Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Ramana Saigon Hotel

323 Le Van Sy Street, District 3 , Distrik 3, Kota Ho Chi Minh, Vietnam

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Sangat Bagus

7,6

dari 361 ulasan

2 ulasan dalam bahasa Indonesia

Harga berbanding mutu
7,7
Lokasi
7,0
Tingkat pelayanan
8,0
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
7,8
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
7,8
Makanan
7,0
Semua ulasan (361)
Urutkan berdasarkan:
Eddy E. Wisatawan bisnis Indonesia, 22 Mei 2013
hotel bersih dan harga OK

Karyawan ramah, sarapan bagus dan hiburan lengkap
7
Hotel dekat dengan airport, hanya butuh 10 menit dari airport, kamar besar dan bersih, makan pagi sangat lengkap dan cukup banyak pilihan. harga sangat terjangkau dengan fasilitas yang ada.untuk bisnis dan hiburan cocok untuk tinggal di hotel ini. Mau ke pusat kota juga dekat, taxi mudah didapatkan.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Chu Q. Pasangan Vietnam, 19 Januari 2016
staff and garage too poor
5,3
Pelanggan ini hanya memberi peringkat pada hotel ini dan tidak menuliskan komentar apapun.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Jennifer S. Pasangan United States of America, 03 Januari 2016
Nice hotel, not very near airport

Lots of amenities, fancy room
7,7
Only an overnight stay for a flight layover, we booked this hotel because it was supposedly close to the airport, but it was still a 10-15 minute taxi drive. Hotel has a casino feel, with smoky interior spaces. Room was nice, but smelled of smoke (non smoking room) and had no hot water. we didn't have a chance to try the spa or anything, but our feel for the place was soured a bit when the desk clerk tried repeatedly to overcharge us on checkout. Kept "accidentally" entering the wrong room number and trying to charge us for larger restaurant bills than ours. Then once we established the correct bill he converted to USD for our Visa charge at a ridiculously overinflated rate. We booked at a 50% discounted price, so overall didn't feel cheated on value, but wouldn't stay at this hotel again at either price. We loved every other accommodation we booked on this vacation, so there are definitely better options out there
Laporkan ulasan ini
Saeed K. Keluarga dengan anak kecil United States of America, 16 Desember 2015
sam

location,friendly staff
8
Good hotel friendly staff not too far from airport only bad experience I had in the morning water in the shower was red color very dirty took awhile to get clear.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Anna M. Wisatawan Tunggal Sweden, 11 Desember 2015
The hotel is alright

Gym, pool and room was nice
7
Hotel is right next to a busy road. Not the best situated if you like walking around in a city. Gym was good, old equipment but functional. Pool was ok size and clean. Restaurant: breakfast buffe very good with a huge variety of dishes. Dinner: very varied standard depending on what you order. Contents in the dishes dont correspond with meny. The western style food was not well made. Vietnamese dishes were well made. Restaurant staff attentive and service minded. Room: A bit worn but clean and a comfortable bed. Reception: very service minded and helpful
Laporkan ulasan ini
Ghee H. Wisatawan bisnis Malaysia, 09 Desember 2015
the facilities incomplete.

nil.
5
Laporkan ulasan ini
Thuan P. Wisatawan berkelompok United States of America, 14 November 2015
Na
10
Pelanggan ini hanya memberi peringkat pada hotel ini dan tidak menuliskan komentar apapun.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Louis T. Pasangan Malaysia, 25 Oktober 2015
Good location, room is clean

Good service , friendly staff
7
very nice hotel, very clean and good location
Laporkan ulasan ini
Louis T. Pasangan Malaysia, 25 Oktober 2015
friendly staff, very helpful

very clean, nice location and worth to stay
7
staff very helpful and friendly, good location and hotel room is very clean
Laporkan ulasan ini
Sunil M. Wisatawan bisnis India, 10 Oktober 2015
Excellent service and Hospitality,friendly staff.

Nearer to Airport, Very Big spread for Non Vegetarian Food, Nice Rooms.
8
Only issue is being a vegetarian and there was not too much of choice except for Fruits and Breads. Rest all was great.
Laporkan ulasan ini
1 - 2 dari 2 ulasan
Ramana Saigon Hotel Kota Ho Chi MinhRamana Saigon Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - Tampilan Luar HotelRamana Saigon Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - Tampilan Luar HotelRamana Saigon Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - Interior HotelRamana Saigon Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - Kamar TidurRamana Saigon Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - Kamar TidurRamana Saigon Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - Kamar TidurRamana Saigon Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - Kamar TidurRamana Saigon Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - Kamar TidurRamana Saigon Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - Kamar TidurRamana Saigon Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - Kamar TidurRamana Saigon Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - Kamar TidurRamana Saigon Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - Kolam renangRamana Saigon Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - RestoranRamana Saigon Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - RestoranRamana Saigon Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - RestoranRamana Saigon Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - Pub/LoungeRamana Saigon Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - Pub/LoungeRamana Saigon Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - Pub/LoungeRamana Saigon Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - Toko-tokoRamana Saigon Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - Ruangan FitnessRamana Saigon Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - Ruangan FitnessRamana Saigon Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - Pusat BisnisRamana Saigon Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - Ruang RapatRamana Saigon Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - BallroomRamana Saigon Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - BallroomRamana Saigon Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - BallroomRamana Saigon Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - SpaRamana Saigon Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - SpaRamana Saigon Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - KasinoRamana Saigon Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - KasinoRamana Saigon Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - KasinoRamana Saigon Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - KasinoRamana Saigon Hotel Kota Ho Chi Minh - Lobi


Agoda.com adalah bagian dari Priceline Group, pemimpin dari layanan online untuk perjalanan dan yang terkait lainnya di dunia.

AS-AGWEB-3B01