atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Ranweli Holiday Village

Waikkal,, Pantai Waikkal, Negombo, Sri Lanka (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Ranweli Holiday Village Negombo - Kamar Tidur Ranweli Holiday Village Negombo - Kamar Tidur Ranweli Holiday Village Negombo - Kamar Tidur Ranweli Holiday Village Negombo - Kamar Tidur Ranweli Holiday Village Negombo - Kamar Tidur Ranweli Holiday Village Negombo - Restoran Ranweli Holiday Village Negombo - Pub/Lounge Ranweli Holiday Village Negombo - Pub/Lounge Ranweli Holiday Village Negombo - Restoran Ranweli Holiday Village Negombo - Restoran Ranweli Holiday Village Negombo - Kamar Tidur Ranweli Holiday Village Negombo - Tampilan Luar Hotel Ranweli Holiday Village Negombo - Kolam renang Ranweli Holiday Village Negombo - Tampilan Luar Hotel Ranweli Holiday Village Negombo - Tampilan Luar Hotel Ranweli Holiday Village Negombo - Tampilan Luar Hotel
Ranweli Holiday Village Negombo - Tampilan Luar Hotel Ranweli Holiday Village Negombo - Lobi Ranweli Holiday Village Negombo - Tampilan Luar Hotel Ranweli Holiday Village Negombo - Kolam renang Ranweli Holiday Village Negombo - Tampilan Luar Hotel Ranweli Holiday Village Negombo - Taman Ranweli Holiday Village Negombo - Tampilan Luar Hotel Ranweli Holiday Village Negombo - Sekeliling Ranweli Holiday Village Negombo - Tampilan Luar Hotel Ranweli Holiday Village Negombo - Tampilan Luar Hotel Ranweli Holiday Village Negombo - Tampilan Luar Hotel
Area: Pantai Waikkal Jumlah kamar: 83

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Sangat Bagus

7,8

dari 177 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
7,5
Lokasi
7,9
Tingkat pelayanan
8,0
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,3
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
7,8
Makanan
7,4
Semua ulasan (177)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Tseng H. Wisatawan Tunggal Taiwan, 13 Juli 2014
A perfect place to start my journey in Sri Lanka

Beach! Beach! Beach!
9
Ranweli has the most beautiful sunset I've seen! I love the swimming pool and the beach. It's a perfect way to end a day to drink beer at beach. I took hundreds of photos here and thought I was in the heaven. Definitely I will choose this hotel again and stay few more nights next time I visit Negombo.
Sally S. Pasangan Australia, 22 Mei 2014
Thoroughly disappointing

Well appointed and clean room
4,7
We chose the Ranweli Hotel for a one night stay at the end of our Sri Lankan holiday based on its proximity to the airport - 20 kilometers away. It wasn't until we arrived at the hotel that we realized that the hotel is only accessible by ferry or punt. Whilst this notion is quite romantic it is also extremely inpracticle when we had to leave the hotel at 4.30am for our early flight departure. The first villa we were given had a broken a/c system. After much ado we were finally moved to a different villa where the a/c worked at 30 per cent capacity. So once we were on the 'island' we were totally at the hotel's mercy - food and drink are ridiculously expensive compared to the rest of Sri Lanka. All menus only have prices listed in either Euros or GBP which is completely useless to the traveller who lives anywhere east of Russia. We had booked a wake up call at 4.00am and luckily we set our own alarm as they didn't bother to call us until 4.20am for our 4.30 departure. Of course, as we were at the mercy of the hotel, we booked a taxi through them to the airport - USD$30 for a 20 kilometer ride....! If you are looking for a hotel for a short stay avoid the Ranweli Hotel at all cost!!
Boris G. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Croatia, 01 Maret 2014
A great ending for our 7-day island-wide trip

It's a beautifully built, comfortable and enjoyable holiday resort
9
We only stayed for the last night of our trip, as it's relatively close to the airport (the rest having been half in the mountains, half in the south). Ranweli turned out to have been the most enjoyable stay of our holiday, and we wished we had spent at least half of our holiday there. The beach isn't that good (at least not for someone who just came from south Sri Lanka), and it didn't appeal to us to swim in the sea there; anyhow, the swimming pool was quite OK. But the place is just beautifully arranged, the Deluxe Sea View Bungalow was a great place to stay, and the staff were very nice and helpful. It's a great place for a relaxing holiday. If we'd return to Sri Lanka someday, we'd definitely stay in Ranweli again, this time for more than just one day.
Peter K. Keluarga dengan anak kecil United Kingdom, 20 Februari 2014
It was good, but not really suitable for infants

Staf brilliant, Food good, resort in general great for couple
7,3
No serious issues although not really suitable for very samll children. The local wild life enjoys sharing your room with you too !!! It is a great resort with very friendly staff, and i would recommend to anyone looking for a nice break away from daily routine.
Laura J. Pasangan United Kingdom, 12 Februari 2014
Lovely beach resort

Proximity to the beach, privacy (it's on an island), quality of rooms is excellent.
8,3
Great stay- a bit isolated from Sri Lankan culture (eg prices are written in euros!!) but if you want a very nice relaxing hotel- well designed and planned, this is a good one to choose. Room was most comfortable I've had in SL.
Kadri C. Pasangan Turkey, 07 Februari 2014
Clean hotel with pool & nature

Pool and rooms were good. Deluxe room was just renewed. We stay at 101 and it was so close to everywhere.
9,3
The location was wrong. Please check this point. This is it: 7.283281,79.840894 There were room to far away from center so try to get close pool. Sea was not clear as we expected but still we had fun.
Amy M. Pasangan Canada, 02 Januari 2014
An All-Inclusive with a TON of European Groups.

Close to airport, friendly staff, secluded property.
4,7
I would ONLY recommend this resort to people looking to visit an all-inclusive resort. There are a ton of tour groups and it's VERY similar to a resort in Dominican or Cuba. Price tag was REALLY high and we would not book again at Ranweli. No options to walk to any restaurants, bars etc. You are on a piece of property that is detached from mainland and you access the resort via a raft/ferry. Another note:When we arrived we were told our Seaview Bungalow was not available and we were given a TERRIBLE room which had the view of a brick wall. Once we finally moved into the seaview bungalow it was a beautiful room, but this resort definitely caters to large groups. There are WAY better options in Sri Lanka, especially given the price tag.
Barbara G. Pasangan Australia, 25 Agustus 2013
Sri Lanka Beaches at its Best

Natural setting, comfortable and resort-feel
7
We are vegetarian and it has proved quite difficult to eat good local vegetarian without either something having gone off like the coconut milk everything swims in or doused in tons of salt.
Johannes H. Wisatawan Tunggal Austria, 21 Agustus 2013
we needed a last stop before going home

close to airport, clean room, quiet area
7,7
all in all it was ok for our last two days, we got a good deal for our room - the place is clean, staff is nice and the location is very peaceful with direct access to the beach; depending on what you are looking for we would not so much recommend for single travellers to go there as ranweli seems to be a couples and family resort; the food was solid but nothing special - breakfast was best meal of the day. wifi was ok, a little slow sometimes and only available in the lobby.
Kevin R. Wisatawan Tunggal Canada, 20 Agustus 2013
Wish I had stayed longer ;)

Friendly staff. Lovely private beach. Private, comfortable bungalow.
9,3
I only stayed here for one night for easy access to the airport in Negombo the next day. It was my last hotel, following an 18 day tour of Sri Lanka. Ranweli is a nice beach front hotel on a private small island where you need to take a short boat-shuttle (30 seconds to cross)..from the mainland to the island. The boat ride is a charming way to arrive at the hotel. Staff at reception speak English very well and are kind and welcoming. There is a lovely pool with many sun beds for relaxing. A bar is close to the pool. WiFi is only available in the lobby or by the pool bar and reception is fast. Personally, I found the meals standard and rate them 3 star according to North American standards in my opinion. I only ate two meals here (dinner and breakfast) and the food was fine. The hotel offers "all-inclusive" packages for long staying guests and meals are local Sri Lankan and western food. I would certainly stay here again, yet for a longer period of time, just to rest and do "nothing" in the sun. Lovely lovely ocean view for sunsets on a private hotel beach. The staff is very professional.

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Ranweli Holiday Village NegomboRanweli Holiday Village Negombo - Kamar TidurRanweli Holiday Village Negombo - Kamar TidurRanweli Holiday Village Negombo - Kamar TidurRanweli Holiday Village Negombo - Kamar TidurRanweli Holiday Village Negombo - Kamar TidurRanweli Holiday Village Negombo - RestoranRanweli Holiday Village Negombo - Pub/LoungeRanweli Holiday Village Negombo - Pub/LoungeRanweli Holiday Village Negombo - RestoranRanweli Holiday Village Negombo - RestoranRanweli Holiday Village Negombo - Kamar TidurRanweli Holiday Village Negombo - Tampilan Luar HotelRanweli Holiday Village Negombo - Kolam renangRanweli Holiday Village Negombo - Tampilan Luar HotelRanweli Holiday Village Negombo - Tampilan Luar HotelRanweli Holiday Village Negombo - Tampilan Luar HotelRanweli Holiday Village Negombo - Tampilan Luar HotelRanweli Holiday Village Negombo - LobiRanweli Holiday Village Negombo - Tampilan Luar HotelRanweli Holiday Village Negombo - Kolam renangRanweli Holiday Village Negombo - Tampilan Luar HotelRanweli Holiday Village Negombo - TamanRanweli Holiday Village Negombo - Tampilan Luar HotelRanweli Holiday Village Negombo - SekelilingRanweli Holiday Village Negombo - Tampilan Luar HotelRanweli Holiday Village Negombo - Tampilan Luar HotelRanweli Holiday Village Negombo - Tampilan Luar Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3B07