Akun Saya (masuk)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Ranweli Holiday Village

Waikkal,, Pantai Waikkal, Negombo, Sri Lanka (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Ranweli Holiday Village Negombo - Kamar Tidur Ranweli Holiday Village Negombo - Kamar Tidur Ranweli Holiday Village Negombo - Kamar Tidur Ranweli Holiday Village Negombo - Restoran Ranweli Holiday Village Negombo - Pub/Lounge Ranweli Holiday Village Negombo - Pub/Lounge Ranweli Holiday Village Negombo - Restoran Ranweli Holiday Village Negombo - Restoran Ranweli Holiday Village Negombo - Kamar Tidur Ranweli Holiday Village Negombo - Tampilan Luar Hotel Ranweli Holiday Village Negombo - Kolam renang Ranweli Holiday Village Negombo - Tampilan Luar Hotel Ranweli Holiday Village Negombo - Tampilan Luar Hotel Ranweli Holiday Village Negombo - Tampilan Luar Hotel Ranweli Holiday Village Negombo - Lobi Ranweli Holiday Village Negombo - Tampilan Luar Hotel
Ranweli Holiday Village Negombo - Kolam renang Ranweli Holiday Village Negombo - Tampilan Luar Hotel Ranweli Holiday Village Negombo - Taman Ranweli Holiday Village Negombo - Tampilan Luar Hotel Ranweli Holiday Village Negombo - Tampilan Luar Hotel Ranweli Holiday Village Negombo - Sekeliling Ranweli Holiday Village Negombo - Tampilan Luar Hotel Ranweli Holiday Village Negombo - Tampilan Luar Hotel Ranweli Holiday Village Negombo - Tampilan Luar Hotel
Lokasi: Pantai Waikkal Jumlah kamar: 83

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Sangat Bagus

7,8

dari 173 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
7,5
Lokasi
8,0
Tingkat pelayanan
8,0
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,3
Standar/Kenyamanan Kamar
7,8
Makanan
7,4
Semua ulasan (173)
Boris G. Keluarga dengan anak belia Croatia, 01 Maret 2014
A great ending for our 7-day island-wide trip

It's a beautifully built, comfortable and enjoyable holiday resort
9
We only stayed for the last night of our trip, as it's relatively close to the airport (the rest having been half in the mountains, half in the south). Ranweli turned out to have been the most enjoyable stay of our holiday, and we wished we had spent at least half of our holiday there. The beach isn't that good (at least not for someone who just came from south Sri Lanka), and it didn't appeal to us to swim in the sea there; anyhow, the swimming pool was quite OK. But the place is just beautifully arranged, the Deluxe Sea View Bungalow was a great place to stay, and the staff were very nice and helpful. It's a great place for a relaxing holiday. If we'd return to Sri Lanka someday, we'd definitely stay in Ranweli again, this time for more than just one day.
Peter K. Keluarga dengan anak belia United Kingdom, 20 Februari 2014
It was good, but not really suitable for infants

Staf brilliant, Food good, resort in general great for couple
7,3
No serious issues although not really suitable for very samll children. The local wild life enjoys sharing your room with you too !!! It is a great resort with very friendly staff, and i would recommend to anyone looking for a nice break away from daily routine.
Laura J. Berpasangan United Kingdom, 12 Februari 2014
Lovely beach resort

Proximity to the beach, privacy (it's on an island), quality of rooms is excellent.
8,3
Great stay- a bit isolated from Sri Lankan culture (eg prices are written in euros!!) but if you want a very nice relaxing hotel- well designed and planned, this is a good one to choose. Room was most comfortable I've had in SL.
Kadri C. Berpasangan Turkey, 07 Februari 2014
Clean hotel with pool & nature

Pool and rooms were good. Deluxe room was just renewed. We stay at 101 and it was so close to everywhere.
9,3
The location was wrong. Please check this point. This is it: 7.283281,79.840894 There were room to far away from center so try to get close pool. Sea was not clear as we expected but still we had fun.
Amy M. Berpasangan Canada, 02 Januari 2014
An All-Inclusive with a TON of European Groups.

Close to airport, friendly staff, secluded property.
4,7
I would ONLY recommend this resort to people looking to visit an all-inclusive resort. There are a ton of tour groups and it's VERY similar to a resort in Dominican or Cuba. Price tag was REALLY high and we would not book again at Ranweli. No options to walk to any restaurants, bars etc. You are on a piece of property that is detached from mainland and you access the resort via a raft/ferry. Another note:When we arrived we were told our Seaview Bungalow was not available and we were given a TERRIBLE room which had the view of a brick wall. Once we finally moved into the seaview bungalow it was a beautiful room, but this resort definitely caters to large groups. There are WAY better options in Sri Lanka, especially given the price tag.
Barbara G. Berpasangan Australia, 25 Agustus 2013
Sri Lanka Beaches at its Best

Natural setting, comfortable and resort-feel
7
We are vegetarian and it has proved quite difficult to eat good local vegetarian without either something having gone off like the coconut milk everything swims in or doused in tons of salt.
Johannes H. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Austria, 21 Agustus 2013
we needed a last stop before going home

close to airport, clean room, quiet area
7,7
all in all it was ok for our last two days, we got a good deal for our room - the place is clean, staff is nice and the location is very peaceful with direct access to the beach; depending on what you are looking for we would not so much recommend for single travellers to go there as ranweli seems to be a couples and family resort; the food was solid but nothing special - breakfast was best meal of the day. wifi was ok, a little slow sometimes and only available in the lobby.
Kevin R. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Canada, 20 Agustus 2013
Wish I had stayed longer ;)

Friendly staff. Lovely private beach. Private, comfortable bungalow.
9,3
I only stayed here for one night for easy access to the airport in Negombo the next day. It was my last hotel, following an 18 day tour of Sri Lanka. Ranweli is a nice beach front hotel on a private small island where you need to take a short boat-shuttle (30 seconds to cross)..from the mainland to the island. The boat ride is a charming way to arrive at the hotel. Staff at reception speak English very well and are kind and welcoming. There is a lovely pool with many sun beds for relaxing. A bar is close to the pool. WiFi is only available in the lobby or by the pool bar and reception is fast. Personally, I found the meals standard and rate them 3 star according to North American standards in my opinion. I only ate two meals here (dinner and breakfast) and the food was fine. The hotel offers "all-inclusive" packages for long staying guests and meals are local Sri Lankan and western food. I would certainly stay here again, yet for a longer period of time, just to rest and do "nothing" in the sun. Lovely lovely ocean view for sunsets on a private hotel beach. The staff is very professional.
Sergio K. Keluarga dengan anak belia Switzerland, 14 Agustus 2013
Well-maintained peaceful & isolated hotel.

Overall design of hotel. Nice room and toiletries. Good AC and cable TV. Attentive staff.
7,3
Overall it was a very good experience. Appropriate pool suitable for kids. On a beach not suitable for swimming. Despite this, very pleasant landscape. Since it is quite isolated buffet dinner is overpriced. Having said that, buffet options are diverse but not on the high end of quality.
Sangitha T. Berkelompok Switzerland, 05 Agustus 2013
beach sun fun

large rooms, breakfast and spa
8,3
We were a bit disapointing with the prices they are too high if you comper with other 4 stars Hotel in Sri Lanka.

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Ranweli Holiday Village NegomboRanweli Holiday Village Negombo - Kamar TidurRanweli Holiday Village Negombo - Kamar TidurRanweli Holiday Village Negombo - Kamar TidurRanweli Holiday Village Negombo - RestoranRanweli Holiday Village Negombo - Pub/LoungeRanweli Holiday Village Negombo - Pub/LoungeRanweli Holiday Village Negombo - RestoranRanweli Holiday Village Negombo - RestoranRanweli Holiday Village Negombo - Kamar TidurRanweli Holiday Village Negombo - Tampilan Luar HotelRanweli Holiday Village Negombo - Kolam renangRanweli Holiday Village Negombo - Tampilan Luar HotelRanweli Holiday Village Negombo - Tampilan Luar HotelRanweli Holiday Village Negombo - Tampilan Luar HotelRanweli Holiday Village Negombo - LobiRanweli Holiday Village Negombo - Tampilan Luar HotelRanweli Holiday Village Negombo - Kolam renangRanweli Holiday Village Negombo - Tampilan Luar HotelRanweli Holiday Village Negombo - TamanRanweli Holiday Village Negombo - Tampilan Luar HotelRanweli Holiday Village Negombo - Tampilan Luar HotelRanweli Holiday Village Negombo - SekelilingRanweli Holiday Village Negombo - Tampilan Luar HotelRanweli Holiday Village Negombo - Tampilan Luar HotelRanweli Holiday Village Negombo - Tampilan Luar Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3A02