atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Ramana Saigon Hotel

323 Le Van Sy Street, District 3 , Bandara Internasional Tan Son Nhat, Kota Ho Chi Minh, Vietnam (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Sebelumnya : Amara Hotel
Ramana Saigon Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - Resepsionis Ramana Saigon Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - Lobi Ramana Saigon Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - Lobi Ramana Saigon Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - Kamar Tidur Ramana Saigon Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - Kamar Tidur Ramana Saigon Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - Kamar Tidur Ramana Saigon Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - Kamar Tidur Ramana Saigon Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - Kamar Tidur Ramana Saigon Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - Kamar Tidur Ramana Saigon Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - Kamar Tidur Ramana Saigon Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - Kamar Tidur Ramana Saigon Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - Kamar Tidur Ramana Saigon Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - Kamar Tidur Ramana Saigon Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - Kamar Tidur Ramana Saigon Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - Kamar Tidur Ramana Saigon Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - Kamar Tidur
Ramana Saigon Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - Kamar Tidur Ramana Saigon Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - Kamar Tidur Ramana Saigon Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - Kamar Tidur Ramana Saigon Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - Kamar Tidur Ramana Saigon Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - Kamar Mandi Ramana Saigon Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - Kamar Mandi Ramana Saigon Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - Kolam renang Ramana Saigon Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - Kolam renang Ramana Saigon Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - Kolam renang Ramana Saigon Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - Ruangan Fitness Ramana Saigon Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - Ruangan Fitness Ramana Saigon Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - Spa
Area: Bandara Internasional Tan Son Nhat Jumlah kamar: 290
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Bagus

7,4

dari 279 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
7,5
Lokasi
6,7
Tingkat pelayanan
7,8
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
7,8
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
7,7
Makanan
7,0
Semua ulasan (279)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Mei F. Wisatawan bisnis Indonesia, 20 Juni 2014
Good

Good
7,3
Saya menginap 1 minggu dan semuanya berjalan dengan baik dan lancar
Eddy E. Wisatawan bisnis Indonesia, 22 Mei 2013
hotel bersih dan harga OK

Karyawan ramah, sarapan bagus dan hiburan lengkap
7
Hotel dekat dengan airport, hanya butuh 10 menit dari airport, kamar besar dan bersih, makan pagi sangat lengkap dan cukup banyak pilihan. harga sangat terjangkau dengan fasilitas yang ada.untuk bisnis dan hiburan cocok untuk tinggal di hotel ini. Mau ke pusat kota juga dekat, taxi mudah didapatkan.
Ben W. Pasangan Australia, 22 Oktober 2014
One night stop over

Any bloke loves a casino! The swimming pool was quite relaxing with a nice view. Good selection for breaky, not the greatest iv had but quite good!
8,3
When you arrive by taxi the hotel staff are quick to help you with your luggage inside, great help from reception staff checking in. The next day our flight was at 7pm so the were nice enough to leave our luggage secured at the hotel. Also my partner has type 1 diabeties and the hotels staff were very helpful to keep her insulin in a fridge to keep cold while we explored ho chi minh. Could not be happier they did that for us, great help.
Chinnawut S. Wisatawan bisnis Thailand, 04 Oktober 2014
TV

1. Location 2. price 3. WIFI
8,3
It is very good, Hotel is cleaned and good Wifi
Amy P. Pasangan United States of America, 07 September 2014
Great stay at Ramana!!

restaurant food, friendly staff, and best location
9,7
It was my first time with Ramana and I had great experience. My husband and I love to eat at the restaurant and we're obsessed with Cantonese Fried Rice. There are many places around the hotel such as shopping center, open door market, restaurants, etc. The staff are super friendly to us and they tried to accommodate us any possible ways! I would definitely choose this place again if I'm going to Vietnam.
Thuy T. Pasangan Canada, 03 September 2014
The hotel is too old, smell too much cigarette

Good location, lot of space, good service
6,7
Overall it's ok, the hotel badly needs renovation. Everything is old.
Hwang J. Wisatawan Tunggal South Korea, 03 September 2014
clean and calm

clean.calm.cheap
7,7
Good
Merl C. Pasangan New Zealand, 30 Agustus 2014
Great experience with pleasant memories

Staff support, Cleanliness ,Food
9,3
An excellent experience and we would certainly stay here again Great value for money with excellent staff support,food,swimming pool we spent a month in this City and rated this the top hotel of the three we stayed at We would strongly recommendation to others
Quoc L. Wisatawan bisnis Australia, 27 Agustus 2014
Good hotel stay

Location, Services, Food
7,7
Great hotel to stay
Chong J. Wisatawan bisnis Malaysia, 24 Agustus 2014
Wonderfull hotel with wonderful staff.

Room, Staff & Value for Money!
8
This hotel is absolutely amazing. The staff and service is incredible. The rooms are good and spacious.

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Ramana Saigon Hotel Kota Ho Chi MinhRamana Saigon Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - ResepsionisRamana Saigon Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - LobiRamana Saigon Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - LobiRamana Saigon Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - Kamar TidurRamana Saigon Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - Kamar TidurRamana Saigon Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - Kamar TidurRamana Saigon Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - Kamar TidurRamana Saigon Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - Kamar TidurRamana Saigon Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - Kamar TidurRamana Saigon Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - Kamar TidurRamana Saigon Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - Kamar TidurRamana Saigon Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - Kamar TidurRamana Saigon Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - Kamar TidurRamana Saigon Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - Kamar TidurRamana Saigon Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - Kamar TidurRamana Saigon Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - Kamar TidurRamana Saigon Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - Kamar TidurRamana Saigon Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - Kamar TidurRamana Saigon Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - Kamar TidurRamana Saigon Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - Kamar TidurRamana Saigon Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - Kamar MandiRamana Saigon Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - Kamar MandiRamana Saigon Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - Kolam renangRamana Saigon Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - Kolam renangRamana Saigon Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - Kolam renangRamana Saigon Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - Ruangan FitnessRamana Saigon Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - Ruangan FitnessRamana Saigon Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - SpaRamana Saigon Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - RestoranRamana Saigon Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - RestoranRamana Saigon Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - RestoranRamana Saigon Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - RestoranRamana Saigon Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - RestoranRamana Saigon Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - Interior HotelRamana Saigon Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - BallroomRamana Saigon Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - BallroomRamana Saigon Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - BallroomRamana Saigon Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - BallroomRamana Saigon Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - KasinoRamana Saigon Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - KasinoRamana Saigon Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - KasinoRamana Saigon Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - Makanan dan MinumanRamana Saigon Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - BuffetRamana Saigon Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - Makanan dan MinumanRamana Saigon Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - RestoranRamana Saigon Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - Makanan dan MinumanRamana Saigon Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - Makanan dan Minuman

ulasan pelanggan - Ramana Saigon Hotel, Kota Ho Chi Minh

AS-AGWEB-3A07