Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Ramana Saigon Hotel

323 Le Van Sy Street, District 3 , Bandara Internasional Tan Son Nhat, Kota Ho Chi Minh, Vietnam (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Sebelumnya : Amara Hotel
Ramana Saigon Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - Tampilan Luar Hotel Ramana Saigon Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - Tampilan Luar Hotel Ramana Saigon Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - Interior Hotel Ramana Saigon Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - Kamar Tidur Ramana Saigon Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - Kamar Tidur Ramana Saigon Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - Kamar Tidur Ramana Saigon Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - Kamar Tidur Ramana Saigon Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - Kamar Tidur Ramana Saigon Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - Kamar Tidur Ramana Saigon Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - Kamar Tidur Ramana Saigon Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - Kamar Tidur Ramana Saigon Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - Kolam renang Ramana Saigon Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - Restoran Ramana Saigon Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - Restoran Ramana Saigon Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - Restoran Ramana Saigon Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - Pub/Lounge
Ramana Saigon Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - Pub/Lounge Ramana Saigon Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - Pub/Lounge Ramana Saigon Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - Toko-toko Ramana Saigon Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - Ruangan Fitness Ramana Saigon Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - Ruangan Fitness Ramana Saigon Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - Pusat Bisnis Ramana Saigon Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - Ruang Rapat Ramana Saigon Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - Ballroom Ramana Saigon Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - Ballroom Ramana Saigon Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - Ballroom Ramana Saigon Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - Spa Ramana Saigon Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - Spa
Area: Bandara Internasional Tan Son Nhat Jumlah kamar: 290
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Sangat Bagus

7,6

dari 335 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
7,8
Lokasi
7,0
Tingkat pelayanan
8,0
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
7,9
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
7,9
Makanan
7,1
Semua ulasan (335)
Urutkan berdasarkan:
Eddy E. Wisatawan bisnis Indonesia, 22 Mei 2013
hotel bersih dan harga OK

Karyawan ramah, sarapan bagus dan hiburan lengkap
7
Hotel dekat dengan airport, hanya butuh 10 menit dari airport, kamar besar dan bersih, makan pagi sangat lengkap dan cukup banyak pilihan. harga sangat terjangkau dengan fasilitas yang ada.untuk bisnis dan hiburan cocok untuk tinggal di hotel ini. Mau ke pusat kota juga dekat, taxi mudah didapatkan.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Andy A. Pasangan United Kingdom, 23 Agustus 2015
Nice big hotel, near airport

Near airport, lots of facilities big room
7,3
Just stayed for one night while waiting for connecting flight. Big rooms, big hotel, lots of facilities including pool and casino. 4 or 5 dollars for taxi to airport. Don't use the hotels transfer as they want 25 dollars for one way!!!! Ok for stop overs, not sure I would stay here for my holiday.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Carmen A. Pasangan Australia, 15 Agustus 2015
Not a bad location but not an airport hotel

The neighbourhood , great local food and real old Saigon
5,3
It was ok we somehow booked for 1 person so had to Kay extra $10 U.S. Dollars for us to stay and also was given a breakfast voucher for 1 anyway Do not what I would rate as great hospitality
Laporkan ulasan ini
Rebecca M. Pasangan United Kingdom, 15 Agustus 2015
Clean hotel, friendly and helpful staff!

Cleanliness, breakfast, helpful staff
9
Really pleased with our stay at Ramana. Everything was on point. The only downfall was the area it is in, not really safe to be walking to the centre of the city by foot as its too far and there aren't many pavements to walk on without scooters whizzing past inches away from you! We got a taxi to and from where we wanted to go which was inexpensive but I'd rather have walked. Other than that, lovely hotel, very clean, nice staff :) I would recommend
Laporkan ulasan ini
Mario M. Pasangan Australia, 31 Juli 2015
Good service staff well aware of customer' need

Clean and helpful staff good
6,7
No problem with service a little out of main centre
Laporkan ulasan ini
Britt V. Pasangan Netherlands, 26 Juli 2015
good

clean rooms, good taxi service, good breakfast
8,7
Nice good and clean hotel, not to far from the airport. They have a good taxi service so every moment of the day one will ne available for you. Rooms were good clean and had good beds.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Lucas N. Wisatawan bisnis Netherlands, 24 Juli 2015
fine hotel, value for money. need some renovation

location, swimming pool, clean
5,3
ok
Laporkan ulasan ini
Thien D. Keluarga dengan anak kecil United States of America, 22 Juli 2015
Friendly Stay

Nice staff. Hotel is old but kept very clean. The concierge was wonderful.
8,3
The hotel is old bit kept very clean. The food is tasty but a bit pricey but it is expected at any hotel. Our family occupied two adjacent rooms but not connected. We left this suggestion with the manager regarding connecting rooms. Overall, our family had a wonderful stay there.
Laporkan ulasan ini
John L. Wisatawan Tunggal Australia, 15 Juli 2015
Decent place

Nice service/front desk
7,3
Decent value for money, just not in the most optimal spot.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Lim J. Wisatawan Tunggal Malaysia, 23 Juni 2015
Location so so, no much food around hotel :(

Big Room, Clean , Location nearby Airport
6
just stay a night at hotel, room is big but hotel do not accept guest to visit after 9pm, it seem like too strict for this. location not so good if you want to look for street food and etc..
Laporkan ulasan ini

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Ramana Saigon Hotel Kota Ho Chi MinhRamana Saigon Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - Tampilan Luar HotelRamana Saigon Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - Tampilan Luar HotelRamana Saigon Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - Interior HotelRamana Saigon Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - Kamar TidurRamana Saigon Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - Kamar TidurRamana Saigon Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - Kamar TidurRamana Saigon Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - Kamar TidurRamana Saigon Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - Kamar TidurRamana Saigon Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - Kamar TidurRamana Saigon Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - Kamar TidurRamana Saigon Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - Kamar TidurRamana Saigon Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - Kolam renangRamana Saigon Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - RestoranRamana Saigon Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - RestoranRamana Saigon Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - RestoranRamana Saigon Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - Pub/LoungeRamana Saigon Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - Pub/LoungeRamana Saigon Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - Pub/LoungeRamana Saigon Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - Toko-tokoRamana Saigon Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - Ruangan FitnessRamana Saigon Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - Ruangan FitnessRamana Saigon Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - Pusat BisnisRamana Saigon Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - Ruang RapatRamana Saigon Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - BallroomRamana Saigon Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - BallroomRamana Saigon Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - BallroomRamana Saigon Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - SpaRamana Saigon Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - SpaRamana Saigon Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - KasinoRamana Saigon Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - KasinoRamana Saigon Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - KasinoRamana Saigon Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - KasinoRamana Saigon Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - Lobi

ulasan pelanggan - Ramana Saigon Hotel, Kota Ho Chi Minh

Agoda.com adalah bagian dari Priceline Group, pemimpin dari layanan online untuk perjalanan dan yang terkait lainnya di dunia.

AS-AGWEB-3B03