atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Ramana Saigon Hotel

323 Le Van Sy Street, District 3 , Bandara Internasional Tan Son Nhat, Kota Ho Chi Minh, Vietnam (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Sebelumnya : Amara Hotel
Ramana Saigon Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - Resepsionis Ramana Saigon Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - Lobi Ramana Saigon Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - Lobi Ramana Saigon Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - Kamar Tidur Ramana Saigon Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - Kamar Tidur Ramana Saigon Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - Kamar Tidur Ramana Saigon Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - Kamar Tidur Ramana Saigon Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - Kamar Tidur Ramana Saigon Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - Kamar Tidur Ramana Saigon Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - Kamar Tidur Ramana Saigon Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - Kamar Tidur Ramana Saigon Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - Kamar Tidur Ramana Saigon Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - Kamar Tidur Ramana Saigon Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - Kamar Tidur Ramana Saigon Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - Kamar Tidur Ramana Saigon Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - Kamar Tidur
Ramana Saigon Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - Kamar Tidur Ramana Saigon Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - Kamar Tidur Ramana Saigon Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - Kamar Tidur Ramana Saigon Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - Kamar Tidur Ramana Saigon Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - Kamar Mandi Ramana Saigon Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - Kamar Mandi Ramana Saigon Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - Kolam renang Ramana Saigon Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - Kolam renang Ramana Saigon Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - Kolam renang Ramana Saigon Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - Ruangan Fitness Ramana Saigon Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - Ruangan Fitness Ramana Saigon Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - Spa
Area: Bandara Internasional Tan Son Nhat Jumlah kamar: 290
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Bagus

7,5

dari 244 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
7,6
Lokasi
6,8
Tingkat pelayanan
8,0
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
7,9
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
7,8
Makanan
7,1
Semua ulasan (244)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Eddy E. Wisatawan bisnis Indonesia, 22 Mei 2013
hotel bersih dan harga OK

Karyawan ramah, sarapan bagus dan hiburan lengkap
7
Hotel dekat dengan airport, hanya butuh 10 menit dari airport, kamar besar dan bersih, makan pagi sangat lengkap dan cukup banyak pilihan. harga sangat terjangkau dengan fasilitas yang ada.untuk bisnis dan hiburan cocok untuk tinggal di hotel ini. Mau ke pusat kota juga dekat, taxi mudah didapatkan.
Favas L. Wisatawan berkelompok Singapore, 18 Desember 2014
Recommended hotel for visiting Ho Chin Minh

Good Location, Eateries around, Friendly staffs
8,3
The staffs are friendly and can speak English. Value for money for 4 star hotel. Clean and good view around. Easy to get taxi and eateries around the hotel.
Favas L. Wisatawan berkelompok Singapore, 18 Desember 2014
Recommended 4 star hotel

Value for money, Good location, Friendly staffs
8,3
It was awesome. Nice hotel with casino. Friendly staffs.
Syed N. Wisatawan bisnis Singapore, 12 Desember 2014
dsf sdf sdf sd ds d

sdfdsf sdf dsf ds sd
8
ds fds dsf sdf dsfsdfs df dsf sdf dsf dsf sdfsdf sdf dsfdsf dsfsdfds fds ds dsfds
Syed N. Wisatawan bisnis Singapore, 11 Desember 2014
df sdfs dfsf sd

sdf sdf sdf dsf sdf s
6,7
sdf dsf dsfsdfsfsdfdsf dsdsfsdf sdf sdf dfs dsf dsfsdfdsf sdfsdf sdf sdf sdf dsf
Tran Q. Pasangan Vietnam, 09 Desember 2014
Nice hotel

location,location,location
8
Kathryn R. Wisatawan Tunggal United Kingdom, 29 November 2014
Great staff, lovely pool

Staff helpfulness, pool facilities, comfort
9
We returned to Ramana Saigon at the end of our trip after a pleasant stay at the start. It is conveniently near the airport and a reasonable distance -walk or taxi- from the centre. Staff we're incredibly helpful and flexible. Rooms were great. Was fantastic to have a sunny, good size , outdoor pool to use after a long day's sightseeing!
Stephan S. Wisatawan bisnis Netherlands, 27 November 2014
Good value for money

it's all there: proper clean spcacious room, gym, swimming pool, fast wifi and a Mai Linh taxi stand right in front of the hotel
8
Yen K. Wisatawan bisnis Malaysia, 12 November 2014
close to airport

Good service, nice room and facility
9,3
Phung L. Wisatawan bisnis Vietnam, 08 November 2014
Had nice time

Good service
6,7
It was nice, friendly

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Ramana Saigon Hotel Kota Ho Chi MinhRamana Saigon Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - ResepsionisRamana Saigon Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - LobiRamana Saigon Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - LobiRamana Saigon Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - Kamar TidurRamana Saigon Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - Kamar TidurRamana Saigon Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - Kamar TidurRamana Saigon Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - Kamar TidurRamana Saigon Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - Kamar TidurRamana Saigon Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - Kamar TidurRamana Saigon Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - Kamar TidurRamana Saigon Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - Kamar TidurRamana Saigon Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - Kamar TidurRamana Saigon Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - Kamar TidurRamana Saigon Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - Kamar TidurRamana Saigon Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - Kamar TidurRamana Saigon Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - Kamar TidurRamana Saigon Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - Kamar TidurRamana Saigon Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - Kamar TidurRamana Saigon Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - Kamar TidurRamana Saigon Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - Kamar TidurRamana Saigon Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - Kamar MandiRamana Saigon Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - Kamar MandiRamana Saigon Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - Kolam renangRamana Saigon Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - Kolam renangRamana Saigon Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - Kolam renangRamana Saigon Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - Ruangan FitnessRamana Saigon Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - Ruangan FitnessRamana Saigon Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - SpaRamana Saigon Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - RestoranRamana Saigon Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - RestoranRamana Saigon Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - RestoranRamana Saigon Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - RestoranRamana Saigon Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - RestoranRamana Saigon Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - Interior HotelRamana Saigon Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - BallroomRamana Saigon Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - BallroomRamana Saigon Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - BallroomRamana Saigon Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - BallroomRamana Saigon Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - KasinoRamana Saigon Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - KasinoRamana Saigon Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - KasinoRamana Saigon Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - Makanan dan MinumanRamana Saigon Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - BuffetRamana Saigon Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - Makanan dan MinumanRamana Saigon Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - RestoranRamana Saigon Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - Makanan dan MinumanRamana Saigon Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - Makanan dan Minuman

ulasan pelanggan - Ramana Saigon Hotel, Kota Ho Chi Minh

AS-AGWEB-3C08