atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Rambutan Lovina Hotel

Lovina, Po Box 195, Singaraja, Lovina Beach, Bali, Indonesia (Lihat peta)

Ayo dipesan!

Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Restoran Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Kolam renang Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Sekeliling Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Sekeliling Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Kolam renang Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Kolam renang Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Kamar Suite Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Tampilan Luar Hotel Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Kamar Tidur Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Kolam renang Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Interior Hotel Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Tampilan Luar Hotel Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Kamar Tidur Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Kamar Tidur Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Interior Hotel Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Tampilan Luar Hotel
Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Interior Hotel Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Interior Hotel Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Tampilan Luar Hotel Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Interior Hotel Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Interior Hotel Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Interior Hotel Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Taman Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Tampilan Luar Hotel Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Taman Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Interior Hotel Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Tampilan Luar Hotel Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Kamar Tidur
Area: Lovina Beach Jumlah kamar: 24
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Sangat Bagus

7,9

dari 169 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
7,9
Lokasi
8,4
Tingkat pelayanan
7,9
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,0
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
7,8
Makanan
7,2
Semua ulasan (169)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Heru G. Pasangan Indonesia, 28 Agustus 2014
Harga tidak sesuai dengan kualitas

dekat pantai
5,7
Hargiyanto H. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Indonesia, 02 Februari 2014
Ok

Taman rapi, staf baik, dkt lovina
8,7
Ada turis barat yg anaknya penuh gigitan nyamuk, tp saya tdk digigit nyamuk mgkn krn saya menutup pintu saat malam, staf lgs membereskan kursi pinggir kolam renang saat hujan, dan lgs menyiapkan saat reda. Cuma jalan 5menit ke lovina, byk makanan di sekitar. Kamar standar tanpa ac, siap2.
Dasdo Y. Wisatawan Tunggal Indonesia, 07 Agustus 2013
suasana alam yang ditawarkan oleh htl mengesankan.

kebun yang asri, suasana alam yang menyenangkan, dekat dengan lokasi pantai lovina.
7,3
Hotel ini cukup memberikan suasana yang asri dan sejuk bagi mereka yang menginginkan wisata alam yang tradisional, dengan kawasan yang dekat dengan pantai dan suasana kebun yang ditawarkan hotel dan lingkungan yang tidak begitu ramai sangat cocok bagi mereka yang ingin mendapatkan ketenangan dengan suasana alam.
Tim U. Wisatawan Tunggal United Kingdom, 14 September 2014
Will Return

Good restaraunt, great pools, on the beach
7,3
I actually loved this hotel, great staff, clean, hottest shower i have had in bali, what can i say, it was great. only downfall is it was a little out off the way, easy to find , main road but you cant hear traffic. If you want peace and quiet Ii recommend
Frank H. Pasangan Germany, 04 September 2014
Frienliness

Architecture and design
7,3
We had overall a good stay but the staff need to work on their customer service , especially in the restaurant . We didn't feel welcome like in other Bali hotels
Vivien P. Pasangan Australia, 04 September 2014
Beautiful Lovina

Loved our stay at rambutan and will recommend it and definetly stay there again. Good location. Very quite and relaxing. Lovely pool. Partner would have liked coffee in the room. Beautiful gardens
9,3
Great accomodation
Juergen E. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Germany, 19 Agustus 2014
Nice Hotel @ Lovina Beach

Very nice pool, Breakfast area, Friendlyness of staff
8
We spend 4 nights in this nice (a bit older) hotel. The location is great and a good place to start trips in the northern part of Bali. Make sure you visit Warung Apple. Just turn right a the hotel lobby towards the beach and around 50 meters before the beach you will find it.
Stephen M. Pasangan Australia, 16 Agustus 2014
great stay in true Bali style property

spacious well appointed rooms, beautiful gardens and friendly/helpful staff
6,7
never had a problem from arrival to departure. Nothing was too much trouble for the friendly staff throughout the resort.
Chen M. Pasangan Hong Kong, 09 Agustus 2014
Convenient location but unhelpful staff

Location
5,3
The room we checked in had a blocked bathroom. Reported to the manager and we were given 'a choice' to move to another room. It turned out that it wasn't really a choice because the bathroom was completely flooded. Spent 30 minutes moving back and forth and we were not very pleased. Told the manager it and said we expected a token of compensation for the inconvenience caused. The manager turned around and said 'look, I apologised, didn't i? what do you expect? I have already moved you to a better room. You were given a choice! We are a family run hotel and we operate on a very limited budget..blah..blah'. The attitude of this manager really annoyed me. A sincere apology or a drink will do but it seemed to us that a flooded bathroom is perfectly normal to him. The room was fixed the next day around noon time so we had to hang around to move our stuff back. It wasn't such a big deal but the attitude of the manger did leave a sour taste during the rest of the stay.
Sharon J. Pasangan Australia, 03 Agustus 2014
Good stay but a few minor improvements required

Location, beautiful grounds
7,7
I had wanted to book a deluxe room but none were available so ended up with a superior which is fine. Lots of room, quirky bathroom, comfortable bed, in room safe and a balcony to chill out on. There are a couple of minor things that would make the stay better. - and really wouldn't take much to fix. Our toilet has a huge crack in the seat, the towel rail is falling down, the towels are threadbare, the staff didn't replace the dirty glasses in the room when they cleaned and the nasi goreng at breakfast was cold. None of these are deal breakers, but a bit of attention to detail could lift the experience.

Ayo dipesan!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Rambutan Lovina Hotel BaliRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - RestoranRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Kolam renangRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - SekelilingRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - SekelilingRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Kolam renangRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Kolam renangRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Kamar SuiteRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Tampilan Luar HotelRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Kamar TidurRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Kolam renangRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Interior HotelRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Tampilan Luar HotelRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Kamar TidurRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Kamar TidurRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Interior HotelRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Tampilan Luar HotelRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Interior HotelRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Interior HotelRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Tampilan Luar HotelRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Interior HotelRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Interior HotelRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Interior HotelRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - TamanRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Tampilan Luar HotelRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - TamanRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Interior HotelRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Tampilan Luar HotelRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Kamar TidurRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Interior HotelRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Interior HotelRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Kolam renangRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Tampilan Luar HotelRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Interior HotelRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Kamar MandiRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Interior HotelRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Kolam renangRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Interior HotelRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Interior HotelRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Kamar TidurRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Tampilan Luar HotelRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Tampilan Luar HotelRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Interior HotelRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - SpaRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Tampilan Luar HotelRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Tampilan Luar HotelRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Interior Hotel

ulasan pelanggan - Rambutan Lovina Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A08