Akun Saya (masuk)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Ramada Plaza Berlin City Centre Hotel & Suites

Prager Street 12., Schöneberg, Berlin, Jerman 10779 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Ramada Plaza Berlin City Centre Hotel & Suites Berlin - Resepsionis Ramada Plaza Berlin City Centre Hotel & Suites Berlin - Pub/Lounge Ramada Plaza Berlin City Centre Hotel & Suites Berlin - Tempat Masuk Ramada Plaza Berlin City Centre Hotel & Suites Berlin - Restoran Ramada Plaza Berlin City Centre Hotel & Suites Berlin - Kamar Tidur Ramada Plaza Berlin City Centre Hotel & Suites Berlin - Kamar Tidur Ramada Plaza Berlin City Centre Hotel & Suites Berlin - Kamar Tidur Ramada Plaza Berlin City Centre Hotel & Suites Berlin - Kamar Tidur Ramada Plaza Berlin City Centre Hotel & Suites Berlin - Kamar Tidur Ramada Plaza Berlin City Centre Hotel & Suites Berlin - Interior Hotel Ramada Plaza Berlin City Centre Hotel & Suites Berlin - Kamar Tidur Ramada Plaza Berlin City Centre Hotel & Suites Berlin - Kamar Mandi Ramada Plaza Berlin City Centre Hotel & Suites Berlin - Kamar Mandi Ramada Plaza Berlin City Centre Hotel & Suites Berlin - Kamar Mandi Ramada Plaza Berlin City Centre Hotel & Suites Berlin - Ruang Rapat Ramada Plaza Berlin City Centre Hotel & Suites Berlin - Ruang Rapat
Ramada Plaza Berlin City Centre Hotel & Suites Berlin - Ruang Rapat Ramada Plaza Berlin City Centre Hotel & Suites Berlin - Ruang Rapat Ramada Plaza Berlin City Centre Hotel & Suites Berlin - Kolam renang
Lokasi: Schöneberg Jumlah kamar: 184
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Bagus

7,4

dari 14 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
7,7
Lokasi
7,3
Tingkat pelayanan
7,6
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
7,7
Standar/Kenyamanan Kamar
7,6
Makanan
6,6
Semua ulasan (14)
Marja E. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Finland, 29 Oktober 2013
I was very hapoy with the stuff!! Big improvment !

servce, helpfulness, frendlyness,politnesd,
8
i was very content this time with slmost evetything. Just the shower wad Again hopeless!. Also I miss beter working light at the drsk.
Heiko J. Wisatawan bisnis Germany, 13 Juli 2013
Nice Cityhotel - godd Service and nice Bar

Check-In / free Room upgrade / Bar
8
Late Check-In without problems - very fast and free upgrade. nice hotel bar with quality drinks - for this price, great value !!
Peter M. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Germany, 14 Oktober 2012
Great Hotel with excellent facilities

Modern Hotel with international Ambiente
9,3
nice large room with nie attached bathroom. all amenities were there. balkony overlooking prager platz was an additional bonus. nice and newly renovated facilities. gym was really an experience which i would highly recommend to pay a visit to. outside the hotel are a small shopping galery, cafes and restaurants. the u-bahn station for train ride to the ku'damm is only 5 min walk away. as for most places in berlin brakfast was not included but the cafes provide a refreshing alternative just outside the hotel door. only downside was that there was no internet access available on the room with free wifi provided in the htel lobby.
Tip Shopping: Take a ride to the Ku'Damm for a first class shopping experience
Eldar A. Berpasangan Russia, 23 September 2012
Mixed feelings

nice area, access to gym,spacious rooms,close to public transport
2
We booked standard double room. Arrived late at Friday night.Turned out that they did not have the room we booked,so we got upgraded to a suite without extra charge. However the day after my laptop was stolen from the room and since no doors or windows were broken I suspect that it was someone of hotel´s staff who did it. No free WI-FI That´s why I am giving this hotel the lowest grade.
Tip untuk Ciri Hotel: If you will stay at this hotel,lock your valuables in the safe. Otherwise they might be stolen!
Shu I. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Taiwan, 19 Agustus 2013
清潔 衛生 飯店地點佳 物超所值

地點佳離地鐵不遠 櫃檯態度佳 房加乾淨舒適
8,3
飯店位置好離地鐵近交通方便,房間舒適安靜 乾淨 ,唯wifi信號弱很是糟糕,每天換登入密碼並一次只能有一台登入非常不方便.
Ivar S. Berkelompok Norway, 30 September 2013
Trivelig følte seg velkommen

Betjeningen, frokosten og rommene
9,3
Vi var der i forbindelse med Berlin maraton, og fikk det vi ønsket med god frokost og trivelig betjening. Rene rom og stille område.
Siw-Aina H. Berkelompok Norway, 22 April 2013
Stort rom med separat soverom

Stort og luftig rom med separat soverom og godplass til ekstraseng. God beliggenhet og variert frokosttilbud
8,3
Vi var tre jenter på tur og fikk et flott og romslig rom. Det ligger perfekt til med gangavstand til Ku'damm.
Gabriele B. Berpasangan Germany, 01 Februari 2014
Sehr gutes Stadthotel

Personal, Zimmer, gute ÖPNV-Verbindungen
8,3
Heiko J. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Germany, 08 Agustus 2013
günstig - komfortabel - freundlich

Reception, Bar, Frühstück
8,3
Super Check-In, Klasse Bar und günstiger Upgrade auf Suite
Birgitte M. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Denmark, 21 Februari 2013
Overraskende meget plads

Nemt at komme omkring
7,3
Hotellet var pænt og rent. Jeg havde forventet et lille værelse til min Single Hot Deal, men jeg fik et dobbeltværelse. Absolut ingen klager herfra. Jeg var dog glad for at jeg havde læst flere anmeldelser forinden, så jeg vidste, at der kun var wifi i lobbyen (jeg blev dog hele tiden smidt af), og til wlan i værelset skal man selv have ledning med.

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Ramada Plaza Berlin City Centre Hotel & Suites BerlinRamada Plaza Berlin City Centre Hotel & Suites Berlin - ResepsionisRamada Plaza Berlin City Centre Hotel & Suites Berlin - Pub/LoungeRamada Plaza Berlin City Centre Hotel & Suites Berlin - Tempat MasukRamada Plaza Berlin City Centre Hotel & Suites Berlin - RestoranRamada Plaza Berlin City Centre Hotel & Suites Berlin - Kamar TidurRamada Plaza Berlin City Centre Hotel & Suites Berlin - Kamar TidurRamada Plaza Berlin City Centre Hotel & Suites Berlin - Kamar TidurRamada Plaza Berlin City Centre Hotel & Suites Berlin - Kamar TidurRamada Plaza Berlin City Centre Hotel & Suites Berlin - Kamar TidurRamada Plaza Berlin City Centre Hotel & Suites Berlin - Interior HotelRamada Plaza Berlin City Centre Hotel & Suites Berlin - Kamar TidurRamada Plaza Berlin City Centre Hotel & Suites Berlin - Kamar MandiRamada Plaza Berlin City Centre Hotel & Suites Berlin - Kamar MandiRamada Plaza Berlin City Centre Hotel & Suites Berlin - Kamar MandiRamada Plaza Berlin City Centre Hotel & Suites Berlin - Ruang RapatRamada Plaza Berlin City Centre Hotel & Suites Berlin - Ruang RapatRamada Plaza Berlin City Centre Hotel & Suites Berlin - Ruang RapatRamada Plaza Berlin City Centre Hotel & Suites Berlin - Ruang RapatRamada Plaza Berlin City Centre Hotel & Suites Berlin - Kolam renang


AS-AGWEB-3A07