Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Ramana Saigon Hotel

323 Le Van Sy Street, District 3 , Distrik 3, Kota Ho Chi Minh, Vietnam

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Sangat Bagus

7,6

dari 373 ulasan

2 ulasan dalam bahasa Indonesia

Harga berbanding mutu
7,7
Lokasi
7,0
Tingkat pelayanan
7,9
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
7,8
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
7,8
Makanan
7,0
Semua ulasan (373)
Urutkan berdasarkan:
Eddy E. Wisatawan bisnis Indonesia, 22 Mei 2013
hotel bersih dan harga OK

Karyawan ramah, sarapan bagus dan hiburan lengkap
7
Hotel dekat dengan airport, hanya butuh 10 menit dari airport, kamar besar dan bersih, makan pagi sangat lengkap dan cukup banyak pilihan. harga sangat terjangkau dengan fasilitas yang ada.untuk bisnis dan hiburan cocok untuk tinggal di hotel ini. Mau ke pusat kota juga dekat, taxi mudah didapatkan.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Dung N. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Australia, 07 Mei 2016
Ok
6,7
This hotel was very good!
Laporkan ulasan ini
Son N. Pasangan United States of America, 04 April 2016
Trip to Vietnam
5,3
The hotel was good, just like the part where they charged me an extra $25 per night for 4 nights. They say the reason why they charged extra for her is because she not a tourist but local
Laporkan ulasan ini
Jo V. Wisatawan bisnis Netherlands, 17 Maret 2016
Stay over before leaving Vietnam
4,7
This is a nice hotel for the one night stay-over. Located between centre and airport, which allows a stress free departure. Hotel was nice and rooms were clean. Staff was helpful and polite.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Sieu H. Pasangan Australia, 16 Maret 2016
Nice and big room

Big room, clean and WF is good
6,7
I like to staying at the Ramana hotel , I always stay here when I visit in saigon, I will stay here again for my next visit..
Laporkan ulasan ini
Mariner H. Pasangan Australia, 04 Maret 2016
Nice
5,3
Enjoyed my stay there. The rooms are a bit outdated but the breakfast was good
Laporkan ulasan ini
Mr. P. Pasangan Australia, 03 Maret 2016
Best hotel in district 3
5,3
This is the best hotel to stay if you have family in district 3
Laporkan ulasan ini
Richard B. Keluarga dengan anak kecil United States of America, 28 Februari 2016
very nice hotel ,, we always enjoy staying
6
Swiming pool , breakfast , staff
Laporkan ulasan ini
Chu Q. Pasangan Vietnam, 19 Januari 2016
staff and garage too poor
5,3
Pelanggan ini hanya memberi peringkat pada hotel ini dan tidak menuliskan komentar apapun.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Jennifer S. Pasangan United States of America, 03 Januari 2016
Nice hotel, not very near airport

Lots of amenities, fancy room
7,7
Only an overnight stay for a flight layover, we booked this hotel because it was supposedly close to the airport, but it was still a 10-15 minute taxi drive. Hotel has a casino feel, with smoky interior spaces. Room was nice, but smelled of smoke (non smoking room) and had no hot water. we didn't have a chance to try the spa or anything, but our feel for the place was soured a bit when the desk clerk tried repeatedly to overcharge us on checkout. Kept "accidentally" entering the wrong room number and trying to charge us for larger restaurant bills than ours. Then once we established the correct bill he converted to USD for our Visa charge at a ridiculously overinflated rate. We booked at a 50% discounted price, so overall didn't feel cheated on value, but wouldn't stay at this hotel again at either price. We loved every other accommodation we booked on this vacation, so there are definitely better options out there
Laporkan ulasan ini
1 - 2 dari 2 ulasan
Ramana Saigon Hotel Kota Ho Chi MinhRamana Saigon Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - LobiRamana Saigon Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - Tampilan Luar HotelRamana Saigon Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - Tampilan Luar HotelRamana Saigon Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - Interior HotelRamana Saigon Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - Kamar TidurRamana Saigon Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - Kamar TidurRamana Saigon Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - Kamar TidurRamana Saigon Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - Kamar TidurRamana Saigon Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - Kamar TidurRamana Saigon Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - Kolam renangRamana Saigon Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - RestoranRamana Saigon Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - RestoranRamana Saigon Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - RestoranRamana Saigon Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - Pub/LoungeRamana Saigon Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - Pub/LoungeRamana Saigon Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - Pub/LoungeRamana Saigon Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - Toko-tokoRamana Saigon Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - Ruangan FitnessRamana Saigon Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - Ruangan FitnessRamana Saigon Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - Pusat BisnisRamana Saigon Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - Ruang RapatRamana Saigon Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - BallroomRamana Saigon Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - BallroomRamana Saigon Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - BallroomRamana Saigon Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - SpaRamana Saigon Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - SpaRamana Saigon Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - KasinoRamana Saigon Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - KasinoRamana Saigon Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - KasinoRamana Saigon Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - KasinoRamana Saigon Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - Kamar TidurRamana Saigon Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - Kamar TidurRamana Saigon Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - Kamar TidurRamana Saigon Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - Kamar Tidur


Agoda adalah bagian dari Priceline Group, pemimpin dari layanan online untuk perjalanan dan yang terkait lainnya di dunia.

AS-AGWEB-3A01