atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Ramana Saigon Hotel

323 Le Van Sy Street, District 3 , Bandara Internasional Tan Son Nhat, Kota Ho Chi Minh, Vietnam (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Sebelumnya : Amara Hotel
Ramana Saigon Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - Resepsionis Ramana Saigon Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - Lobi Ramana Saigon Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - Lobi Ramana Saigon Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - Kamar Tidur Ramana Saigon Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - Kamar Tidur Ramana Saigon Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - Kamar Tidur Ramana Saigon Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - Kamar Tidur Ramana Saigon Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - Kamar Tidur Ramana Saigon Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - Kamar Tidur Ramana Saigon Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - Kamar Tidur Ramana Saigon Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - Kamar Tidur Ramana Saigon Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - Kamar Tidur Ramana Saigon Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - Kamar Tidur Ramana Saigon Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - Kamar Tidur Ramana Saigon Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - Kamar Tidur Ramana Saigon Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - Kamar Tidur
Ramana Saigon Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - Kamar Tidur Ramana Saigon Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - Kamar Tidur Ramana Saigon Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - Kamar Tidur Ramana Saigon Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - Kamar Tidur Ramana Saigon Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - Kolam renang Ramana Saigon Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - Kolam renang Ramana Saigon Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - Kolam renang Ramana Saigon Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - Ruangan Fitness Ramana Saigon Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - Ruangan Fitness Ramana Saigon Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - Spa Ramana Saigon Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - Restoran Ramana Saigon Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - Restoran
Area: Bandara Internasional Tan Son Nhat Jumlah kamar: 290
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Sangat Bagus

7,6

dari 281 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
7,8
Lokasi
6,9
Tingkat pelayanan
8,1
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,0
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
7,9
Makanan
7,2
Semua ulasan (281)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Eddy E. Wisatawan bisnis Indonesia, 22 Mei 2013
hotel bersih dan harga OK

Karyawan ramah, sarapan bagus dan hiburan lengkap
7
Hotel dekat dengan airport, hanya butuh 10 menit dari airport, kamar besar dan bersih, makan pagi sangat lengkap dan cukup banyak pilihan. harga sangat terjangkau dengan fasilitas yang ada.untuk bisnis dan hiburan cocok untuk tinggal di hotel ini. Mau ke pusat kota juga dekat, taxi mudah didapatkan.
Alex H. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa United Kingdom, 28 Februari 2015
Quick overnight before flight

Value for money, comfort, location
8,3
We stayed at the Ramana prior to catching an early flight out the next morning. The hotel was clean and comfortable, and the staff were friendly and helpful. The surrounding area was busy with an eclectic mix of shops and restaurants (very few western style), but the rooms were clearly well sound proofed as no noise reached us. We ate dinner in the hotel, and we were more than happy with the quality and cost of the food. We didn't take the breakfast option as we were leaving so early, but it looked good from what we saw walking passed the dining room. We would happily recommend the Ramana for people passing through Ho Chi Minh looking for good value, comfortable accommodation.
Venkatraman R. Wisatawan bisnis India, 13 Februari 2015
As mentioned in ratings

Staff , room size
8,3
Ok
Anthony H. Wisatawan Tunggal Australia, 08 Februari 2015
Bad location breakfast was very ordanary

The aircon was good ,reception staff were very good
5
Breakfast was second rate coffee undrinkable fresh fruit limited pool closed at 2pm both days for private function and bad location for money
Dan H. Wisatawan Tunggal United States of America, 06 Februari 2015
Excellent value !

Staff, Cleanliness, Food
8
This was my third stay here. Fairly close airport (60 dong). Don't let the airport taxis get away with charging 200 dong. Ask for a metered taxi. Rooms were large, clean, with wet bar, fridge and room safe. h small Casino is on the second floor. Staff were prompt and professional. Will make it my regular hotel when I visit Ho Chi Minh City,
John B. Wisatawan Tunggal United States of America, 03 Februari 2015
Average hotel, food is under-average

Good view if you are high up and quiet.
6
Ok
Dan H. Wisatawan Tunggal United States of America, 03 Februari 2015
Underrated

Staff, accommodations, value
8
Excellent
Dan H. Wisatawan Tunggal United States of America, 01 Februari 2015
Big Comfort and quality for the money.

Service, Cleanliness, Food
9
Staff were exceptionally responsive and friendly. Food was extremely good and rooms very clean.
Craig B. Pasangan United Kingdom, 25 Januari 2015
Very good hotel

good staff nice location beautiful
10
spot on won $50 at the 24 hour casino
Peter H. Wisatawan Tunggal Australia, 20 Januari 2015
Fantastic

Location, Spacious Rooms, Value For Money
10
As a traveller, we are absolutely spoilt with the number and types of accommodation available to us. To help me narrow down my search I always choose a hotel in the best possible location from the things that I want to see and the night life. I rely heavily on the feedback and although every traveller has different tastes, expectations and budgets, you can get a general feel of the hotel. The location of The Ramana was in District 3. District 1 is the heart of the city so the Ramana was a short taxi drive away. The airport was a short taxi fare away which was also convenient. The staff were very helpful. at reception was very helpful and professional in organising anything that I wanted to do or see. The room was clean and spacious with all the mod cons including a great bath tub. Hot water and air con was fine. Coffee etc. The breakfast buffet was extensive and catered for all nationalities. Would I stay here again and refer the hotel to others? - Absolutely!

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Ramana Saigon Hotel Kota Ho Chi MinhRamana Saigon Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - ResepsionisRamana Saigon Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - LobiRamana Saigon Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - LobiRamana Saigon Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - Kamar TidurRamana Saigon Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - Kamar TidurRamana Saigon Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - Kamar TidurRamana Saigon Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - Kamar TidurRamana Saigon Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - Kamar TidurRamana Saigon Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - Kamar TidurRamana Saigon Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - Kamar TidurRamana Saigon Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - Kamar TidurRamana Saigon Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - Kamar TidurRamana Saigon Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - Kamar TidurRamana Saigon Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - Kamar TidurRamana Saigon Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - Kamar TidurRamana Saigon Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - Kamar TidurRamana Saigon Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - Kamar TidurRamana Saigon Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - Kamar TidurRamana Saigon Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - Kamar TidurRamana Saigon Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - Kamar TidurRamana Saigon Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - Kolam renangRamana Saigon Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - Kolam renangRamana Saigon Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - Kolam renangRamana Saigon Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - Ruangan FitnessRamana Saigon Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - Ruangan FitnessRamana Saigon Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - SpaRamana Saigon Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - RestoranRamana Saigon Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - RestoranRamana Saigon Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - RestoranRamana Saigon Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - RestoranRamana Saigon Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - RestoranRamana Saigon Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - BallroomRamana Saigon Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - BallroomRamana Saigon Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - BallroomRamana Saigon Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - BallroomRamana Saigon Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - KasinoRamana Saigon Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - Makanan dan MinumanRamana Saigon Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - Makanan dan MinumanRamana Saigon Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - Makanan dan MinumanRamana Saigon Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - Makanan dan Minuman

ulasan pelanggan - Ramana Saigon Hotel, Kota Ho Chi Minh

AS-AGWEB-3A02