Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** (Ramada Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz)

Karl-Liebknecht-Street 32, Mitte, Berlin, Jerman 10178

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Cemerlang

8,4

dari 173 ulasan

0 ulasan dalam bahasa Indonesia

Harga berbanding mutu
8,3
Lokasi
8,9
Tingkat pelayanan
8,2
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,9
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,3
Makanan
7,7
Semua ulasan (173)
Urutkan berdasarkan:
Hui Y. Wisatawan berkelompok Malaysia, 22 Januari 2016
No regrets

Great location, helpful staffs, excellent rooms
9
It was awesome. Had a good stay. Staffs were extremely helpful and friendly. Everything was within walking distance. Extremely convenient.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Leen D. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Belgium, 24 Desember 2015
Xmas city trip

Very well located, nice breakfast
8
Laporkan ulasan ini
Timothy B. Pasangan United Kingdom, 20 Desember 2015
Excellent comfort, quality of service and standatd

Clean functional rooms
10
Brilliant. Booking next year.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Michael H. Pasangan United Kingdom, 04 Desember 2015
Excellent location.

Room, Staff and Food
9,7
We stayed on Bed and breakfast. Breakfast had something for all tastes. We should have asked for a thicker pillow as it was very thin. Bedroom was very warm at night and A/C did not seem to cool it. Staff very helpful and spoke very good English.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Pei Y. Wisatawan bisnis Malaysia, 23 November 2015
Comfortable stay

Clean, new, functional
8,7
Had a good stay.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Wan H. Pasangan Singapore, 31 Oktober 2015
NEVER leave any valuable in the hotel room

Good location, spacious room
5,3
Need to walk a distance from the nearest Bahn station. No shelter at all for the walk from station to hotel, made it worse as it was freezing cold during our stay. Have two times bad experience with a front counter staff who was unfriendly and cold (the only young lady wearing spectacles), different from the other staff on duty. We arrived at 10am and asked if we could do early check-in. Instead of helping us check if the room for our booking is ready (which i managed to re-ask another staff and who allowed us to do early check-in), she simply said strictly only after 3pm. This 4-star hotel does not provide kettle nor bathroom amenities like toothbrush/toothpaste, and does not replenish bottled drinking water daily (one-time only). The nightmare was that we discovered our money which was left inside a haversack (no lock) in the room, went missing after we returned for the day. We can only blame ourselves for oversight, but to those who intend to stay in this 4-star hotel please watch your valuables tightly!!
Laporkan ulasan ini
Subhasis G. Wisatawan Tunggal India, 18 Oktober 2015
A Great Stay

Location, Friendly staff, Clean
8,3
It was a beautiful and comfortable stay. The location is great. Within walking distance is Alexanderplatz square and Galleria shopping complex. You could get the city tour bus within walking distance. A great location to stay and move around. Though the food in the hotel was great, yet a number of eating joints and pubs are in vicinity gives more option.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Tamara S. Pasangan Israel, 29 September 2015
Great location, highly overpriced

Cleanliness, location and service.
9,3
I have no complaints to the hotel for anything: room was great, location was perfect for us, and the staff was very helpful. My only problem is value for money: my friend rented a 6 bedroom huge apartment for her 5-people family for less than what I paid. If it's not overpriced for you, than it's a good choice.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Patricia M. Pasangan Australia, 29 September 2015
Ramada Berlin

Location, facilities, staff
6,3
It's the best location! Close to shops, restaurants, transport.Clean n modern facilities. We just hated the stale cigarette smoke smell in the room .
Laporkan ulasan ini
Maarten M. Pasangan Netherlands, 20 September 2015
Just an average business hotel

Clean rooms,bike rental
5,3
Small,but comfortabel rooms.Sadly now views from the window.More suitable for business trips.Next time we take a boutique hotel.
Laporkan ulasan ini
1 dari 1 ulasan
RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Tampilan Luar HotelRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - RestoranRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Interior HotelRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Kamar MandiRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Interior HotelRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Kamar TidurRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Kamar TidurRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Kamar TidurRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Kamar TidurRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Interior HotelRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - SpaRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - RestoranRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - RestoranRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - ResepsionisRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Pub/LoungeRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Ruang RapatRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Ruang RapatRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Ruang RapatRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Ruang RapatRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Ruang RapatRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - LobiRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Interior HotelRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Interior HotelRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Interior HotelRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Interior HotelRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Interior HotelRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Interior HotelRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Tampilan Luar HotelRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Tampilan Luar HotelRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Tampilan Luar HotelRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Kamar TidurRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Kamar TidurRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Kamar TidurRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Kamar MandiRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Tampilan Luar HotelRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Kamar Tidur


Agoda.com adalah bagian dari Priceline Group, pemimpin dari layanan online untuk perjalanan dan yang terkait lainnya di dunia.

AS-AGWEB-3A03