Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** (Ramada Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz)

Karl-Liebknecht-Street 32, Mitte, Berlin, Jerman 10178 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Kamar Tidur RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Kamar Mandi RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Interior Hotel RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Kamar Tidur RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Restoran RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Restoran RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Spa RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Tampilan Luar Hotel RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Kamar Tidur RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Tampilan Luar Hotel RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Tampilan Luar Hotel RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Interior Hotel RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Kamar Tidur RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Kamar Tidur RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Kamar Tidur RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Kamar Tidur
RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Kamar Tidur RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Kamar Mandi RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Interior Hotel RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Interior Hotel RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Interior Hotel RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Resepsionis RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Lobi RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Restoran RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Restoran RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Restoran RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Pub/Lounge RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Spa
Area: Mitte Jumlah kamar: 337
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Cemerlang

8,3

dari 146 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
8,3
Lokasi
8,9
Tingkat pelayanan
8,2
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,9
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,2
Makanan
7,5
Semua ulasan (146)
Urutkan berdasarkan:
Samantha L. Wisatawan Tunggal Australia, 23 Agustus 2015
Fantasic hotel

Reception staff were great, buffet breakfast and room were perfect
9,3
The receptionist in checkin was fantastic, staff in general were great. Room was perfect, but it could do with tea and coffee making facilities in the room. Breakfast was perfect. What let the hotel down: The lovely lady that checked me in was great but when I went down later to ask about a laundry another staff member sent me in the wrong direction. I had to ask another staff member when I came back after being unsuccessful where it was and waisted a 2hrs because of the wrong info. House keeping kept knocking on my door from 9am on day of check out and actually opened the door before 10am. Check out was 12 and j was not ready to leave at 9am, this is not acceptable in my book. Overall I would stay again but have words with reception to make sure housekeeping don't jump the gun again.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Steven A. Pasangan Australia, 18 Agustus 2015
Berlin Stay

Location, Staff and breakfast
8,7
We had a great stay, Marion from the bar was excellent as we're all the staff. Couldn't believe there was no fridge in the room.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Sergelen T. Pasangan Mongolia, 17 Agustus 2015
Hotel am Alexanderplatz

Location, breakfast and comfortable bed
9,3
We stayed for the second time at this hotel and were very satisfied once again. The hotel is close to the Alexanderplatz stations, so that a direct access to the Schoenefeld airport is possible by S-Bahn. In case you travel with a heavy luggage there is a taxi station in front of the hotel. The breakfast was very good, the room big and well equipped, the bed was comfortable.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Stewart R. Pasangan United Kingdom, 23 Juli 2015
Ramada Hotel

Very clean, great location, brilliant shower!
8,3
We didn't have a lot of contact with the staff during our stay and were on a room-only basis, but checking in and out was efficient and friendly. If you want to leave your luggage after checking out, it's not a problem. The housekeeping staff were friendly and did a great job. The room was very clean and tidy and whilst the room was fairly standard in terms of facilities, the use of space was impressive and the bed was large and comfortable. The bathroom was clean and spacious and the shower was excellent. The location is very convenient being close to the Alexanderplatz stations, so direct journeys to and from Schonefeld airport are easy. It also means of course that access to all areas of Berlin are within easy reach by U-Bahn, S-Bahn, buses or trams. Rosa-Luxembourg U-Bahn station is also close, on the opposite side of the main road and along a side street. I would definitely recommend this hotel (especially if you can get a good deal) and would have no hesitation in staying here again.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Upuli W. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Australia, 22 Juli 2015
All good but the reception staff

Location and Melissa (receptionist)
7,3
My stay at the Ramada hotel Alexnderplatz was quite comfortable and convenient. Due to its many good restaurants available in the area I did not have a chance of tasting the hotel restaurant except for a cup of tea. The cup of tea offered was actually a mug of tea made with concern by the staff member when preparing it. Hence I believe the food must be good too. Even the room service is commendable. Its location is excellent. The tram and the train Alexanderplatz station are few steps away. The many quality restaurants and coffee places enhance its location further. One who likes shopping can shop in expensive as well as in budget shops as 'Prima'. My only negative remark with the hotel is its reception staff. The only receptionist that I will highly credit on is Melissa. She started in the afternoon during our stay and was an angle. She was so caring, helpful and hence made us feel so welcome. All our inquiries were answered with concern and all requests we made were actioned immediately. I must also give credit to the lady who checked us in. She too was very welcoming. Unfortunately I cannot recall her name because after that day I cannot remember seeing her. All the other reception staff was uncaring. Priority was given to their work and not the waiting guest and when they do give attention that too demonstrated an attitude. It would be nice to raise your head and say “I will be with you shortly” rather than keep the guest waiting. When I requested to organize a taxi for us I was advised that there are always taxis around. However when the time came there were no taxis for us. I will however recommend the hotel and if need to I will stay in this hotel again as I believe that Ramada Hotel Alexnderplatz is a good, comfortable reasonably priced hotel.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Mohamad A. Wisatawan Tunggal Malaysia, 06 Mei 2015
Ramada hotel Alexanderplatz

Location, room, communication
7,7
Pleasant
Laporkan ulasan ini
Nan J. Wisatawan bisnis China, 30 April 2015
Just Ok

Lactation clean and clean
7
All are ok. Except a man staff , show us very dirty face. A moment just feel not good.But anyway hotel are ok.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Kelly C. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa United Kingdom, 26 April 2015
Good Location

location, convenient transportation, helpful staff
7
Laporkan ulasan ini
Bernadette K. Pasangan Ireland, 26 April 2015
Lovely hotel

Great location, very clean and breakfast was great
8,7
Excellent
Laporkan ulasan ini
Veli-Pekka P. Pasangan Finland, 09 April 2015
Nice hotel

Location, breakfast and price
8,7
Great hotel, near to public transportation, good breakfast, nice room and bathroom and worth of the money. No wonder, that the hotel was so full.
Laporkan ulasan ini

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Tampilan Luar HotelRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Kamar TidurRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Kamar MandiRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Interior HotelRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Kamar TidurRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - RestoranRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - RestoranRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - SpaRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Tampilan Luar HotelRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Kamar TidurRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Tampilan Luar HotelRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Tampilan Luar HotelRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Interior HotelRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Kamar TidurRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Kamar TidurRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Kamar TidurRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Kamar TidurRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Kamar TidurRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Kamar MandiRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Interior HotelRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Interior HotelRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Interior HotelRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - ResepsionisRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - LobiRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - RestoranRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - RestoranRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - RestoranRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Pub/LoungeRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - SpaRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - SpaRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Ruang RapatRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Ruang RapatRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Ruang RapatRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Ruang RapatRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Interior HotelRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Interior HotelRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Ruang RapatRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Kamar MandiRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Kamar Tidur


Agoda.com adalah bagian dari Priceline Group, pemimpin dari layanan online untuk perjalanan dan yang terkait lainnya di dunia.

AS-AGWEB-3A08