepsionisRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - LobiRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - RestoranRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - RestoranRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - RestoranRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - RestoranRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - LobiRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - LobiRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - LobiRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Interior HotelRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - LobiRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Interior HotelRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Fasilitas hiburanRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Kamar TidurRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Kamar TidurRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Kamar TidurRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Kamar TidurRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Kamar TidurRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Kamar TidurRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Kamar TidurRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Kamar MandiRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Ruang RapatRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - BallroomRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Ruang Rapat


AS-AGWEB-3C03