Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Ranweli Holiday Village

Waikkal,, waikkal, Waikkal, Sri Lanka (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Ranweli Holiday Village Waikkal - Kamar Tidur Ranweli Holiday Village Waikkal - Kamar Tidur Ranweli Holiday Village Waikkal - Pub/Lounge Ranweli Holiday Village Waikkal - Pub/Lounge Ranweli Holiday Village Waikkal - Restoran Ranweli Holiday Village Waikkal - Restoran Ranweli Holiday Village Waikkal - Tampilan Luar Hotel Ranweli Holiday Village Waikkal - Kolam renang Ranweli Holiday Village Waikkal - Taman Ranweli Holiday Village Waikkal - Tampilan Luar Hotel Ranweli Holiday Village Waikkal - Sekeliling Ranweli Holiday Village Waikkal - Tampilan Luar Hotel Ranweli Holiday Village Waikkal - Pantai Ranweli Holiday Village Waikkal - Pantai Ranweli Holiday Village Waikkal - Kamar Tidur Ranweli Holiday Village Waikkal - Kamar Tidur
Ranweli Holiday Village Waikkal - Kamar Tidur Ranweli Holiday Village Waikkal - Kamar Tidur Ranweli Holiday Village Waikkal - Kamar Tidur Ranweli Holiday Village Waikkal - Kamar Tidur Ranweli Holiday Village Waikkal - Kamar Tidur Ranweli Holiday Village Waikkal - Kamar Tidur Ranweli Holiday Village Waikkal - Kamar Tidur Ranweli Holiday Village Waikkal - Kamar Tidur Ranweli Holiday Village Waikkal - Kamar Tidur Ranweli Holiday Village Waikkal - Kamar Tidur Ranweli Holiday Village Waikkal - Kamar Tidur Ranweli Holiday Village Waikkal - Fasilitas
Area: waikkal Jumlah kamar: 83
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Sangat Bagus

7,7

dari 198 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
7,4
Lokasi
7,9
Tingkat pelayanan
7,9
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,1
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
7,8
Makanan
7,3
Semua ulasan (198)
Urutkan berdasarkan:
Nuwan C. Pasangan Sri Lanka, 23 Agustus 2015
Average

Location, freedom and the beach
6,3
Laporkan ulasan ini
Anthony S. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Australia, 02 Mei 2015
Bar staff lazy.

Bar staff lazy after being told twice about broken glass near pool didn't care until a supervisor was informed and addressed the issue.
6
Our stay was very avarage as they also charge in Euros or English pounds.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Hazel C. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Singapore, 14 Desember 2014
Beautiful Beach Resort

Beautiful beach, nice ocean front bungalow and well-manicured & clean surroundings
7,7
We were advised by our guide to stay our last night at Negombo to be near the airport so that it would not be so rush to catch our flight the next morning and we didn't regret it. It was quite an experience for my children to cross the muddy & sinister-looking river on the wooden raft and then to arrive at the resort which has a beautiful stretch of beach and has fantastic view of the ocean. We stayed at the seaview bungalow and it was very therapeutic to hear the sound of the waves. The room is clean enough but the TV reception was really bad. At night, we were pretty bored as there was no wifi in the room and no TV programmes to watch. But I guess if you are looking for a lazy holiday and just to sunbath, this will be the resort. On the whole, it was very pleasant to end our trip with a nice stay at Ranweli.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Cameron S. Pasangan Australia, 16 November 2014
Not a bad pre-flight location

The best thing about this place was the pool, the comfy bed and the extensive buffet breakfast
8
We enjoyed our stay at this hotel, although we found it charges inflated European prices for everything. This would be completely fine, however there are no other options for food around this place due to its remote location, forcing you to dine at the hotel.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Tyler S. Wisatawan Tunggal United Kingdom, 06 September 2014
Ranweli

Location, location, location
8,7
Laporkan ulasan ini
Kevin R. Pasangan Canada, 20 Agustus 2014
Amazing sunset view.

Private beach. Sunset. Friendly reception
7,7
We stayed only for one night so we could be close to the airport early the next morning. Seeing we'd have to leave at 4:00AM to catch our flight, we'd miss our breakfast.... which was included in the room rate. We asked if we could switch the meals and have dinner instead of the breakfast and the hotel manager, upon consideration of our request, agreed ;-)This was a very welcoming on his part. We were placed in a newly renovated room of the hotel and the room was modern and clear, yetlacked any feel of being in Sri Lanka. The beach area is very nice and the sunset was stunning. The beach bungalows, even though older, have more charm than the new rooms and are more private which are right on the beach. A fine stay for either first or last night in Sri Lanka. Only negative point...far too many loud tourist there for our liking ;-)
Laporkan ulasan ini
Nilanthi G. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Sri Lanka, 09 Agustus 2014
Wow fantastic experience with vary friendly staff

Location, Staff, Food
8,7
Gorgeous hotel
Laporkan ulasan ini
Di X. Wisatawan Tunggal China, 08 Agustus 2014
transfer

location
4
The switch couldn't be used,so that the room was out of electricity and no one helped me solve this problem.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Tseng H. Wisatawan Tunggal Taiwan, 13 Juli 2014
A perfect place to start my journey in Sri Lanka

Beach! Beach! Beach!
9
Ranweli has the most beautiful sunset I've seen! I love the swimming pool and the beach. It's a perfect way to end a day to drink beer at beach. I took hundreds of photos here and thought I was in the heaven. Definitely I will choose this hotel again and stay few more nights next time I visit Negombo.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Sally S. Pasangan Australia, 22 Mei 2014
Thoroughly disappointing

Well appointed and clean room
4,7
We chose the Ranweli Hotel for a one night stay at the end of our Sri Lankan holiday based on its proximity to the airport - 20 kilometers away. It wasn't until we arrived at the hotel that we realized that the hotel is only accessible by ferry or punt. Whilst this notion is quite romantic it is also extremely inpracticle when we had to leave the hotel at 4.30am for our early flight departure. The first villa we were given had a broken a/c system. After much ado we were finally moved to a different villa where the a/c worked at 30 per cent capacity. So once we were on the 'island' we were totally at the hotel's mercy - food and drink are ridiculously expensive compared to the rest of Sri Lanka. All menus only have prices listed in either Euros or GBP which is completely useless to the traveller who lives anywhere east of Russia. We had booked a wake up call at 4.00am and luckily we set our own alarm as they didn't bother to call us until 4.20am for our 4.30 departure. Of course, as we were at the mercy of the hotel, we booked a taxi through them to the airport - USD$30 for a 20 kilometer ride....! If you are looking for a hotel for a short stay avoid the Ranweli Hotel at all cost!!
Laporkan ulasan ini

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Ranweli Holiday Village WaikkalRanweli Holiday Village Waikkal - Kamar TidurRanweli Holiday Village Waikkal - Kamar TidurRanweli Holiday Village Waikkal - Pub/LoungeRanweli Holiday Village Waikkal - Pub/LoungeRanweli Holiday Village Waikkal - RestoranRanweli Holiday Village Waikkal - RestoranRanweli Holiday Village Waikkal - Tampilan Luar HotelRanweli Holiday Village Waikkal - Kolam renangRanweli Holiday Village Waikkal - TamanRanweli Holiday Village Waikkal - Tampilan Luar HotelRanweli Holiday Village Waikkal - SekelilingRanweli Holiday Village Waikkal - Tampilan Luar HotelRanweli Holiday Village Waikkal - PantaiRanweli Holiday Village Waikkal - PantaiRanweli Holiday Village Waikkal - Kamar TidurRanweli Holiday Village Waikkal - Kamar TidurRanweli Holiday Village Waikkal - Kamar TidurRanweli Holiday Village Waikkal - Kamar TidurRanweli Holiday Village Waikkal - Kamar TidurRanweli Holiday Village Waikkal - Kamar TidurRanweli Holiday Village Waikkal - Kamar TidurRanweli Holiday Village Waikkal - Kamar TidurRanweli Holiday Village Waikkal - Kamar TidurRanweli Holiday Village Waikkal - Kamar TidurRanweli Holiday Village Waikkal - Kamar TidurRanweli Holiday Village Waikkal - Kamar TidurRanweli Holiday Village Waikkal - Kamar TidurRanweli Holiday Village Waikkal - FasilitasRanweli Holiday Village Waikkal - Tampilan Luar HotelRanweli Holiday Village Waikkal - Kolam renangRanweli Holiday Village Waikkal - Kolam renangRanweli Holiday Village Waikkal - FasilitasRanweli Holiday Village Waikkal - Makanan dan Minuman


Agoda.com adalah bagian dari Priceline Group, pemimpin dari layanan online untuk perjalanan dan yang terkait lainnya di dunia.

AS-AGWEB-3B06