atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Ranyatavi Resort Natai

32/7 Moo 5, Natai Beach, Kok Kloy, Takuatung, Khok Kloy, Phuket, Thailand 82140 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Sebelumnya : Ranyatavi Resort
Ranyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Restoran Ranyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Restoran Ranyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Interior Hotel Ranyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Restoran Ranyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Restoran Ranyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Balkon/Teras Ranyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Ballroom Ranyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Ballroom Ranyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Kamar Mandi Ranyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Kamar Mandi Ranyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Kamar Mandi Ranyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Pantai Ranyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Pantai Ranyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Pantai Ranyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Pantai Ranyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Pantai
Ranyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Pantai Ranyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Pantai Ranyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Pantai Ranyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Kafe Ranyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Kamar Tidur Ranyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Kamar Tidur Ranyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Kamar Tidur Ranyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Kamar Tidur Ranyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Kamar Tidur Ranyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Kamar Tidur Ranyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Kamar Tidur Ranyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Kamar Tidur
Area: Khok Kloy Jumlah kamar: 60

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Bagus

7,3

dari 148 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
7,6
Lokasi
7,6
Tingkat pelayanan
7,1
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
7,9
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
7,2
Makanan
6,2
Semua ulasan (148)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Adrian S. Pasangan Australia, 06 Desember 2014
Great Beach

beach access
5,7
This hotel feels old. The hotel design needs updating. The layout is a bit confusing with some standalone buildings in the middle of the resort seeming out of place. In the evening the resort feels very empty - guests wander around the premises looking but finding nothing. The restaurants are deserted, no music, the beachside bar is closed. The pool and jacuzzi pool are nice. Access to the beach is great. Room appointments are old - housekeeping do well to keep the place in working order (the showerhead is terrible). During our stay we were dismayed to see 3 tour buses parked in the (small) car park
Elaine S. Wisatawan Tunggal Singapore, 01 Desember 2014
Nice beach location but nothing else

next to beach, not crowded
5,7
Stayed in delux rm. No lotion, disposable tooth brush or toothpaste. Sandals available only in villas. Lots of stairs so not great if have heavy luggage. No proper table in rm for eating.limited breakfast buffet. Hotel could do better for the comfort of the guests.
Aidan D. Wisatawan bisnis United Kingdom, 26 Oktober 2014
does anyone care?

location, peaceful, leaving
5
So much wrong with this place its difficult to know where to start (all previous negative reviews verified) but if you're looking for a peaceful room on a beautiful stretch of coast with friendly local staff you could probably do worse.
Devon M. Wisatawan berkelompok Canada, 20 Juli 2014
More was expected

Pool, Grounds, Rooms
4,7
I was pretty disappointed with this resort. Food wasn't good, was ok. Staff weren't good, were ok. Refused to change money for me 1st day. Gave a bad rate the following day. Was traveling w a group and several rooms had malfunctioning A/C units. Wasn't terrible, but definitely should have been better.
Amanda A. Pasangan Canada, 19 Juli 2014
Remote resort

Pool, beach view,
6
We spent 3 nights at this hotel. The price was right as a friend of ours was getting married nearby in a more expensive resort. The hotel is older, and has done some updating, but its age is evident. Our air conditioner would rattle throughout the night. The cracks in the doorway allowed some rodent into our room. The staff's ability to speak English was limited making simple requests difficult. The breakfast is highly overpriced, we opted for muesli (300banht/10$ per person) the cheapest thing on the menu. We were served eggs and informed the staff that we had ordered muesli. They were very confused. Our breakfast experience took almost an hour to get a bowl of cereal. The hotel's stronger points included the availability of hot water for showers, and the pool is beautiful. If you are looking for a remote resort with a cheaper price-tag, this is a good place. Keep in mind you get what you pay for.
Valerie D. Pasangan Belgium, 01 Mei 2014
relaxing / good swimming pool and nice friendly st

beach / upgrade of room / swim area very nice / good thai food
7,7
oke but too expensive drinks (wine !!!) too far away from other places nothin g in the surroundings unless you get (too priced) taxi
Claire J. Wisatawan Tunggal United Kingdom, 11 April 2014
Lovely beach hotel and great value for money

Beach, spa, value for money
9
Beautiful beach and nice rooms. Great pool and comfy sun loungers there and on the beach. The spa is basic but I had a great massage there. The restaurant in the beach serves tasty Thai food, but breakfast is a bit monotonous after day 3. Good quality omelettes though! The room was spacious and the bathroom was perfect except for the lack of a shower curtain. It was great value for money and if I can get away to this quiet and idyllic beach again, I'd definitely stay here.
Boris B. Pasangan Germany, 06 April 2014
Ok if you need to stay on Natai but stil bad value

secluded big beach nearby
3,3
bad service, bad food, deserted. "Upgrade" to a villa was actually a downgrade - because the see-view changed into a no-view-at-all
Nina B. Wisatawan berkelompok Thailand, 24 Februari 2014
Easy because we had a wedding to attend next door

Easy, location, right on the beach
6,7
The hotel was at the location I needed for a wedding I needed to attend. So for location it was perfect. The rooms were fairly big and very clean.the pool and beach was most important and they couldn't be more close together which was perfect we didn't have to walk far to enjoy both. Food was decent but service was a little poor but given that there was many people at the resort things were forgotten. Overall I would recommend this resort to a friend if they would like to stay somewhere remote this place is perfect.
Phillip W. Pasangan United Kingdom, 24 Februari 2014
Relaxing stay just what we were looking for

Rooms,beach ,Friendly staff
9,7
Our stay was exactly what we were looking for, sad to leave will be going again for sure,

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Ranyatavi Resort Natai PhuketRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - RestoranRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - RestoranRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Interior HotelRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - RestoranRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - RestoranRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Balkon/TerasRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - BallroomRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - BallroomRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Kamar MandiRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Kamar MandiRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Kamar MandiRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - PantaiRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - PantaiRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - PantaiRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - PantaiRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - PantaiRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - PantaiRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - PantaiRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - PantaiRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - KafeRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Kamar TidurRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Kamar TidurRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Kamar TidurRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Kamar TidurRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Kamar TidurRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Kamar TidurRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Kamar TidurRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Kamar TidurRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Kamar TidurRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Kamar TidurRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Tampilan Luar HotelRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Tampilan Luar HotelRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Tampilan Luar HotelRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Tampilan Luar HotelRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Interior HotelRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Interior HotelRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Interior HotelRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Interior HotelRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Interior HotelRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - LobiRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Kamar TidurRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Kamar TidurRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Kamar TidurRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Kamar TidurRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Kamar TidurRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Kamar MandiRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Balkon/TerasRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Balkon/TerasRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - PemandanganRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Kamar TidurRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Kamar TidurRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Kamar MandiRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Kamar MandiRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - VillaRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Kamar TidurRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Kamar TidurRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Kamar TidurRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Kamar TidurRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Kamar TidurRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Kamar TidurRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Kamar TidurRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - VillaRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Kamar MandiRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Kamar MandiRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Balkon/TerasRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - PemandanganRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Kamar TidurRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Kamar TidurRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Kamar TidurRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Kamar MandiRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - PemandanganRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Kamar TidurRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Kamar TidurRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Kamar TidurRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Balkon/TerasRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Kamar MandiRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Kolam renangRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Kolam renangRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Kolam renangRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Kolam renangRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - SpaRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Ruangan FitnessRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Ruang RapatRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Ruang RapatRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - LobiRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Interior HotelRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Pub/LoungeRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - PemandanganRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - PantaiRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - PantaiRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - PantaiRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - PantaiRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Kolam renangRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Ruang RapatRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Kolam renangRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Interior Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3C04