atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Ramana Saigon Hotel

323 Le Van Sy Street, District 3 , Bandara Internasional Tan Son Nhat, Kota Ho Chi Minh, Vietnam (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Sebelumnya : Amara Hotel
Ramana Saigon Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - Resepsionis Ramana Saigon Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - Lobi Ramana Saigon Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - Lobi Ramana Saigon Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - Kamar Tidur Ramana Saigon Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - Kamar Tidur Ramana Saigon Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - Kamar Tidur Ramana Saigon Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - Kamar Tidur Ramana Saigon Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - Kamar Tidur Ramana Saigon Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - Kamar Tidur Ramana Saigon Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - Kamar Tidur Ramana Saigon Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - Kamar Tidur Ramana Saigon Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - Kamar Tidur Ramana Saigon Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - Kamar Tidur Ramana Saigon Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - Kamar Tidur Ramana Saigon Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - Kamar Tidur Ramana Saigon Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - Kamar Tidur
Ramana Saigon Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - Kamar Tidur Ramana Saigon Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - Kamar Tidur Ramana Saigon Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - Kamar Tidur Ramana Saigon Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - Kamar Tidur Ramana Saigon Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - Kamar Mandi Ramana Saigon Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - Kamar Mandi Ramana Saigon Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - Kolam renang Ramana Saigon Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - Kolam renang Ramana Saigon Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - Kolam renang Ramana Saigon Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - Ruangan Fitness Ramana Saigon Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - Ruangan Fitness Ramana Saigon Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - Spa
Area: Bandara Internasional Tan Son Nhat Jumlah kamar: 290
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Bagus

7,4

dari 265 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
7,4
Lokasi
6,7
Tingkat pelayanan
7,8
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
7,8
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
7,7
Makanan
6,9
Semua ulasan (265)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Mei F. Wisatawan bisnis Indonesia, 20 Juni 2014
Good

Good
7,3
Saya menginap 1 minggu dan semuanya berjalan dengan baik dan lancar
Eddy E. Wisatawan bisnis Indonesia, 22 Mei 2013
hotel bersih dan harga OK

Karyawan ramah, sarapan bagus dan hiburan lengkap
7
Hotel dekat dengan airport, hanya butuh 10 menit dari airport, kamar besar dan bersih, makan pagi sangat lengkap dan cukup banyak pilihan. harga sangat terjangkau dengan fasilitas yang ada.untuk bisnis dan hiburan cocok untuk tinggal di hotel ini. Mau ke pusat kota juga dekat, taxi mudah didapatkan.
Hwang J. Wisatawan Tunggal South Korea, 17 Juli 2014
calm and clean

clean,calm and near by market
7,7
Anh T. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Australia, 24 Juni 2014
Great Hotel

Great location, nice pool and clean big rom
8,7
Wonderful stay at the hotel. Would stay longer next time in Ho Chi Minh
Simmon T. Wisatawan Tunggal Malaysia, 23 Juni 2014
All you need in one place.

Friendly staff, Integrity, Well run.
8,7
Very pleasant, very enjoyable. Food prices a little high, but many restaurants outside.
Ingvar H. Pasangan Sweden, 22 Juni 2014
Hotell with good price and nice personal

Close to airport, Nice people, Easy go to center
8,3
Anita H. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Australia, 22 Juni 2014
Happy with my stay, hotel was good for the price

Close to airport Swimming pool Sort of child friendly
7
Good no problems, food was good only location isn't close to anything. Air con wasn't the best changed room. The hotel smelt smokey in some parts maybe coming from casino on level 5. Breakfast was good enough for all tastes, nice gift shop fowyer had nice items different to what you find on the streets. Overall couldn't really complain about the hotel
Anita H. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Australia, 22 Juni 2014
Good hotel close to airport

Swimming pool Large room Sort of kid friendly
7,3
Good, close to airport, swimming pool, good breakfast, only complaint could smell smoke from casino through air con in room, large room & sort of kiddy friendly with a naughty toddler. Breakfast was good something for everyone, meals weren't too bad either, only complaint hotel is in a boring location though cheaper & easy enough to get taxi, I booked it originally as its close to airport.
Simmon T. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Australia, 21 Juni 2014
All good!

Nice staff, well-maintained facilities, swimming pool.
8
Very pleasant. Everything worked. No issues. They walk the talk and talk the walk. ...The karaoke suffers from inacurate advertising, but is not extremely or deliberately deceptive. Very pleasant staff.
Hien N. Wisatawan Tunggal United States of America, 21 Juni 2014
Great stay w/helpful and friendly staff.

Very helpful and friendly staff. Nice clean spacious rooms. Great hotel for the money.
8,3
Had a great stay in a nice hotel close to everything. Airport, shopping, restaurant, parks etc.

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Ramana Saigon Hotel Kota Ho Chi MinhRamana Saigon Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - ResepsionisRamana Saigon Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - LobiRamana Saigon Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - LobiRamana Saigon Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - Kamar TidurRamana Saigon Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - Kamar TidurRamana Saigon Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - Kamar TidurRamana Saigon Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - Kamar TidurRamana Saigon Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - Kamar TidurRamana Saigon Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - Kamar TidurRamana Saigon Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - Kamar TidurRamana Saigon Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - Kamar TidurRamana Saigon Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - Kamar TidurRamana Saigon Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - Kamar TidurRamana Saigon Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - Kamar TidurRamana Saigon Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - Kamar TidurRamana Saigon Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - Kamar TidurRamana Saigon Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - Kamar TidurRamana Saigon Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - Kamar TidurRamana Saigon Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - Kamar TidurRamana Saigon Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - Kamar TidurRamana Saigon Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - Kamar MandiRamana Saigon Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - Kamar MandiRamana Saigon Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - Kolam renangRamana Saigon Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - Kolam renangRamana Saigon Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - Kolam renangRamana Saigon Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - Ruangan FitnessRamana Saigon Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - Ruangan FitnessRamana Saigon Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - SpaRamana Saigon Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - RestoranRamana Saigon Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - RestoranRamana Saigon Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - RestoranRamana Saigon Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - RestoranRamana Saigon Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - RestoranRamana Saigon Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - Interior HotelRamana Saigon Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - BallroomRamana Saigon Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - BallroomRamana Saigon Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - BallroomRamana Saigon Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - BallroomRamana Saigon Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - KasinoRamana Saigon Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - KasinoRamana Saigon Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - KasinoRamana Saigon Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - Makanan dan MinumanRamana Saigon Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - BuffetRamana Saigon Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - Makanan dan MinumanRamana Saigon Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - RestoranRamana Saigon Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - Makanan dan MinumanRamana Saigon Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - Makanan dan Minuman

ulasan pelanggan - Ramana Saigon Hotel, Kota Ho Chi Minh

AS-AGWEB-3B08