Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Ramada Hotel Berlin Mitte

Chausseestreet 118-120., Mitte, Berlin, Jerman 10115 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Ramada Hotel Berlin Mitte Berlin - Interior Hotel Ramada Hotel Berlin Mitte Berlin - Ruang Rapat Ramada Hotel Berlin Mitte Berlin - Restoran Ramada Hotel Berlin Mitte Berlin - Restoran Ramada Hotel Berlin Mitte Berlin - Kamar Tidur Ramada Hotel Berlin Mitte Berlin - Kamar Tidur Ramada Hotel Berlin Mitte Berlin - Buffet Ramada Hotel Berlin Mitte Berlin - Resepsionis Ramada Hotel Berlin Mitte Berlin - Kamar Tidur Ramada Hotel Berlin Mitte Berlin - Kamar Tidur Ramada Hotel Berlin Mitte Berlin - Kamar Tidur Ramada Hotel Berlin Mitte Berlin - Kamar Tidur Ramada Hotel Berlin Mitte Berlin - Kamar Tidur Ramada Hotel Berlin Mitte Berlin - Kamar Mandi Ramada Hotel Berlin Mitte Berlin - Kamar Tidur Ramada Hotel Berlin Mitte Berlin - Kamar Tidur
Ramada Hotel Berlin Mitte Berlin - Kamar Tidur Ramada Hotel Berlin Mitte Berlin - Kamar Tidur Ramada Hotel Berlin Mitte Berlin - Kamar Tidur Ramada Hotel Berlin Mitte Berlin - Kamar Tidur Ramada Hotel Berlin Mitte Berlin - Kamar Tidur Ramada Hotel Berlin Mitte Berlin - Kamar Mandi Ramada Hotel Berlin Mitte Berlin - Spa Ramada Hotel Berlin Mitte Berlin - Pub/Lounge Ramada Hotel Berlin Mitte Berlin - Tempat Masuk
Area: Mitte Jumlah kamar: 145

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Sangat Bagus

7,9

dari 51 ulasan

0 ulasan dalam bahasa Indonesia

Harga berbanding mutu
7,7
Lokasi
8,2
Tingkat pelayanan
7,9
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,4
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,0
Makanan
7,0
Semua ulasan (51)
Urutkan berdasarkan:
Ashik M. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa India, 26 Desember 2015
Good clean comfortable hotel

Cleaning location parking
8,3
Laporkan ulasan ini
An H. Wisatawan berkelompok Norway, 26 Oktober 2015
Scam, tried to charge 600 euro extra.
2
Worst experience ever, try to scam when i payed 850 euro for 4 days, when we checked out they demanding 600 euro in cleaning expences. And they threatned with calling the police, i told them to call the police and they said they dont have the time to show up. The reason for extra cleaning expences they said we didnt fix our beds. They said its not the cleaning personal responsibility.
Laporkan ulasan ini
David M. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa United States of America, 27 September 2015
Couple nights in Berlin

Location, location, location! It's right next to 2 different team stops and the U-bahn. It is right next to a grocery store. Only minutes walking to a ton of good restaurants and close to Brandenburg
9
The hotel was quite comfy and accommodated the 4 of us in one room pretty well. The location was fantastic for sight seeing and dining. It was a bit far if you are in Berlin to go to the club scene. The only thing we didn't do was eat in the hotel so I can't review the food here so I left it neutral at a 3. Otherwise I would definitely stay here again!
Laporkan ulasan ini
Perla A. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Israel, 01 September 2015
enjoed staying

a very good location, wide and clean room, nice staff
8,7
we enjoed our stay. we stayed for 7 nights and every day came back at noon to a clean room. it was clise to a lot of main attractions by walk.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Pei A. Wisatawan berkelompok United Kingdom, 30 Agustus 2015
Ramada Mitte Berlin Rating

Good location, big rooms, clean
8,3
Laporkan ulasan ini
Kwong Y. Wisatawan berkelompok Hong Kong, 01 Agustus 2015
An excellent hotel

Location, cleanliness and reasonable room price
10
It was really an excellent hotel for us in our Berlin trip. It just a 5 minutes walk to the subway. And the staff were very nice and polite.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Joern W. Pasangan Germany, 02 Januari 2015
Not a good value for money

Location was good
6
Laporkan ulasan ini
David T. Pasangan United Kingdom, 29 Desember 2014
Decent Hotel

Breakfast, Location, Facilities
6,3
Enjoyed our stay at the Ramada Hotel, the room was well equipped and the breakfast was excellent. Location was fine - We were able to walk to the major attractions.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Jennie K. Pasangan United Kingdom, 17 November 2014
Travel Trip

Location
8,3
Laporkan ulasan ini
Bernd J. Wisatawan berkelompok Germany, 21 September 2014
lousy performance of staff in the restaurant /bar

location, reliability of cleaning staff, friendlyness of lobby staff
7,7
breakfast (until 11 am) : 15 Euro per person x 2 for me and my wife staff unfriendly, buffet average, coffee request at 11.01 was denied in an extremely unfriendly manner, coffee machine was switched off immediately bar: Saturday night bar was closed at 12.00 midnight, because the night before the staff had to work until 4 am ?!????? I met old friends whom I did not see for 26 years. The closure of the bar was unfortunate and killed the night, i.e. interesting conversations were shut down.
Laporkan ulasan ini
1 dari 1 ulasan
 

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Ramada Hotel Berlin Mitte Berlin - Tampilan Luar HotelRamada Hotel Berlin Mitte Berlin - Interior HotelRamada Hotel Berlin Mitte Berlin - Ruang RapatRamada Hotel Berlin Mitte Berlin - RestoranRamada Hotel Berlin Mitte Berlin - RestoranRamada Hotel Berlin Mitte Berlin - Kamar TidurRamada Hotel Berlin Mitte Berlin - Kamar TidurRamada Hotel Berlin Mitte Berlin - BuffetRamada Hotel Berlin Mitte Berlin - ResepsionisRamada Hotel Berlin Mitte Berlin - Kamar TidurRamada Hotel Berlin Mitte Berlin - Kamar TidurRamada Hotel Berlin Mitte Berlin - Kamar TidurRamada Hotel Berlin Mitte Berlin - Kamar TidurRamada Hotel Berlin Mitte Berlin - Kamar TidurRamada Hotel Berlin Mitte Berlin - Kamar MandiRamada Hotel Berlin Mitte Berlin - Kamar TidurRamada Hotel Berlin Mitte Berlin - Kamar TidurRamada Hotel Berlin Mitte Berlin - Kamar TidurRamada Hotel Berlin Mitte Berlin - Kamar TidurRamada Hotel Berlin Mitte Berlin - Kamar TidurRamada Hotel Berlin Mitte Berlin - Kamar TidurRamada Hotel Berlin Mitte Berlin - Kamar TidurRamada Hotel Berlin Mitte Berlin - Kamar MandiRamada Hotel Berlin Mitte Berlin - SpaRamada Hotel Berlin Mitte Berlin - Pub/LoungeRamada Hotel Berlin Mitte Berlin - Tempat Masuk


Agoda.com adalah bagian dari Priceline Group, pemimpin dari layanan online untuk perjalanan dan yang terkait lainnya di dunia.

AS-AGWEB-3B08