Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Rambutan Lovina Hotel

Lovina, Po Box 195, Singaraja, Pantai Lovina, Bali, Indonesia

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Sangat Bagus

7,9

dari 207 ulasan

4 ulasan dalam bahasa Indonesia

Harga berbanding mutu
7,9
Lokasi
8,5
Tingkat pelayanan
8,0
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,0
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
7,8
Makanan
7,2
Semua ulasan (207)
Urutkan berdasarkan:
Hasrat M. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Indonesia, 29 Desember 2014
baru masuk, tempat tidur patah, tdk ada siaran tv

lokasi cukup strategis, dekat pantai lovona
5,3
Kurang menyenangkan terutama tidak ada telp, internet lelet dan yang paling parah tidak ada siaran tv hari kedua, hari1 msh ada 3 stasiun tv
Laporkan ulasan ini
Heru G. Pasangan Indonesia, 28 Agustus 2014
Harga tidak sesuai dengan kualitas

dekat pantai
5,7
Laporkan ulasan ini
Hargiyanto H. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Indonesia, 02 Februari 2014
Ok

Taman rapi, staf baik, dkt lovina
8,7
Ada turis barat yg anaknya penuh gigitan nyamuk, tp saya tdk digigit nyamuk mgkn krn saya menutup pintu saat malam, staf lgs membereskan kursi pinggir kolam renang saat hujan, dan lgs menyiapkan saat reda. Cuma jalan 5menit ke lovina, byk makanan di sekitar. Kamar standar tanpa ac, siap2.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Dasdo Y. Wisatawan Tunggal Indonesia, 07 Agustus 2013
suasana alam yang ditawarkan oleh htl mengesankan.

kebun yang asri, suasana alam yang menyenangkan, dekat dengan lokasi pantai lovina.
7,3
Hotel ini cukup memberikan suasana yang asri dan sejuk bagi mereka yang menginginkan wisata alam yang tradisional, dengan kawasan yang dekat dengan pantai dan suasana kebun yang ditawarkan hotel dan lingkungan yang tidak begitu ramai sangat cocok bagi mereka yang ingin mendapatkan ketenangan dengan suasana alam.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Patricia H. Wisatawan Tunggal Australia, 13 Desember 2015
Peaceful Garden, Refreshing Pools

Swimming pools, friendly staff, beautiful garden
9,7
I wish I had stayed longer, this hotel and staff provide a very welcoming, warm and friendly atmosphere around a beautifully maintained Balinese garden with clean and refreshing pools, it is a perfect place to relax and unwind, everything is low key but staff go out of their way to be helpful and provide assistance when needed. I found the food a bit uninspiring and was disappointed with the local food I tried although I'm sure many tourists were happy with the range of western choices. There are local warungs nearby. I will come back for sure and next time stay a lot longer.
Laporkan ulasan ini
James K. Pasangan United Kingdom, 13 November 2015
Great location in lovina, do the dolphin trip!

Staff are friendly and informative, the location is perfect at the quiet end of lovina, the beach is 2 min walk, the gardens and pool are beautiful and well kept, great restaurants meters away!
9
Laporkan ulasan ini
Sonya M. Pasangan Indonesia, 19 Oktober 2015
Room with fan but still comfortable

Beautiful design and garden, big swimming pool, many dogs
8
Laporkan ulasan ini
Robert V. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Netherlands, 17 Oktober 2015
Reasonable hotel in a good location for Lovina

Rooms were big, very friendly staff.
6
The staff put our family in two rooms next to each other which was very convenient. The rooms were reasonably clean and located perfectly next to the pool. Location compared to other places is very good.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Annika S. Pasangan Netherlands, 29 September 2015
Very nice stay!

Very nice accomodation, nice clean room, good service
9,3
Laporkan ulasan ini
Domas P. Pasangan Lithuania, 26 September 2015
place to relax

friendly staff, quite environment, pools
8,3
We took budget rooms (no AC, only ceiling fan - and you don't need one), which were I'd say in good shape and cleaned daily. Acoustics in bathroom are fantastic - I could talk easily to my friends next door from there (might be a minus if you don't wanna talk to people next door). Environment is really calm, relaxing and green - like living in a park. There's two pools with sunbends and arbours around to relax if you don't want to go to the beach. Breakfast were a bit disappointing - small portions, also you get to chose from menu of 5 items only, but juice are fresh and really tasty, so is coffee (gotta love this whole country for coffee). Staff is fantastic. We wanted to watch eurobasket at 2am, so guard guided us directly to the modem so we could get descent connection, hotel spa took sea urchin spikes from the feet for no charge, every request we had was dealt with momentarily. Location is a bit far from the sea, also there's road repairs happening there, so walking is a bit uncomfortable. Beach is not first class, a bit dirty, also lots of local boats there who constantly offers some kind of attractions (I highly suggest dolphins watching and snorkeling). Bargain with everyone, prices goes down easily, especially for pearls (800k to 200k is normal).
Laporkan ulasan ini
1 - 4 dari 4 ulasan
Rambutan Lovina Hotel BaliRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - RestoranRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Kolam renangRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - SekelilingRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - SekelilingRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Kolam renangRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Kolam renangRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Kamar SuiteRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Tampilan Luar HotelRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Kamar TidurRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Kolam renangRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Interior HotelRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Tampilan Luar HotelRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Kamar TidurRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Kamar TidurRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Interior HotelRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Tampilan Luar HotelRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Interior HotelRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Interior HotelRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Tampilan Luar HotelRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Interior HotelRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Interior HotelRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Interior HotelRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - TamanRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Tampilan Luar HotelRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - TamanRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Interior HotelRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Tampilan Luar HotelRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Kamar TidurRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Interior HotelRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Interior HotelRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Kolam renangRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Tampilan Luar HotelRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Interior HotelRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Kamar MandiRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Interior HotelRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Kolam renangRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Interior HotelRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Interior HotelRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Kamar TidurRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Tampilan Luar HotelRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Tampilan Luar HotelRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Interior HotelRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - SpaRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Tampilan Luar HotelRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Tampilan Luar HotelRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Interior Hotel


Agoda.com adalah bagian dari Priceline Group, pemimpin dari layanan online untuk perjalanan dan yang terkait lainnya di dunia.

AS-AGWEB-3A08